Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $57.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brooklyn Black Rubber Door Mat (24 x 48)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    These were the perfect addition to our front porch. I ordered two for each step and I couldnt be happier with how they turned out.

    Read More
    Danielle S. August 16, 2017
  • This one is just right!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've been searching for a scrolled mat that was durable, elegant, and large but not overwhelming. I have purchased a few and found this one to be the best.

    Read More
    10shi June 29, 2017
  • Great door mat!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This doormat is exactly what I was looking for. Great size and love the detail of the scrolling. It has enough weight to stay put in wind, and has a nice dark black color to it. I highly recommend this to anyone interested in purchasing it.

    Read More
    OstkUser550155 May 18, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I Thought for a while before buying this door mat. I thought "that's just too much for a door mat". And then I thought about the many mats I'd bought and thrown away.because they were too cheap. And I never even like them in the first place. I wanted something that would look worth the money I spend. So I gave in and bought it And I'm glad I did.

    Read More
    54fan April 21, 2017
  • Robyn
    Verified Purchase

    Good mat. Not as heavy as I thought it would be. Well made.

    Read More
    Robyn W. February 11, 2017
  • Great Mat
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style of this mat. It's also nice and heavy--not cheap looking. It doesn't do much to get grime off shoes before people enter the house, but I don't really care about that. I also like that I can pick it up and easily sweep under it when leaves and debris get caught in the holes. Low maintenance, high curb appeal!

    Read More
    andreah7 March 13, 2016
  • nice mat at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Much better price than most on these mats. Pleased with quality as well.

    Read More
    Pam F. January 26, 2016
  • Great door mat
    Verified Purchase

    Fit our larger front entry way and looks great

    Read More
    FaithD D. October 9, 2015
  • The perfect mat
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty double door mat - looks great & great quality- would recommend for any style home!

    Read More
    dwcbeach July 25, 2015
  • eml
    Verified Purchase

    I had been to 6 different stores looking for a large mat for my front porch. I finally found it on overstock.com. . Love it and it fits perfectly.

    Read More
    Ellen L. May 29, 2015
  • Decorator
    Verified Purchase

    I am not using this mat as a doormat. I purchased 2 and I'm painting them and hanging them on my wall right next to each other. I love the design and wanted something unusual.

    Read More
    decoratorregina May 7, 2015
  • Perfect mat!
    Verified Purchase

    Great mat! Great quality and quick shipment! Highly recommend

    Read More
    Jamie C. March 21, 2015
  • Good looking and functional
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking and very functional. Should not blow away.

    Read More
    mike1940 January 2, 2014
  • Classic Rubber Mat
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mat on overstock and then noticed Ballard Designs carried it for $30 less... shoot. Overstock promptly refunded me the difference! Love their oh-so fast delivery.

    Read More
    skylersmom June 7, 2013
  • Welcome!
    Verified Purchase

    Great mat - it is stylish AND utilitarian. The water doesn't collect in the mat, but the dirt falls through to the ground underneath. It is a great size for a larger door - and the price was very reasonable for the quality. Heavy-duty mat does not slide around. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    nwarkclark February 13, 2013
  • not what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    this mat is attractive and the right size but disappointed with the overall quality. It's thinner than I needed and looks like it may become slippery if it's raining. Returning.

    Read More
    phylatt January 18, 2013
  • Looks Great and Works Well
    Verified Purchase

    I have a single door with two side panel windows. The larger mat size looks perfect. I do not have a porch roof to shield rain, so I needed a functional mat that allows water to drain through. This works well and looks good. I hope the mat will hold up many years of seasonal freezing and heat temperatures.

    Read More
    april855 August 27, 2012
  • Brooklyn Black rubber mat
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product to add a decor touch to your entry way. It has the weight that keeps its flat and wiindproof whereas many others we spend more time repositioning. I am a designer would highly reccomend. Pricing was to be expected for this size.

    Read More
    airstar123 April 21, 2012
  • Black Rubber Doormat
    Verified Purchase

    These rubber doormats are attractive, durable and do a great job of catching the dirt at the doorstep. Unlike coir, they do not retain water or dampness and hold up well. I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    leighp11 January 16, 2012
  • nice weight - stays put
    Verified Purchase

    The best testament is that it stays put in wind, with 2 cats attacking it, and several of us running in and out of the house from the backyard - does it's job and keeps the dirt outside.

    Read More
    tasteless August 25, 2011
Sponsored Links