Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $59.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bronze Flush Mount 2-light Fixture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice light
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and looks nice. Great price.

    Read More
    redrac2002 February 3, 2016
  • Bronze Flush Mount 2-light Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for wicker light to match my new Cherry Floor. This is a very dark bronze (almost black), but my floor has traces of black in it. It fill the bill. It went up easy.

    Read More
    oshopperguy January 12, 2016
  • Awful
    Verified Purchase

    After installed, the square box was showing at the ceiling....even though it shows to be a ceiling hugger it is not really....so we returned outs and purchased one from a *** *** *****..

    Read More
    marwhit January 5, 2016
  • Love this ceiling light!
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great in my bedroom! Perfect for my tuscan decor.

    Read More
    Ellen L. November 3, 2015
  • Better than photos!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this for our downstairs landing. It looks better than the picture, and is a wonderful addition to our space!

    Read More
    Leslie N. June 1, 2015
  • LOVE - LOVE - LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    OMG this is the BEST!!! - I love the way it matches our wallpaper! I couldn't be happier! Easy to install! Have your bulbs ready as it's a little hard to replace the bulbs!

    Read More
    viajera1947 December 3, 2014
  • Pretty light with great details....
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice light. We put it in our small bathroom and it looks great! Hubbie was worried it was too big for small bathroom, but it's not. Great value for the price. It's not flush with the ceiling, but hangs a little, and has etchings on the glass. Very pretty light.

    Read More
    uknowmyname February 24, 2013
  • Great looking light
    Verified Purchase

    I was remodeling a bathroom that had no windows, I felt a need to create a serene environment by bringing some kind of nature into the room. I did a fine job picking out the tiles, paint and some artwork. The light fixture also so should reflect some nature. I choose this because it resembled a birds nest or some kind of open weave. I love it! I have to use two 75 watt incandescent bulbs to get the lighting I need. I tried those new energy bulbs but they were not as bright. The shadows from the weave look like a birds nest on the ceiling with the brighter bulbs and plus I can see better to put on make- up and such. The glass is very opaque I wish i could lighten up the glass some then the 75 watt bulbs would not be needed. I have to stock-up on these bulbs! The light is great! My complaints are about my own preferences. 60watt and those "new" light bulbs work fine they just don't give up the light I need for the bathroom. I love the fixture and with a slider switch can I can make bright for my make-up applications or soft for a long soak in the bathtub. It brings some serenity into the room.

    Read More
    summerdaze545 January 8, 2013
  • The glass looks white. It's amber
    Verified Purchase

    These lights are nice looking, but I was very disappointed when I received them. I wanted a frosted glass light, as they look in the photo, and the glass is actually very amber. I wonder if the light also came in a frosted glass and that is the stock photo they are using on Overstock, because the glass looks nothing like the photo in person. The description does say amber but I must have overlooked that because of the photo. If you look at an amber liight in a photo right next to this light, it's very clear that the glass is not amber in the photo. They are nice lights - I'm disappointed.

    Read More
    nancyannn August 25, 2012
Sponsored Links