Read All Reviews for Bronze Finish Scroll Back Adjustable Metal Swivel Counter Height Bar Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The chairs are comfortable and adjust easily. However, the quality of the seat cushions is not very good. Also, the screws that suppose to hold the cushions in place keep falling out due to lack of support.

    Read More
    Anna Z. May 24, 2017
  • Easy; not perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very easy to put together only 4 steps. A small piece not visible missing from one of four chairs found in bottom of box. May be able to glue it back on....

    Read More
    Tonie M. April 30, 2017
  • Stunning Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and sophisticated looking as well as comfortable bar stools.

    Read More
    Patricia J. April 24, 2017
  • bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Needed just the right stools to accent our location and these fit the bill

    Read More
    Larry L. April 21, 2017
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These bar stools are all that they are advertised to be, and look great in any decor. Really like the adjustable feature and design! They are great for family and/or friends! Excellent quality for the price!

    Read More
    James S. April 21, 2017
  • great price, great product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    for the price, I was not expecting much in the way of quality but I was pleasantly surprised! Decent! Looks great in our new place and was surprisingly easy for me to assemble...not my strong suit!

    Read More
    Cindy April 18, 2017
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This was what I wanted. May buy more!!

    Read More
    OstkUser983358 March 31, 2017
  • Looks very good on my light gray carpet.....
    Verified Purchase

    Son put together... Looks good at my bar.. Kids climb all over them....

    Read More
    OstkUser929874 March 26, 2017
  • Just what we were looking.
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking in the local stores and could not find anything that would fit our decor. When we looked online we found these. This was our first experience with Overstock.com but won't be our last.

    Read More
    Kim E. March 24, 2017
  • Bronze Metal Swivel bar stools.
    Verified Purchase

    Great look for a great price.

    Read More
    kathj926 March 13, 2017
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Although appearance is great, the screws to attach the seat cushions were so short that the seat started shifting after one use. I replaced each seat with longer screws I purchased and it's been stable. I shouldn't have to buy screws after paying for screws. Also, since the cushion is a light color maybe consider a fabric that liquid doesn't penetrate and 'scotch guarding' the fabric before selling for water and stain proofing. I spent one week removing a grease and green juice stain without changing the texture. After purchasing and spraying with a fabric / leather protectant then scotch guarding, stains come off quickly with a little Dawn and a damp cloth / paper towel. Liquid spills don't soak in or absorb quickly with a cloth.

    Read More
    mj r. March 11, 2017
  • great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    love the swivel of the chair nice addition to my kitchen

    Read More
    OstkUser945183 March 6, 2017
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. Go great in our new kitchen remodel. Easy to assemble, attractive, good quality.

    Read More
    Gregory M. February 28, 2017
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Fit just right with my counter top

    Read More
    Nancy F. February 19, 2017
  • Satisfaction
    Verified Purchase

    We are pleased with these swivel bar stools. They move easily on the wood floor and are small enough to push under our eating shelf with ease.

    Read More
    Gail W. February 12, 2017
  • Vickie B
    Verified Purchase

    They are awesome! Received them as promised!

    Read More
    Vickie B. January 26, 2017
  • Great chaos to sip coffee
    Verified Purchase

    The bar tables match up great with the kitchen table used to make and sip coffee or tea. Great addition to the kitchen.

    Read More
    Ester S. January 26, 2017
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I just Love, Love, Love these chairs! You can adjust the height, which I did to make it the exact fit I needed to be my counter stools . However the instructions were not all that helpful and I asked a friend to help me because I was hopefully lost. With the needed help there were put together in no time and look Great! The price was great too! What a great purchase and although the color stated a bronze finish it really was black. That bronze finish just does not come through. But overall I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Marie January 5, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect just what I was looking for

    Read More
    OstkUser848583 December 31, 2016
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    We are satisfied with them

    Read More
    OstkUser729024 December 31, 2016
Sponsored Links