Sale Starts at $332.98

Save $37.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brookfield Fabric Loveseat by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect for my sunroom. I would not recommend as a main piece of furniture for a living room because it’s not that comfortable but for my sunroom for occasional sitting, it fits the purpose.

    Read More
    Denise P. May 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this little love seat. It's in our home office and it's lovely. The light gray is a beautiful shade and you cannot beat the value of this purchase for the price. Very well made and comfortable.

    Read More
    Jacqueline A. May 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 identical brown loveseats. Both were defective. Requiring me to find a handyman to drill holes to assemble. The loveseats shake/rock/wobble when sat on. If slight pressure is put on arm rest, side, the wood inside can be heard cracking. Clearly this product is NOT made with durable or solid wood. Attempts to return item were met w/ incredibly unreasonable & un-customer friendly guidelines. Very, very disappointed. Product is only suitable if loveseat is for show. It is not for everyday use.

    Read More
    Dawn A. March 27, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Pretty grey linen fabric finished with silver studded arms, perfect for 2!

    Read More
    • Brookfield Fabric Loveseat by Christopher Knight Home
    • Brookfield Fabric Loveseat by Christopher Knight Home
    OstkUser723763 March 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is fine for what I needed. It's in my office for guests to sit on. I'ts not super comfy but I guess that's okay. No one is going to sit there long or try to watch TV from it for hours. I probably wouldn't buy it for my living room.

    Read More
    Chris S March 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Not very comfortable. Too firm

    Read More
    Brian L. February 12, 2018
  • Poorly Manufactured
    Verified Purchase

    This loveseat lasted less than a year before the wood frame completely broke in half when my 15 year old son sat down on it. You'd think the warranty company would cover that, right? NOPE... they claim it is not within their coverage. So, next up would be to contact Customer Support at Overstock... less than a year old loveseat frame totally breaking right down the middle- poor manufacturing, not to mention the safety issues with elderly family. After weeks of going back and forth with both the warranty company and Overstock, CS can only offer an apology and a $ credit for the "inconvenience". The price tag may look great and I agree, it is pretty... but STEP AWAY! I'm hoping this review saves you the wasted money and the headache it has caused me- right at Christmas! I'm disappointed in Overstock, their warranty, the quality of furniture and especially the lack of customer support to rectify the situation.

    Read More
    MEREDITH J. December 19, 2017
  • Love the look, a little stiff
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's a very cute couch although not super comfortable to plop down in...more of a sitting/visiting couch than something to lounge in and watch tv. The legs screw on and cracked when I was loading it into a moving van once but it did not affect the stability of the couch.

    Read More
    Caroline M. December 6, 2017
  • Cute loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really love the look of this love seat. I didn’t buy it for comfort or durability, so it was perfect for us! I sit on it occasionally and read a magazine and it is nice.

    Read More
    Katie D. November 29, 2017
  • Perfect love seat for apartments or small spaces!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This loveseat is perfect for small spaces! It is streamlined in design yet seats two medium to small sized adults very comfortably. At this price point, I was surprised how attractive and sturdy it is. It looks like it could have been purchased at a high end furniture store. I jazzed it up with a navy blue and a yellow throw pillow but it is the perfect neutral so any color pillows or throws would coordinate nicely. Comfortable and stylish. Couldn’t ask for more.

    Read More
    Anne C. October 27, 2017
  • Tufted top is tough
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece, easy to move, looks good in living room and at the foot of the bed for putting on shoes

    Read More
    Barbara G. October 17, 2017
  • Broken sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Loveseat arrived with the lower seat frame broken

    Read More
    karen c. September 28, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the look and the small size. I have heard some creaks in the wood when I put pressure on the arms. The instructions to put the piece together could have been more explicit. But it's up and I love it

    Read More
    OstkUser1392586 September 23, 2017
  • Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I thought this looked light grey in the picture but it looks more of a grey/beige in the person to me. We had a really difficult time getting the bottom screw to screw in because the back did not line up very well with the bottom piece once it was all assembled. It took one of us forcing the piece into place with all of our strength while the other screwed the screw in. The cushions feel very bouncy/springy. I am using this for office furniture but it doesn't seem comfortable if you were using it in your living area. Maybe the cushions will break in with some use.

    Read More
    Sam July 25, 2017
  • Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This seat is very firm, would be great for front lobby in office. I bought it for daughter who lives in very small apartment works well, would give a five if not so firm.

    Read More
    Donna O. July 11, 2017
  • Nice, but...
    Verified Purchase

    As with the sofa, I like the color, fabric, and overall look. However, it's very lightweight and slides when guests sit on it.

    Read More
    Teresa S. June 14, 2017
  • Good for the price

    easy to assemble. Looks nice.

    Read More
    OstkUser1176562 May 26, 2017
  • Nice little loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very neat-looking loveseat. My husband had little trouble assembling it, except for that one screw hole that seems to be giving others problems. There was no odor, which is a strong selling point for me. It is quite firm and the fabric is tightly woven. It works perfectly for me.

    Read More
    gumchewer April 22, 2017
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased thinking the light grey would match the ottoman from Christopher Knight we purchased and loved in the light grey but the colors don't match at all. This is more a beige gray than a silver gray. Disappointed but didn't want to send back. Assembly is also difficult.

    Read More
    Konnie D April 20, 2017
  • Color a little bit off
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a chocolate brown sofa, but the color is a bit off. It's nice and very comfortable, but the color isn't quite right. In the sunshine, it takes on a purple/warm gray color. I would recommend it for comfort, but you really need a deep chocolate, this isn't the one for you.

    Read More
    Julie H. March 23, 2017