Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bronze Silver Finish Metal Coat Rack Hanger Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bronze silver finished metal coat rack hanger stan
    Verified Purchase

    Loved my coat stand. Looks fantastic in my living room entrance. holds several coats. Love shopping at Overstock. Appreciate when you have percentages off. gives me more insensitive to buy.

    Read More
    nashie24 January 4, 2014
  • perfect stand
    Verified Purchase

    A great heavy stand that will not fall over if loaded with lots of coats.

    Read More
    kellygv June 12, 2013
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The hooks did not line up very well with the holes on the post. One of the screws ended up stripping and therefore the hook is loose. Generally the quality is not what I expected for the amount of money I paid for this coat rack.

    Read More
    cjc111950 April 20, 2013
  • simple, classic design
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this rack. The color is unobtrusive and when there are no coats on it, it is visually almost not there. The design is not overdone--graceful, simple but not stark. The base is heavy enough that the rack is stable even when coats are hanging on only one side. I don't worry about it falling over on kids. It is quite tall so young kids can't reach to hang anything but it is nice for long coats.

    Read More
    mamaof9 March 14, 2013
  • pretty and heavy but screws need help
    Verified Purchase

    This is an attractive coat tree with a nice heavy base, the sort of thing that can be hard to find. You can hang a lot of coats on it without worrying about tipping. However, the screws that hold it together don't stay tight. I had to lay it down and tighten all the screws every few weeks, until I finally put some epoxy thread sealer on them. Now it's as sturdy as can be. It was definitely worth the effort, as it took me a long time to find a coat tree as heavy and attractive as this one.

    Read More
    kd1111 February 5, 2013
  • Coat Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, affordable piece. If you're looking for a silver coloring, this won't work since definitely in the bronze family. A nice, slender, yet pretty sturdy piece with a good weighted base for stability.

    Read More
    jallard0600 January 26, 2013
  • Beautiful coat rack but one attachment was stripe
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy and substantial but had a flaw with one hook attachment.

    Read More
    arozok October 26, 2012
  • Very happy with our new coat rack
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to organize coats, dog leashes etc. by our front door. It is perfect for the space and exactly what I was looking for. It is very tall which I love. I also appreciate that it is sturdy and heavy. I never worry about it falling. I'd recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    qwert999 February 11, 2012
  • Color is Odd
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for a friend who was looking for a metal coat rack (wooden ones always seemed to break). The height is taller than I expected and the color makes the metal look a bit "cheap." I wasn't sure what "bronze metal" would look like, but it is a brushed silver metal with brown specks of color. The effect is similar to sponge-painting. They seem to enjoy it, especially the number of hooks, but I was disappointed in the color.

    Read More
    epkmom January 27, 2012