Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bronze Finish Scroll Back Adjustable Metal Swivel Counter Height Bar Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    PERFECT SIZE FOR MY KITCHEN , LIGHT WEIGHT BUT NICE SET UP DID NOT TAKE LONG . GREAT COLOR AND DESIGN IS REALLY CUTE CUHIONS ARE NOT CARD BOARD EITHER NICE AND THICK.

    Read More
    Dianne L. August 14, 2017
  • Kris from Nebraska
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chairs. Goes great with my new kitchen. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Kristen R. July 23, 2017
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was excited to get these stools at such an incredible price. Unfortunately, I see why they were so inexpensive. Although beautiful, they are not very sturdy. I understand that I was not paying for high quality stools, but these are a bit annoying. I am constantly having to re-screw and retighten them. They would be ok in a kitchen if they were for show and not everyday use. Wish I loved them.

    Read More
    Yashica O. July 20, 2017
  • Poor Shipping!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The bar stools would probably have worked out great except for two things: The box they arrived in was so damaged, almost falling apart, with a large hold on the side. Very poor packaging! One thin piece of tape across the entire large top flaps, stretched thin and no longer attached. The assembly screws and tools were missing...obviously having fallen out that large side hole en route. So it was incomplete and I could not assemble the bar stools. They looked nice otherwise, except that they appeared pewter or bronze on line and quite black in person. I specifically did not want black. The reps were nice about the return but it was heck taping that box adequately to ship back, since it was literally falling apart. Therefore, I could not give the bar stools as good rating.

    Read More
    Joanna V. July 16, 2017
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Are as described. Not hard to put together at all.

    Read More
    mommagayle July 2, 2017
  • Bronze barstools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love the barstools-they get daily use!! However, the pads at the bottom of the legs have worn through(2 of the 8). How do I go about getting replacements?

    Read More
    Karen H. June 12, 2017
  • Sophisticated Look!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I spent a long time trying to find just the right barstools on somewhat of a budget. These are great. They're comfortable and seem well-made. I'm reviewing these after having purchased them at least six months ago, so clearly they're withstanding the test of time. In terms of design, my guests often compliment how they look. Overall fully satisfied.

    Read More
    Ellen F. June 3, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The chairs are comfortable and adjust easily. However, the quality of the seat cushions is not very good. Also, the screws that suppose to hold the cushions in place keep falling out due to lack of support.

    Read More
    Anna Z. May 24, 2017
  • Easy; not perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very easy to put together only 4 steps. A small piece not visible missing from one of four chairs found in bottom of box. May be able to glue it back on....

    Read More
    Tonie M. April 30, 2017
  • Stunning Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and sophisticated looking as well as comfortable bar stools.

    Read More
    Patricia J. April 24, 2017
  • bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Needed just the right stools to accent our location and these fit the bill

    Read More
    Larry L. April 21, 2017
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These bar stools are all that they are advertised to be, and look great in any decor. Really like the adjustable feature and design! They are great for family and/or friends! Excellent quality for the price!

    Read More
    James S. April 21, 2017
  • great price, great product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    for the price, I was not expecting much in the way of quality but I was pleasantly surprised! Decent! Looks great in our new place and was surprisingly easy for me to assemble...not my strong suit!

    Read More
    Cindy April 18, 2017
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This was what I wanted. May buy more!!

    Read More
    OstkUser983358 March 31, 2017
  • Looks very good on my light gray carpet.....
    Verified Purchase

    Son put together... Looks good at my bar.. Kids climb all over them....

    Read More
    OstkUser929874 March 26, 2017
  • Just what we were looking.
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking in the local stores and could not find anything that would fit our decor. When we looked online we found these. This was our first experience with Overstock.com but won't be our last.

    Read More
    Kim E. March 24, 2017
  • Bronze Metal Swivel bar stools.
    Verified Purchase

    Great look for a great price.

    Read More
    kathj926 March 13, 2017
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Although appearance is great, the screws to attach the seat cushions were so short that the seat started shifting after one use. I replaced each seat with longer screws I purchased and it's been stable. I shouldn't have to buy screws after paying for screws. Also, since the cushion is a light color maybe consider a fabric that liquid doesn't penetrate and 'scotch guarding' the fabric before selling for water and stain proofing. I spent one week removing a grease and green juice stain without changing the texture. After purchasing and spraying with a fabric / leather protectant then scotch guarding, stains come off quickly with a little Dawn and a damp cloth / paper towel. Liquid spills don't soak in or absorb quickly with a cloth.

    Read More
    mj r. March 11, 2017
  • great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    love the swivel of the chair nice addition to my kitchen

    Read More
    OstkUser945183 March 6, 2017
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. Go great in our new kitchen remodel. Easy to assemble, attractive, good quality.

    Read More
    Gregory M. February 28, 2017
Sponsored Links