Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bronze Tiffany-style Fruit Motif 2-light Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these lamps to hand above our island in the kitchen. We are very pleased with this purchase. This item is a great deal considering the good quality. Items were shipped promptly and without any problems.

    Read More
    Kathy B. July 8, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Far exceeded my expectation! The motif is perfect in my kitchen. I couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    woodymax2 July 30, 2012
  • Diameter of light was not as advertgised
    Verified Purchase

    That size is too big for my space, so I had tt return it. I just checked the website and even though another customer had the same problem, the description is still not corrected. There was no problem returning the item and they paid for shipping. I was disappointed that I could not use it.

    Read More
    foldiesmom2 March 14, 2012
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is very beautiful, looks very nice over my dining room table, and the fruit looks 3D, popping out, and has various, vibrant colors, red grapes, and purple grapes. The leaves are several different shades of green, giving them a textural look! I just couldn't be happier, looks like I paid upwards of $500 for this lamp! :)

    Read More
    twinkler25 October 1, 2011
  • Mixed review
    Verified Purchase

    I had been searching for the perfect tiffany style light fixture and was excited to find this one. Unfortunately, it was so much bigger than the site description that I was unable to use it and had to send it back. Customer Service was very nice, but after telling me that I wouldn't be charged shipping for the return, since it was their error, I was charged over $15.00 for shipping. However, after sending my complaint via the survey they emailed me, I was refunded that money. I am now very reluctant to order anything else from the site, because of the hassle it became.

    Read More
    timeaway August 18, 2011
  • This tiffany style light is awesome
    Verified Purchase

    First time ordering from Overstock. My beautiful light was received in under 48 hrs from placing the order. It is excellent quality, looks like one that costs hundreds more. The colors are magnificent, gorgeous colorful raised design. Went beyond our expectations. We would not hesitate to use Overstock again. Very reputable.

    Read More
    pilgrimcook March 31, 2011
  • Stunning Addition To Any Kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous! Very vibrant colors and packaged well for safe travel. Absolutely would purchase again and again!

    Read More
    morgansmommy32 December 26, 2010
  • Beautiful Light!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this light for my kitchen and it is beautiful! The colors are really bright and fun. It has a lot of turquoise in it which makes it unique. The only negative thing is that I had to redecorate the rest of my kitchen to match the light. :)

    Read More
    abulldoglawyer August 24, 2009
Sponsored Links