| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $320.44

Save $112.05 (26%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brookfield Fabric Loveseat by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the look and the small size. I have heard some creaks in the wood when I put pressure on the arms. The instructions to put the piece together could have been more explicit. But it's up and I love it

    Read More
    OstkUser1392586 September 23, 2017
  • Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I thought this looked light grey in the picture but it looks more of a grey/beige in the person to me. We had a really difficult time getting the bottom screw to screw in because the back did not line up very well with the bottom piece once it was all assembled. It took one of us forcing the piece into place with all of our strength while the other screwed the screw in. The cushions feel very bouncy/springy. I am using this for office furniture but it doesn't seem comfortable if you were using it in your living area. Maybe the cushions will break in with some use.

    Read More
    Sam July 25, 2017
  • Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This seat is very firm, would be great for front lobby in office. I bought it for daughter who lives in very small apartment works well, would give a five if not so firm.

    Read More
    Donna O. July 11, 2017
  • Nice, but...
    Verified Purchase

    As with the sofa, I like the color, fabric, and overall look. However, it's very lightweight and slides when guests sit on it.

    Read More
    Teresa S. June 14, 2017
  • Good for the price

    easy to assemble. Looks nice.

    Read More
    OstkUser1176562 May 26, 2017
  • Nice little loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very neat-looking loveseat. My husband had little trouble assembling it, except for that one screw hole that seems to be giving others problems. There was no odor, which is a strong selling point for me. It is quite firm and the fabric is tightly woven. It works perfectly for me.

    Read More
    gumchewer April 22, 2017
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased thinking the light grey would match the ottoman from Christopher Knight we purchased and loved in the light grey but the colors don't match at all. This is more a beige gray than a silver gray. Disappointed but didn't want to send back. Assembly is also difficult.

    Read More
    Konnie D April 20, 2017
  • Color a little bit off
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a chocolate brown sofa, but the color is a bit off. It's nice and very comfortable, but the color isn't quite right. In the sunshine, it takes on a purple/warm gray color. I would recommend it for comfort, but you really need a deep chocolate, this isn't the one for you.

    Read More
    Julie H. March 23, 2017
  • Assemble IS required - end result worth it.
    Verified Purchase

    Loveseat, when finally put together, is very nice, visually appealing and comfortable. What was not apparent before purchase was what was 'meant' by assembly required. I thought, "well, not so bad easy to attach the legs." Not so, it was to be fully assembled - arms, legs and back. It also required two adults to put it together. Difficult when one is the sole adult around. Easiest to do - the legs of course.

    Read More
    OstkUser960385 March 4, 2017
  • Great little loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with my loveseat. It was pretty easy to put together. One bolt in the back would not line up correctly so that was the only problem I had with the assembly.

    Read More
    Lorraine A. February 10, 2017
  • Cute for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to place in my daughters' playroom so we could sit somewhere while she plays. I wanted something small, neutral and comfy enough to serve it's purpose. I definitely got what I was looking for, but it probably wouldn't last if it were used often; however, it's simple and functional. The color is a perfect neutral, a little more gray than beige. Overall, I'm satisfied.

    Read More
    franu1027 February 6, 2017
  • Still not quite sure how we put it together...
    Verified Purchase

    Seems like a decent loveseat, and the directions for assembly were clear (YES, you need 2 people), but it was definitely more stressful than anticipated, trying to finesse the parts together so they slid into place (took about 30-45 min). The bolt to secure the back to the front still didn't fit in (the screws were just slightly off the presumed hole drilled in), so hopefully it doesn't fall apart. It looks good, small but 2 people can still sit on it comfortably. Grey is really light (the picture makes it look darker), but it's a good looking piece overall and seems really good for the money. My first overstock purchase--so far so good...

    Read More
    OstkUser914328 January 31, 2017
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this loveseat very quickly and boxed nicely. It was in a box and also in a fabric bag which kept it from getting dirty. I am very pleased with the color which is a very pale grey. After reading several reviews, that is one reason for my decision because I did not want it to be dark grey. The cushions are a bit firm and they are not reversible however they have Velcro on the bottom so they stay in place. So far I am very pleased with my purchase because it meets my needs and space perfectly.

    Read More
    Sybil B. January 30, 2017
  • not very comfy but small and looks nice.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using it in my studio's waiting room. its just big enough for 2 normal size adults its not something you'd want to sit on for a while but it is fine for what i'm using it for.

    Read More
    OstkUser673314 January 25, 2017
  • Like kids furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: This item is made well and has nice fabric. It was packed well and easy to put together. Cons: way too small for room - low to ground and only good for kid's furniture. Cushions mights as well be made of concrete... they don't even depress. Not a comfortable seat at all. I put on floor and jumped on them like a trampoline to try and break in and still... nothing.... Not sure what I can do with this item now.... ??

    Read More
    Lisa F. November 14, 2016
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    This is so cute it look better in the family room instead of 4 chairs. 4 star rating does require help to assemble.

    Read More
    s0z0 November 12, 2016
  • Nice love seat!
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a smaller loveseat for our sunroom. This fits the bill. Very attractive... solid seating...gray color is nice.

    Read More
    Deborah A. November 1, 2016
  • Looks good; not comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Stiff and the seat is too high for couchy comfort. Looks very nice, though.

    Read More
    A Hai-Ting C. October 31, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Although it's a bit shorter than I anticipated, I really like this piece. The fabric is amazing and it looks fantastic in my room. Easy enough to assemble...but you'll need two people...one of which can remain calm. The only issue is that it's short, so a "normal " sized chair next to it looks GIANT. id recommend it.

    Read More
    Debra V. August 23, 2016
  • Firm couch
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty happy with this purchase. Super easy to put together, and I did it myself as a small woman without an electric screwdriver. It is a bit of a lighter gray than I was expecting, but no big deal. Of note, this is a fairly firm couch. I'm more of a smoosh into the cushions and feel like you're sitting on a cloud type of girl, but it's definitely not a rock. I paired it with a bean bag type chair in my living room, so I have both a sturdy couch and a smooshy chair. All in all, great couch for the price.

    Read More
    dhazi August 22, 2016
Sponsored Links