Today: $94.99

At other retailer: $146.95

Save $51.96 (35%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bronze Finish Scroll Back Adjustable Metal Swivel Counter Height Bar Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly and amazing comfort. Two different height options, is convenient as well.

    Read More
    stiles February 5, 2015
  • Sweet
    Verified Purchase

    Came quick, good quality, easy to put together

    Read More
    Daniel M. January 23, 2015
  • Bar stools with beige seats
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my nephew and his wife. They are comfortable and my 13 year old nephew had no trouble putting them together.

    Read More
    Laurette H. December 31, 2014
  • Great at counter
    Verified Purchase

    Stool is as shown and lovely in person. The swivel too. They are at my kitchen island and compliment it nicely.

    Read More
    rossadeb December 30, 2014
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and good looking. Was time consuming to put together.

    Read More
    swz1 December 27, 2014
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the pair for new condo. Functional and look nice. Not difficult to setup either.

    Read More
    William V. December 27, 2014
  • Perfect budget friendly solution!
    Verified Purchase

    Not an expensive product, but I needed budget friendly...you can adjust the height which is really convenient. The microfiber cleans easily, and they look awesome! Thank You!!!

    Read More
    aslmom December 2, 2014
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look, style and comfort of these bar stools.

    Read More
    Nickcole November 18, 2014
  • Bronze Finish Scroll Back Adjustable Metal Swivel
    Verified Purchase

    The instructions for assembeling this product are terrible. Plan to take some time to put it together. Once completed I was very pleased with the style and the fact the stools are light weight and easy to move. Also the swivel part is easy to use. I just wish the manufacturer had taken the time to write better instructions. The bottom ring and getting it adjusted right takes the longest. Once that is done it goes together fairly well. Just don't tighten the screws till you have all the legs and cross bars adjusted to a level position

    Read More
    mayinday October 29, 2014
  • Good deal.
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are nice and sturdy, and a have no problem fitting my 6'2" husband. Took a few minutes to put together, but, very easy. They are both comfortable and attractive. The view from behind the stool is not as pretty as from the front,the iron is not done a well as a really expensive chair, but, for the price - you can't beat it.

    Read More
    betsyfitz October 17, 2014
  • Mostly A Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Got them very quickly. Putting them together was a breeze. However, two of the plugs from the bottom of the chair backs were broken. The solution provided by customer service was not acceptable. However, for the most part, we love the chairs and they look great at our island counter.

    Read More
    JudyHummingbird October 11, 2014
  • Bar stools as described!
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned that the bar stools may be smaller than what I expected based on other reviews but it turned out great. The only downside is it doesn't balance properly on all 4s, hence my husband had to put little stubs on the bottom of each leg to stabilize the stool, so that it sits nicely on the ground. Otherwise, am happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    miranda76 September 12, 2014
  • Cheap Looking
    Verified Purchase

    Never let anyone sit on them who weighed over 100 lbs

    Read More
    vivianbowman August 16, 2014
  • Overall Happy
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for chairs for our breakfast bar for our four kids. After reading many reviews we are pleased with the chairs that arrived. Our kids put them together and they will work great in the breakfast bar area. The only thing I can comment on is that they were supposed to have a bronze finish but they just look black to us. Needless to say we will keep them anyways.

    Read More
    kericopcutt August 11, 2014
  • Nice sturdy stools - but very small
    Verified Purchase

    They are very nice and felt very sturdy but look like they are made for an efficiency apartment. The looked ridiculous when we got them in the house. It would be nice if the description stated that they are smaller than normal bar or counter stools.

    Read More
    sherryhoward July 31, 2014
  • Versatile bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bar stools that you can adjust height. Delivered quickly and in excellent condition. Comfortable as well!

    Read More
    jhalldmo July 29, 2014
  • Love my new bar chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed new chairs for the island in our kitchen. Had been holding off forever because I needed 6 of them and chairs can be so expensive. When I found these on-line I decided to give them a try. So happy that I did. the chairs are great, comfortable, and amazing value for the price. Would definitely recommend them!

    Read More
    kgjo June 24, 2014
  • I love the barstools.
    Verified Purchase

    The barstools were very easy to put together. I love the fact that the legs are adjustable for height. The seats are not padded real well, but good enough for what I'm using them for. They look really nice in my dining room. They only took 30 minutes each to put together. I would buy them again.

    Read More
    sheri16 June 20, 2014
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble stylish love it ..beware that you have to tighten the screws.after a few sitting sessions othewise an excellent purchase.

    Read More
    dearkellymarie June 20, 2014
  • Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    The parts did not fit together correctly, with the drilled holes not placed correctly on one side of both chairs. We read about the same problem in reviews before we bought the chairs, but thought the problem would have been corrected. It was not fixed, obviously. We bought it knowing about a past problem; what were we thinking.

    Read More
    shibdog June 19, 2014
Sponsored Links