Today: $57.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bronze Rose Patio Umbrella Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous, sturdy, well built and high quality. A great value and it looks high end. Holds up well outside.

    Read More
    annge June 30, 2017
  • What's in a name?
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A rose that smells sooo sweet! Bought this last summer for my accompanying patio umbrella. They both look great and are holding up very well. Quality superior!

    Read More
    Maggie H. June 29, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Good weight to keep our umbrella from flying off the deck

    Read More
    lynneifas June 13, 2017
  • Works great with our new umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This base is attractive and very sturdy. Our new umbrella never wobbles; and the dark bronze color blends in with the other patio furniture. And it was a great price!

    Read More
    lisaw1 June 8, 2017
  • too light
    Verified Purchase

    These look nice but blow over with the breeze. One of the six I ordered broke when it got tipped over. They also did not fit my pole, the opening was bigger and the screw provided did nothing to tighten the umbrella post.

    Read More
    otoe April 17, 2017
  • Very decorative
    Verified Purchase

    Needed an extra stand & this matched our patio set perfectly

    Read More
    Diane D. April 12, 2017
  • Umbrella Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Matches my table. I like it!

    Read More
    Rhonda M. April 2, 2017
  • Several issues....
    Verified Purchase

    The umbrella was never totally secure in this. Then, it split in two. Yes...completely in half. Don't be fooled by the looks...this plastic stand is a piece of junk!!

    Read More
    Jennifer M. March 14, 2017
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your money. If the wind blows, your umbrella is toast. It's just too weak to withstand any real breeze, and that's with it contained within a table with the hole cut out.

    Read More
    snkersten February 22, 2017
  • Umbrella Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This is solid and the price was reasonable. I like it.

    Read More
    OstkUser463690 December 8, 2016
  • BigA
    Verified Purchase

    Not as good of quality as it showed on website. Looked like there was a missing piece - since there is some gap around the hole and doest keep it straight up.

    Read More
    Alkesh S. November 24, 2016
  • Jen
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Just as described.

    Read More
    Jen S. October 2, 2016
  • Umbrella stand
    Verified Purchase

    So far very nice, have not tried an umbrella in it yet.

    Read More
    OstkUser548134 September 29, 2016
  • Arrived broken, terrible packaging
    Verified Purchase

    Bought one at the local store as a replacement for almost half this price.

    Read More
    Amy W. September 21, 2016
  • Umbrella Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and beautiful at the same time. Goes with the outdoor dining set and umbrella we bought.

    Read More
    Evelyn S. September 16, 2016
  • rosebud
    Verified Purchase

    pretty stand to put your lighted umbrella in sure is sturdy!

    Read More
    Brenda B. September 12, 2016
  • Patio Base DO NOT Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived on time and in good shape. Our disappointment is that the base is too "light". It is not heavy enough to anchor the patio umbrella that we also purchased on this site. A very slight breeze tips the umbrella over. Good luck to you.

    Read More
    Juan G. July 31, 2016
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Works well under my umbrella table. Heavy enough but not so heavy I can't manage it by myself.

    Read More
    Marian E. July 28, 2016
  • Vacation rental owner
    Verified Purchase

    great looks and perfect weight

    Read More
    Baffled-customer July 25, 2016
  • Peggy S
    Verified Purchase

    This umbrella stand is functional and beautiful. Looks great on the patio and holds the 9' umbrella well.

    Read More
    Peggy S. July 1, 2016
Sponsored Links