Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bronze and Black Silk Shade Nightlights (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    adorable and great quality

    Read More
    furnlover August 16, 2017
  • Nightlights
    Verified Purchase

    I thought they were regular size when I bought them and I was disappointed because it would have been great if they were regular size. I kept them any way and used them for what they were intended and they look great. I kept them.

    Read More
    Carmel C. February 7, 2016
  • rich
    Verified Purchase

    these are so rich with color and great for the evening since I don't like a lot of light at night , I wish I would have ordered more love them they add so much class to any room and hold up very well!

    Read More
    brea7579 May 9, 2015
  • GOOD QUALITY - GREAT LOOK
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent item especially for the price! Very elegant look.

    Read More
    Janet W. March 28, 2015
  • shade nightlights
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend them but with a warning ... the switch locks up and is not always easy to turn the unit on and off. Other than that, they are classy shades for my nightlights.

    Read More
    yodabee2000 April 2, 2014
  • night lights
    Verified Purchase

    loved them looked awesome and high quality night lights

    Read More
    julesberg January 14, 2014
  • Simply adorable!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These pair of nightlights are simply adorable. I just have them on my wall for decoration, and they look great. Friends and family come in and complement me on the appearance. They state that they add a lot to the décor of the room. Thanks again, Overstock!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    perfect522 September 23, 2013
  • silk shade nightlights
    Verified Purchase

    Only reason I gave this a 3 instead of a 4 rating it was missing one black band above the tassel. These are very elegant and add a touch of old charm. The picture does not do this little night light justice. They are really pretty when lit and they came with the bulb. I put one at the top of my stairs under a table that has a bottom shelf. The other is at the other end of the hall. It makes for a soft light. The one that is closes to my bedroom is too much light to leave on all night. I would highly recommend these lights especially if your looking for a antique look. I could easily replace the missing black band with a thick pony tail holder.

    Read More
    penelopeha June 13, 2013
  • Nightlight shades
    Verified Purchase

    Love them, may buy a couple more! Very Pretty and soft!

    Read More
    carlalisa December 19, 2012
  • Adorable Nightlights
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted little sexy night lights and these fit the bill.

    Read More
    dotty8686 September 3, 2012
Sponsored Links