Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brookline Green Indoor/ Outdoor Braided Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cottage living
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for cottages. Very durable.

    Read More
    Dawn R. July 25, 2016
  • Adds an inviting touch
    Verified Purchase

    I added this to a small, northwoods style screen porch with wood everywhere - walls, ceiling, floor. The rug softened the wood look and makes the porch very inviting. Other than my puppy pulling and chewing a bit on the rug, it has held up very well and still looks great.

    Read More
    time4us October 18, 2012
  • more pink then red
    Verified Purchase

    The blue does seem to stand out more than the green as stated by a review I read before I purchased but that is what I wanted! The rug is not super thick but lays ok for me because it is under a table. The pink was a little bit of a problem( I thought at first) but after I lived with it a few weeks, I hardly notice it. That color doesn't stand out. Besides the blue and green shades and the pink/lavender the other color is like an off white. I have it in a green room with blue accents, solid oak wood floor.

    Read More
    eugeneobed August 17, 2012
  • average review
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the rug you have displayed, the smithfield green indoor/outdoor braided rug. The one you sent is mostly light blue. It is very pretty but totally does not match the carpet it sits on or my furniture. I had to use it however because I got it the day before I was having a graduation party at my house and did not have time to send it back. I am quite disappointed since this was the first time I had ordered from your company

    Read More
    seesec June 16, 2012
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is good for the price. I have had the rug ~5 months (on a back sunroom), the rug has held up well. Slight fuzzing, but it has been very easy to keep clean.

    Read More
    nydec September 30, 2011
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are much more in the pastel range than shown. Quite pretty.

    Read More
    mjde June 16, 2011
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    About 25% of the time, Overstock sends a rug that looks nothing like the photo and I have to return it. This one not only resembles the photo, but looks better in real life. It looks and feels like an expensive wool rug. It is perfect for pet owners who need to frequently replace rugs (which is what I do). It's in my bedroom, and looks great. Thx overstock for getting it right this time.

    Read More
    aeolian December 3, 2010
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    A wonderful braided rug with muted greens and blues. An amazing buy at this price when others comparable in quality cost so much more elsewhere.

    Read More
    bosoxbear October 18, 2010
  • Braided Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Received the 5' x 8' and also 2' x 6' runner. Am impressed by the quality and color is beautiful..

    Read More
    lharmon13 August 18, 2010
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were a little lighter (more pastel-ish) than I anticipated but I still like it. Pretty, looks god on my porch. Fast delivery as always.

    Read More
    oneidalakeny May 28, 2010
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug at a great price. Delivery was quick and service was great.

    Read More
    jeannon January 8, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lindsey F. August 29, 2016