Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $114.49

At other retailer: $150.00

Save $35.51 (24%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bronze Ironwood 4-light Iron Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. Very graceful and not overdone.

    Read More
    Alla S. August 11, 2017
  • Beautiful and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, looks nice on my new dining table

    Read More
    Maria Paz P. July 18, 2017
  • Bronze chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    It's perfect. Love the style. Lights the room very well. The color is actually bronze and black.

    Read More
    Lisa R. March 25, 2017
  • Wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    Stated bronze but couldn't see the dark brown. Looked black when we got it. Quality was fine

    Read More
    Loretta N. March 22, 2017
  • Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    It's the perfect color and size. My only wish would be for the chain to be a bit longer.

    Read More
    Cecilia C. January 4, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely update over our dining room table. I adore it even after several years.

    Read More
    Shana L. October 3, 2016
  • Good kitchen light
    Verified Purchase

    This came well packaged and in good condition. It is hanging high over my kitchen table with hard to find short LED 60 watt candlelabra bulbs to provide the daylight light I wanted in my kitchen (Lohas LED). My main complaint was the ground wire was an eye catching bright silver even when put through the loops of chain with the black cord. While I was unhappy with this, it hangs high enough that it is not that noticeable. The globes are very attractive and if you use a soft white bulb look beige.

    Read More
    pugnurse October 1, 2016
  • Garden lady 16
    Verified Purchase

    This light fixture is very attractive; however, the wire is not woven through the chain from which it hangs. Thus the wire & chain are not attractive at all without securing the wire to the Cain which I did. Entire presentation would be much improve by feeding the the wire through the chain.

    Read More
    Sharon W. September 15, 2016
  • Nice light
    Verified Purchase

    Looks pretty well made. I haven't had a chance to install it yet, but looks pretty good. A small discoloration in the finish at one spot, but not noticable

    Read More
    Phil A. August 17, 2016
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Surprisingly good quality for the price.

    Read More
    Frank B. August 16, 2016
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    we removed 2 bulbs and the socket housing came out with it and could not be repaired. We couldn't return it because we had already cut the wires and chain to the length we wanted. A total waste of a lot of money.

    Read More
    Samantha E. August 4, 2016
  • Great light
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is just perfect. It's looks great in our old New England farm house and was a great value.

    Read More
    David W. July 5, 2016
  • C. Roth
    Verified Purchase

    This Iron Chandelier was the perfect look I was searching for over my kitchen table. It replaced an outdated wooden one and gave the room a nice 'Tuscan' appeal. There's nothing that I don't like about this purchase!

    Read More
    jrdroth June 29, 2016
  • pretty and simple
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great in the dining room it is undoubtedly black (not bronze) others have written the same so I was in the know. Packaged nicely and easy to hang where our previous brass fixture was. I purchased small clear light bulbs so as not to see the tops of the bulbs out of 4 globes.

    Read More
    mary m. March 21, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with this purchase. The chandelier looks elegant in our dinning area.

    Read More
    jtsai March 17, 2016
  • Beautiful lamp, but color is NOT bronze
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp, but the color in the description is NOT correct. I have several "bronze" fixtures in my home and compared to them this lamp is black. I would have given it 5 stars if the color matched what is shown and described. If you are looking for "bronze" this is not the lamp for you.

    Read More
    Jacqueline G. February 22, 2016
  • 0
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light. It's over my eating area 12x12.

    Read More
    Agnes M. February 8, 2016
  • Item Description was not accurate
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is black not bronze.

    Read More
    Regina H. February 4, 2016
  • Momto2
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality looks good in my dining room. Very happy with purchase

    Read More
    Amanda W. January 10, 2016
  • Easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    We love this light in our dining room.

    Read More
    Patti S. January 8, 2016
Sponsored Links