Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bronze Finish Half Circle Back Adjustable Metal Swivel Counter Height Bar Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice at my kitchen bar. i bought two. Either I put them together poorly (very possible) or they are built cheap. I feel like they may fall apart if someone heavy sits in them.

    Read More
    Amy R. August 29, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and perfect match for the pub table we bought from overstock!

    Read More
    jc1981 May 14, 2016
  • looks Awesome..!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it..its easy to assemble..perfect for center island...got rid of dinette table..!

    Read More
    Kalpana S. August 7, 2015
  • satified customer
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stool was surprisingly sturdy and comfortable.

    Read More
    Jacqueline G. June 11, 2015
  • Good and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    These work nicely, but they are not over the top great. Good and reliable

    Read More
    jester7 January 29, 2015
  • nice to look at
    Verified Purchase

    I don't think a really heavy person should sit in these. I love them and they look nice. Scotchguard the seats, they are a micro suede so they will soil easily. We're small people so it's not a problem for us.

    Read More
    riveroak August 7, 2014
  • Love my swivel stools
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the price, they were not difficult to assemble. We are planning to purchase 2 more but noticed the price went up, still a good value.

    Read More
    yellowstarrr May 26, 2014
  • Great for kitchen bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Received on time. Easy to put together, the style is perfect for my kitchen color matches with just about anything. Enjoying them and the price is awesome for two.

    Read More
    latonya22 March 12, 2014
  • VERY UNHAPPY
    Verified Purchase

    The legs are uneven no matter how many times I take it apart and put it together. I thought I was putting it together wrong so I tried many different ways and the the legs are at least an inch off. I just gave up and still don't have stools for my ktichen. Would not recommend this product at all. VERY UNHAPPY WITH THIS PRODUCT.

    Read More
    ladylindamcc February 13, 2014
  • Good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered a set of these stools some time ago. Needed extra seating for the Super Bowl and went online to see if the chairs were still offered. Luckily they were. They are easy to assemble and look great.

    Read More
    iluvtoshopo February 5, 2014
  • excellent choice for a bar
    Verified Purchase

    it is exactly what i was looking for it fits perfect on my bar and would reccommend to anyone

    Read More
    ssu439 January 22, 2014
  • The bar stoolsare exactly what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    The stools are sturdy and fits perfect under my counter top.

    Read More
    reje1951 January 14, 2014
  • Look great by my bar.
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new bar stools. The price was right, easy to assemble, look great! I love the idea that you can convert them to counter high chairs jst by removing the bottom parts of the legs.

    Read More
    piasushi December 3, 2013
  • Look good and easy to assemble!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently moved and needed cheap barstools. These were a great fit! Easy to assemble, and they look great in the space. Not the most comfortable, but I haven't worn them in yet.

    Read More
    themtron September 19, 2012
  • Good for Price
    Verified Purchase

    I received these bar stools and they were as decribed. They will do the job and look nice, not heavy duty, if that is what you are looking for.

    Read More
    smiths805 February 7, 2012
  • Supper nice looking stools
    Verified Purchase

    Gave to my daughter for Christmas,she loved them. Bought two more to give her for her birthday so she will have a set of four.

    Read More
    btma January 19, 2012
  • Nice bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the set of bar stools to go into our house. It really makes the bar area in our house look nice.

    Read More
    nutzy1 January 13, 2012
  • GREAT BAR STOOLS
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured & described. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    dib1201 January 2, 2012
  • These are good... for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I got these stools for a great price. They are the style I was looking for and the perfect height for my counter. HOWEVER- up close, I am not impressed. They look pretty beat up. Some of the metal on the legs was dented. They are hard to put together if you are attempting it by yourself. If it wasn't for the dents on the legs, I would have given these atleast 4 stars. It's hard to be too upset with a price like this. They came incredibly fast

    Read More
    happystudent December 29, 2011
  • Nice-looking stools for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Overall these bar stools look great and they were definitely a good buy. I really like the design and overall appearance. The metal work looks fine from a distance but a little rugged up close. The seats seem a little flimsy; we will see how they hold up with use. It took two of us about 90 minutes to put the two stools together. You definitely need two people to do the assembly. The directions were not all that good. My advice: Look at the pictures very closely. That's all there is; no written instructions.

    Read More
    vickiz December 8, 2011
Sponsored Links