Sale $60.29

Save $6.70 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bronze Hurricane Sconce

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bronze hurricane sconces
    Verified Purchase

    I expected the color to be more of an antinque color, it's a plain brown color.

    Read More
    Linda T. September 5, 2017
  • Elegant and classy

    I scoured the internet for sconces for our updated living room. At the risk of giving more information than you really need, I'll tell you that they gracefully compliment a round beveled edge mirror above our sofa (light butterscotch color) / we have Coral tub chairs and off white walls, with natural (walnut color) woodwork. The bronze sconces really pick up on these tones. I plan on using LED tapers with remote timer. Easy to hang.

    Read More
    Helene T. February 10, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't gotten the chance to hang them just yet but they look just like the picture & go great with my walk mirror in my dining room.

    Read More
    Lina October 13, 2016
  • Mary O
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend! These look very classy in my formal dining room.

    Read More
    Mary O. February 1, 2016
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice finish and well made.

    Read More
    Michael H. April 10, 2015
  • Happy with my purchase

    This item is absolutely beautiful. It looks and feels great getting lots of compliments loved this product will look to buy one more soon.....!!

    Read More
    margerie July 10, 2013
  • lovely product

    After seeing the reviews i decided to buy this hurricane. the product was as seen the picture quality was great will highly recommend this to everyone.

    Read More
    trumpss June 28, 2013
  • have seen such quality after a long time

    I truly enjoy my new product really gives a great look, started getting good compliments with my friends. Will look to buy one more soon very very impressed with product and OS.

    Read More
    steverambo April 29, 2013
  • Great Buy

    This item is absolutely beautiful. It looks and feels very expensive and the quality is impressive. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    winslet April 1, 2013
  • well designed

    The best thing about OS is firm commitment that this company always shows...thanks...

    Read More
    sawerty March 25, 2013
  • Truly mind blowing...

    love this hurricane. It is the perfect choice for my house. The product were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily fast and especially since I ordered the item during the peak holiday period.

    Read More
    queennn March 14, 2013
  • best product and quality

    I was excited when the product arrived, it is very nice and great quality. My kids love it. It's very decorative and matches the room perfectly. I will definitely purchase another one

    Read More
    vectr February 18, 2013
  • VERY DELICATE

    Very happy with my purchase arrived in good condition looks beautiful in my drawing room will definitely look to buy one more.

    Read More
    kimkashi February 8, 2013
  • lovely product

    Really had a great buy this product is very beautiful and and has made my room looks more beautiful very impressed with my buy.

    Read More
    littlekimm January 22, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lyublyu May 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mark M. May 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Felix Hugo C. December 24, 2016