Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $114.49

At other retailer: $150.00

Save $35.51 (24%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bronze Ironwood 4-light Iron Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Do Not Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Color is not Bronze, mine is black, with a few gold streaks. The main problem is the bulbs. I can have a bulb that works in another light, but does not work in this light. So far I have one bulb that will work out of 20+ I have tried. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    camaam617 September 28, 2013
  • pretty but poorly constructed
    Verified Purchase

    Overall the chanelier looks very nice and it's easy to put together. We had a problemwWhen we tried to change the bulb. The whole thing would unscrew from and "arms" and twist the wires. We were very gentle and could not get the bulb out. Finally it did let go but together with part of chandelier. We had to return it.

    Read More
    ellabel January 21, 2013
  • Beutiful Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is nice for a small to medium sized dining room or a foyer. It was super easy to install and the manufacturer is wonderful. I had a small problem with one of the lights and they sent me out a replacement piece right away. Overstock helped me save lots of money on a chandelier that I had been looking for for a while.

    Read More
    mdmeesh November 16, 2012
  • Well made, well designed!
    Verified Purchase

    After looking at the big box home stores and lighting stores in the area, I was impressed with Overstock's lighting selection. I saved at least $75 over the light I was considering at Lowe's and the Lowe's liight apparently had to be put together because the display was not well-balanced and the arms didn't meet properly. THIS light is ready to go out of the box. (And what a box! Very well packaged for shipment!) The light is sturdy and well-made. I went from a brass three-light, down light to this four-light, up light! It has really brightened the roomI It is small (side to side) so check the measurements, but for my small dining area, it's terrific! You can see the tops of the bulbs over the globes at the height mine is hanging, so I'll be getting some 40w (holds up to 60w each) ceiling fan light bulbs (as a previous review suggested) just because I'll like the look better. Can't go wrong with this product at this price.

    Read More
    smileniii October 26, 2012
  • Needs Help
    Verified Purchase

    I should have returned the product but I had a handyman putting it up and decided to fix it myself.

    Read More
    taylorva June 10, 2011
  • Perfect size and brightness
    Verified Purchase

    It fit our small kitchen and has plenty of brightness. Plenty of chain slack for high ceilings. Very easy to install and comes 90% assembled.

    Read More
    damikey December 28, 2010
  • looks nice.. but.
    Verified Purchase

    I just finished installing this product and I think it looks very much like the picture. It came mostly assembled and everything was there. My only problem was the hollow threaded screw that the entire fixture mounts to, was too short to reach. I have installed many light fixtures and was familiar with this type installation. I eventually had to compress the cover that fits against the ceiling and then bash it in a bit with a mallet in order to attach this fixture. My ceiling is standard.. ie, not overly thick, and the electrical box was not recessed more than normal. The part that came with the light was just too short.

    Read More
    mlalex April 14, 2010
  • Beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. Very graceful and not overdone.

    Read More
    Alla S. August 11, 2017
  • Beautiful and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, looks nice on my new dining table

    Read More
    Maria Paz P. July 18, 2017
  • Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    It's the perfect color and size. My only wish would be for the chain to be a bit longer.

    Read More
    Cecilia C. January 4, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely update over our dining room table. I adore it even after several years.

    Read More
    Shana L. October 3, 2016
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Surprisingly good quality for the price.

    Read More
    Frank B. August 16, 2016
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    we removed 2 bulbs and the socket housing came out with it and could not be repaired. We couldn't return it because we had already cut the wires and chain to the length we wanted. A total waste of a lot of money.

    Read More
    Samantha E. August 4, 2016
  • Great light
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is just perfect. It's looks great in our old New England farm house and was a great value.

    Read More
    David W. July 5, 2016
  • C. Roth
    Verified Purchase

    This Iron Chandelier was the perfect look I was searching for over my kitchen table. It replaced an outdated wooden one and gave the room a nice 'Tuscan' appeal. There's nothing that I don't like about this purchase!

    Read More
    jrdroth June 29, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with this purchase. The chandelier looks elegant in our dinning area.

    Read More
    jtsai March 17, 2016
  • 0
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light. It's over my eating area 12x12.

    Read More
    Agnes M. February 8, 2016
  • Item Description was not accurate
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is black not bronze.

    Read More
    Regina H. February 4, 2016
  • Momto2
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality looks good in my dining room. Very happy with purchase

    Read More
    Amanda W. January 10, 2016
  • Easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    We love this light in our dining room.

    Read More
    Patti S. January 8, 2016
Sponsored Links