Today: $104.99

At other retailer: $146.95

Save $41.96 (29%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bronze Finish Scroll Back Adjustable Metal Swivel Counter Height Bar Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great price and they look great
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look great! A lot of the comments say they were missing parts and hard to put together. We did not experience any of that. We looked over the instructions and started to put them together, I took us maybe 15 minutes to put one chair together. It helped having a second pair of hands to hold things.

    Read More
    Daisy B. November 19, 2015
  • great stools!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these stools I just wish they were sold in singles. I need one more!!

    Read More
    carole t. November 17, 2015
  • Perfect solution
    Verified Purchase

    Our "bar" needed some seating and these are the perfect answer. Not all that comfortable for long siting but they look great in front of the bar.

    Read More
    goddess4fun November 9, 2015
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chairs For that price

    Read More
    Asma I. November 5, 2015
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Love these heigh bar stool we re did the kitchen and they fit well with the deco very classy i covered the seats with vinyl so it won't stain either then that very happy and love the option in the hight.

    Read More
    inas h. October 13, 2015
  • Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    not enough coshen and over priced

    Read More
    Hollice A. October 7, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Good for its price. Very stylish.

    Read More
    syed h. October 1, 2015
  • The perfect answer!
    Verified Purchase

    These high - rise stools are perfect for our kitchen counter. They slide underneath when not in use, but are readily available when company comes, or when I just prefer to sit while working at the counter. Very comfortable with the cushioned seats, and they were so easy to assemble for a 72-year-old woman.

    Read More
    helenm43 September 30, 2015
  • Great bar stools!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy I bough these bar stools. They look just like the picture. I like the fact that they swivel and you can adjust the height. You cannot get anything like it for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser24104 September 23, 2015
  • stools
    Verified Purchase

    Tipped over on my kids all the time. I had to get rid of them.

    Read More
    becky l. September 19, 2015
  • Best deal for the money and quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very strong chairs. Easy to assemble. 10 minutes a chair and I am not mechanically inclined. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    Marc M. September 10, 2015
  • Busy mama
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, stylish and sturdy. My husband is 6 foot 6 inches tall and about 275 and he sits comfortably in the stools.

    Read More
    Qiana M. September 2, 2015
  • Good Product!
    Verified Purchase

    I have used these stools for about a year now, and I have no issues, They are sturdy enough and were not difficult to set up.

    Read More
    Kiki A August 27, 2015
  • some swivel, some don't
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric seats clean easily with a wet rag, which is great, since they get dirty every time my kids use them. 2 of the chairs swivel too much, the other 2 don't swivel very much. But, I like everything else about the chairs, so I can live with that. I like that it comes with 2 options of height - you can add more to the bottom of the legs if you have a taller counter.

    Read More
    Ctmom August 21, 2015
  • Best Ever
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for and great price. Love your sight.

    Read More
    Barbara J W. August 19, 2015
  • Not for everyday use
    Verified Purchase

    If you have kids or would use this everyday don't buy it. After year the screws keep falling out an the seat comes off.

    Read More
    amberm08 August 16, 2015
  • Good stools; great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Very good stools for the money. Easy assembly.

    Read More
    ruggdr1 August 2, 2015
  • Kathy F
    Verified Purchase

    Very poorly made. The welds were ugly, the seat cushion flimsy, screws stripped immediately. They were cheap because they are cheap. Don't buy

    Read More
    Kathy F. July 29, 2015
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Took awhile to put together but good quality and sturdy

    Read More
    Angela S. July 26, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Well made...easy to put together.

    Read More
    resortmom July 22, 2015
Sponsored Links