Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brooklyn Dark Oak Woven Back Swivel Counter Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality a little hard to assemble had to hire someone to do it.

    Read More
    Patricia E. March 27, 2015
  • Sparrow
    Verified Purchase

    These barstools look fabulous around my kitchen island. They are stury, comfortable and good looking. So glad I found them.

    Read More
    joanne brooks January 17, 2015
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    thank you overstock.com and supplier. What a fantastic bar stool. I bought two of them and they were delivered in a timely manner as expected. The package was tightly sealed and the product unbroken. It was easy to assemble as well as instructions. This is a great product for an amazing price. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    cjbart November 20, 2014
  • Have A Seat
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem I found with this product was the assembling of it, The legs went together fine, and the back to the seat went together great, but when it come time to put the seat to the legs, the bolt holes were misaligned, so had to twick it with a screw driver to make them line up.. My friend who was starting this process before I helped was about ready to make Fire Wood out of them.. LOL We did finally get them together and they are Beautiful

    Read More
    Snooks48 October 17, 2014
  • Brooklyn Dark Oak Stool
    Verified Purchase

    When putting the stools together we noticed the base had been niched out for legs on the outside of the stool. Contacted customer support, very happy with their response time. Received the parts in a reasonable timeframe, however the holes to attach the chair back to the base do not line up, so we needed to drill new holes to make it work. The color of the wood is lighter than expected and stain is not completely covering the lattice work, but overall for the price, the quality is good.

    Read More
    stan36 August 14, 2014
  • Brooklyn Dark Oak Woven Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is attractive, comfortable and solid. I purchased it for my husband's workbench in the garage, perfect pairing. have had many compliments from friends and family.

    Read More
    nooksack June 20, 2014
  • Looks good, but won't last!
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was fast, as usual on items- quality wasn't great but it will do for extra bar stools

    Read More
    knittermom March 19, 2013
  • Nice looking BUT!
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly instructions are straight forward for a change. But some of the holes did not align and so a drill and various screws were needed. Made the mistake of not using wood glue during assembly and the seat is separating from the mounting frame after 1st use. If not for the need for our church to use right away I would have sent them back.

    Read More
    mpoirierfsm February 28, 2012
  • Lovely barstools for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 2 of the barstools and they are the perfect fit in our kitchen for the bar. We wanted a lower, padded seating, with swivel backs. The 'woven' wood on the back of the chairs is lovely, adding an extra touch, as is the nailhead trim on the seat cushion. Very comfortable stools at the perfect height. Also, the shade of the wood being a bit darker was a plus for us as well. Highly recommend this great bar stools!

    Read More
    temptmeagain October 5, 2011
Sponsored Links