Today $94.99

At other retailer: $175.98

Save $80.99 (46%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bronze Finish Scroll Back Adjustable Metal Swivel Counter Height Bar Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My barstools look great with my new kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these stools for my newly remodeled kitchen. They go perfect with my brown tones and black countertops. I love the fact that I can switch from counter stool height back to barstool height if I want. They are a great value for the price and they arrived in just a few days. If you're looking for heavy, more expensive stools, these are not the right ones for you. But if you're looking for inexpensive stools that still look nice, these are great. I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    pjklock May 25, 2011
  • Fabulour and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Just had our kitchen done and now have a peninsual and the stools are a fabulous addition that really finish the look of our new kitchen. My husband assembled them without a problem. They are good quality but not heavy duty and the price does reflect that. Great stools for the money. I recommend these stools especially if you have children. They have a slight swivel but not enough for the kids to spin!

    Read More
    callycally June 12, 2012
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these for a kitchen renovation we are doing where we needed isalnd seating. I dont know the height of the island so these were perfect being that you can change the seat height. The color is very pretty and neutral and they are very sturdy - this coming from my husband whos very critical of such a good deal for the price - hes even pleased! I debated on them for awhile and by the time I decided they were gone! I got an email a few weeks later that only one had come back in stock and I snagged it right away. Dont wait to purchase.,.they sell out quickly - and now I know why!

    Read More
    stephie323 May 6, 2012
  • Small and lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed that the chairs were so small. The seats were good for petite woman and children only. My husband sat in one and looked like he would break it. He is 5'8 180 lbs. Unless you have a small space and small family and friends, I would not recommend.

    Read More
    mjarch62 July 3, 2012
  • Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these stools for my son and he is very pleased with them. They rotate easily which makes them convenient to use under a bar. Color and description are just as noted. Comfortable and easy to assemble. Great price for a good product. Arrived well packaged and in a short amount of time. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    earthmomaw March 28, 2012
  • Quality was not what we expected
    Verified Purchase

    We loved the look of these barstools on the website, but the quality left much to be desired. They were flemsy and hollow. They did not sit even and wobbled a bit. I would not recommend them.

    Read More
    fowen August 10, 2011
  • Counter Height Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    I would not buy anything made from the vendor as the stool legs were not designed to be level.

    Read More
    bill608 July 3, 2012
  • Bronze Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    i was very happy with the purchase of the bronze bar stools. The color matches perfectly with the rest of the furniture in my dining room. They are also very comfortable they were easy to put together. I highly recommen this product.

    Read More
    silvrstar April 19, 2012
  • Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools look great in my living room! They are very durable and I didn't have any problems putting them together. The only thing that I was a surprise is that the back of the chair where is design is, is not has high as I thought it would be, but other than that it's a great product! Well worth the buy :)

    Read More
    neen13 April 4, 2012
  • Stunning Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and sophisticated looking as well as comfortable bar stools.

    Read More
    Patricia J. April 24, 2017
  • Ok for price
    Verified Purchase

    I read a lot of reviews before purchasing and while I can't say I'm extremely pleased with the stools, they are worth what I paid. They aren't going to look high class, just ok. They have much less seating space than I thought but hey for the price I guess they are worth it. I think I have a difference in taste and next time will pay for elegant sturdy stools that are made of quality but for now these work.

    Read More
    phillylady19141 January 26, 2013
  • not too comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The metal backs are really uncomfortable and the seats are small. We are keeping the stools and will use them when extra seating is needed.

    Read More
    sandib01 September 19, 2012
  • Great Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect. They had everything I wanted, foot rests, swivel, color and easy to assemble. I did it myself in one night.

    Read More
    ruthieb123 April 10, 2012
  • Good buy, they look great
    Verified Purchase

    I was able to easily put them together by myself. They look great, good value, and the quality is great

    Read More
    alybr June 8, 2011
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The bronze finish scroll back adjustable metal swivel counter height barstools are very pretty as well as functional. They make a nice addition to my kitchen/living room area.

    Read More
    reneedreamsnice October 5, 2017
  • Legs
    Verified Purchase

    Good, clean look. I had them short then went to add the longer legs and can't find screws they used.

    Read More
    SOS September 15, 2017
  • Nana from Alabama
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These stools turned out to be the exact height that I needed and their appearance is very classy. I have short legs, so I appreciate the foot rests on them, as well.

    Read More
    Nancy D W. September 12, 2017
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are high quality and very attractive at a low price.

    Read More
    Karen M. September 4, 2017
  • Bronze Finish Scroll Back Adjustable Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've bought a lot of bar stools in my life time but I believe these are the best ones yet they are strong they look better then the other ones I bought I am really satisfied with these

    Read More
    Paul M. September 1, 2017
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    PERFECT SIZE FOR MY KITCHEN , LIGHT WEIGHT BUT NICE SET UP DID NOT TAKE LONG . GREAT COLOR AND DESIGN IS REALLY CUTE CUHIONS ARE NOT CARD BOARD EITHER NICE AND THICK.

    Read More
    Dianne L. August 14, 2017