Today $94.99

At other retailer: $175.98

Save $80.99 (46%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bronze Finish Scroll Back Adjustable Metal Swivel Counter Height Bar Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Excellent bar stools very soft!!

    Read More
    Ron B. February 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I love how comfortable they are!!

    Read More
    Janis D. February 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, rotate nicely. I find myself sitting at my kitchen island a lot more.

    Read More
    margiewa February 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are awesome. We had to assemble them with little problems. The seat was a little difficult to get just right. The seat color is spot on. Very comfortable and just the right height for me bar.

    Read More
    fancifulvintage February 8, 2018
  • Elegant and useful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These stools are very elegant looking but also work great at our counter top. The seat cushions wipe easily and they've very study. Don't hesitate to buy!

    Read More
    bromunn February 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I love them, easy to ensamble heavy material I really recommend it.

    Read More
    Yolanda F. January 23, 2018
  • Just Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE LOVE LOVE, so beautiful colors, and I can adjust the legs if I want to. They look so nice when I turn on the light at night.

    Read More
    Wandee H. January 18, 2018
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my honeys caveman and he loves them... they were also easy to put together

    Read More
    fifi82 January 13, 2018
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs worked out well for me. They were exactly what I needed. They have survived several years and for moves nd still look. I’ve had a couple of spills but with a little soap and water they cleaned up easily and you cannot tell they were ever stained.

    Read More
    Deborah R. December 29, 2017
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good but fiberboard did not hold screws so seats not secure

    Read More
    William C. December 26, 2017
  • Adjustable Height Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    I had previously purchased a set of two several years ago. Found the item again and ordered two more. We use the counter height set up and store the extension legs just in case the need arises to adjust them. They were a perfect match to the previous purchase which has been in use for 5 years. They are sturdy enough for our needs. I would recommend these bar stools for extra seating at a counter top. Very reasonable priced.

    Read More
    Marilyn T. December 12, 2017
  • Nice looking!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking stools. I needed to return them as they did not work well for my room.

    Read More
    dshd November 30, 2017
  • Pretty, but thin padding
    Verified Purchase

    The stools are pretty. They were easy to put together. My problem is that, after a few months, the padding on the seat was lopsided.

    Read More
    Sandra W. November 28, 2017
  • Great Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping and really easy to assemble. The stools are sturdy and excellent quality for the price.

    Read More
    shirazz November 27, 2017
  • Well made, beautiful barstools!
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new barstools! They were shipped very quickly, and easy to put together, with little instruction. Very sturdy construction, and nice swivel action in addition to the antique look makes these a very worthwhile buy, and I get compliments on them all the time :)

    Read More
    Heidi H. November 25, 2017
  • Actual Seat Heights
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The chairs come with a 24 inch seat height by default and includes leg extensions that will make the seat height 29 inches. That is what is meant by adjustable. I really wanted a 26 inch seat height and was able to cut the leg extensions (with a special saw designed to make straight and accurate cuts on metal) to make the seat height 26 inches.

    Read More
    mkpalmer November 22, 2017
  • Good bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Theses bar stools look and work perfect. They are the right height that we needed. The swivel function was a bonus for us at this price

    Read More
    Ryan M. November 22, 2017
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for counter height swivel chairs for reasonable price with good reviews. This chair met all these criteria. They look nice and are comfortable. We really love the look!

    Read More
    Dolores P. November 2, 2017
  • NOT TOO STRONG
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    THESE WERE NOT TOO STRONG THEY STARTED COMING APART JUST AFTER A FEW WEEKS IN THE METAL IS REALLY THIN IN ABOUT 2 MONTHS I HAD TO THROW THESE AWAY WOULD NOT RECOMMEND FOR EVERYDAY USE

    Read More
    manymoods1 October 26, 2017
  • Adjustable Swivel Counter Height Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Well built and strong, I would recommend.

    Read More
    Sarah P. October 24, 2017