Sale: $104.12

Save $18.37 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bronze Ironwood 4-light Iron Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • GORGEOUS Addition to My Dining Room Remodel!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and easy on the eyes. We love it. It is a bit smaller than expected but we were replacing a HUGE lighting fixture. Love the simplicity and aesthetics!

    Read More
    reneeblv January 26, 2013
  • pretty but poorly constructed
    Verified Purchase

    Overall the chanelier looks very nice and it's easy to put together. We had a problemwWhen we tried to change the bulb. The whole thing would unscrew from and "arms" and twist the wires. We were very gentle and could not get the bulb out. Finally it did let go but together with part of chandelier. We had to return it.

    Read More
    ellabel January 21, 2013
  • Nice looking light
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice light. I recently had furniture made that is sort of farmhousish and the light goes with it well.

    Read More
    katec810 January 1, 2013
  • ptetty
    Verified Purchase

    Its a pretty chandelier and took minutes to install. Its a bit chinsey in the chain but it looks nice....and has held up so far

    Read More
    jtissue1212 December 11, 2012
  • Beutiful Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is nice for a small to medium sized dining room or a foyer. It was super easy to install and the manufacturer is wonderful. I had a small problem with one of the lights and they sent me out a replacement piece right away. Overstock helped me save lots of money on a chandelier that I had been looking for for a while.

    Read More
    mdmeesh November 16, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and easy to install in our dining room. Worked well in with vaulted ceiling.

    Read More
    pinky943 November 7, 2012
  • Well made, well designed!
    Verified Purchase

    After looking at the big box home stores and lighting stores in the area, I was impressed with Overstock's lighting selection. I saved at least $75 over the light I was considering at Lowe's and the Lowe's liight apparently had to be put together because the display was not well-balanced and the arms didn't meet properly. THIS light is ready to go out of the box. (And what a box! Very well packaged for shipment!) The light is sturdy and well-made. I went from a brass three-light, down light to this four-light, up light! It has really brightened the roomI It is small (side to side) so check the measurements, but for my small dining area, it's terrific! You can see the tops of the bulbs over the globes at the height mine is hanging, so I'll be getting some 40w (holds up to 60w each) ceiling fan light bulbs (as a previous review suggested) just because I'll like the look better. Can't go wrong with this product at this price.

    Read More
    smileniii October 26, 2012
  • Nice chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very nice chandelier. It has these honey paint strokes all over it to make it look aged, which I wasn't expecting, but it still looks nice. I'm very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    alreadyinuse1 September 21, 2012
  • Good looking light for the dining room...
    Verified Purchase

    I love my choice of dining room light. It has a casual look, not fancy if that's what you want, I'd say a little on the rustic side. I like the dark color and the off white glass shades. The shades have a swirl pattern like opaque blown glass, very nice. I am happy with the purchase and it was a good deal. All the parts arrived in the box and it was well packaged.

    Read More
    1950map August 16, 2012
  • Wonderful quality

    I love this chandelier. This style was beatifully designed, a perfect mix between contemporary and traditional, it was easy to install, had good directions, easy to put together, and was packed well. The product was mailed in a very timely manner. and emails kept me up to date on the progress of the delivery. I will be using Overstock alot more. Thanks

    Read More
    franpatterson July 23, 2012
  • bronze chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking chandelier. Just what I wanted for my dining room but it was too small for the table. If it came in a larger size I would have ordered another one.

    Read More
    lsj1 July 18, 2012
  • Bronze ironwood 4-light chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    My husband installed this chandelier in our nook. It looks beautiful and it was not hard to install.

    Read More
    rest June 29, 2012
  • Perfect Chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandelier! I have it over a round 42" glass/ iron breakfast table and it could not be more perfect. The light is small enough that it doesn't dominate the area, but it's plenty big for the table. I used Reveal bulbs and the room lights up wonderfully. The light arrived quickly and well packaged. Installation took about 10 minutes.

    Read More
    hollycl June 29, 2012
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. It looks great and is the perfect amount of light for my space.

    Read More
    kristine2003 June 12, 2012
  • Nice contemporary lighrt fixture.
    Verified Purchase

    We needed to replace the builder's grade brass light above our DR table. This is more contempory and the white light shades brighten up the space. Son-in-law put it together in about an hour.Plenty of extra chain, packed well, clear diagrams.

    Read More
    lindae1635 May 11, 2012
  • lovely and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    the fixture is great! It was very easy to install also.

    Read More
    jb0228 February 1, 2012
  • Looks elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I installed this chandelier to replace an outdated and oversized one. It lends a nice even glow to the dining room. The quality and beauty shows. The iron is dark with slight hints of bronze. It matches my drapery rods. I believe this chandelier would go with any style of furniture from traditional to modern. We have an antique dark oak table and buffet. I bought the 60 watt light bulbs for a ceiling fan light that are shorter so they wouldn't show at the top. I got that idea from another review. Thanks. It came out of the box intact except for the globes that were packed individually. It was well packaged and secure. My brother installed it in no time as he has with other fixtures in our house.

    Read More
    granniesuellen January 26, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this light for my dining room. It hangs over an 8' table and it's perfect. I read the reviews before I order anything...the reviews were very good and I am very happy.

    Read More
    breezn December 13, 2011
  • Nice, but too dark
    Verified Purchase

    Good chandelier, but unfortunately a little too dark. Looked almost black. Lovely style though. But had to return it.

    Read More
    galeirene December 11, 2011
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chandelier, looks great in my dining room, perfect size. length of hanging chain was plenty.

    Read More
    juneinga December 1, 2011
Sponsored Links