Today: $89.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brooklyn Cappuccino Woven Back Swivel Counter Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor Esthetic Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The weave on the back of this stool began unraveling not long after I purchased them. The stool looked tattered and worn and wasn't even 3 month old.

    Read More
    ashiki7 April 21, 2015
  • Great looking chair
    Verified Purchase

    and very well made. I bought 3 for my kitchen counter. I love them!

    Read More
    Shawn G. March 3, 2015
  • sittting in them right now
    Verified Purchase

    Had someone put them together for me and they go gret with my table. I'm very happy with them.

    Read More
    lesinfiniti March 21, 2014
  • I'm blond so I have no clue what you are asking me
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return them because of the painting defect.

    Read More
    dumbblond August 22, 2012
  • Great chair for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice chairs for the price. Based on the measurements, I thought the seats would sit a bit deeper but because of a very rounded back, the set sits quite narrow. We are tall and would have liked a deeper seat but the price was so reasonable, we can't complain. Also, as with many woods, because of the weaving in the back, the wood shrinks up based on humidity levels and I've had to take a Sharpie pen and "color in" strips of wood periodically. Again, not a big deal, just a nature of the beast.

    Read More
    rowdyrhody August 10, 2012
  • Beware - too much assembly required
    Verified Purchase

    Let mw preface by saying that we are in the process of re-decorating and many of our new chairs/tables/etc have come from vendors like ****, **** and ****`. So, we are accustomed to a little assembly along the way and find 30 minutes or so to be an acceptable trade off for the pricing and selection found online. The "out of box" experience with these barstools was miserable. First one took 2 hours to assemble. 27 screws along with various washers and a connection of seat to leg assembly that was a two person job would have been enough of a hassle. But, add to that the fact that we could not get one screw to align properly and had to dis-assemble only to discover that the hole it belonged in was not drilled deep enough. So, we had to "fix" that prior to re-assembling to get a functional bar stool. Overall look is acceptable though, even with a couple of small "dings" in the dark finish which are noticiable. But no way are we disassembling these things for a return!

    Read More
    woodlandsmom October 29, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful stool; well finished and exactly as it appears in the ad.

    Read More
    skip8777 October 18, 2011
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is a very good value and looks great ! I bought 4 of these chairs and had my handyman assemble them which took him about 35 minutes each. If you have an over sized "bottom" they may not be for you as the seat portion is sized to fit a normal weight person. They are very sturdy in appearance and construction. I shopped around quite a bit and would say that comparable chairs are **** more each !

    Read More
    jbrjoe June 7, 2011
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these stools and for the price they are awesome. They look way more expensive than they were and are very good quality. I recommend using the tool included to assemble because the wood is fragile and will split if you apply too much pressure when tightening. They were very easy to put together and probably took me about an hour and a half for both of them. The padded seat is very comfortable and they look gorgeous against my island. I think they look a little bit darker online than they do in person. Overall, I love them and would purchase again.

    Read More
    khaef April 5, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Laila A. December 12, 2016
Sponsored Links