Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bronze Finish Adjustable Metal Swivel Counter Height Bar Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • adjustable
    Verified Purchase

    I like that you can adjust the height of the stools. They are sturdy and look good.

    Read More
    blwfdw December 15, 2016
  • chairs for bar
    Verified Purchase

    Look cheap, feels cheap. I guess you get what you pay for

    Read More
    Wanda M C. October 25, 2016
  • Inexpensive but very functional.
    Verified Purchase

    Needed this height, color but didn't want them sticking up high. Fairly comfortable for short periods and the swivel it a bonus. Happy with them and great price!

    Read More
    Jana K M. September 18, 2016
  • Two great bar stools.
    Verified Purchase

    very well made. nice looking.

    Read More
    michelleandpaco September 2, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is poor seats falling off, chairs have trouble turning

    Read More
    OstkUser56424 June 9, 2016
  • Look nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ajustable hight option. However did not feel the seat was all that comfortable.

    Read More
    Lucille D. April 16, 2016
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I searched many websites before finally finding these barstools that blended perfectly with my family room and kitchen decor. It's comfortable, looks great, and fits nicely in the space provided.

    Read More
    Marilyn J. January 21, 2016
  • Cheri K
    Verified Purchase

    perfect addition to my bar

    Read More
    cheryl k. December 29, 2015
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Glad that I had option to make them counter stools rather than bar stools.

    Read More
    Marsha R. October 7, 2015
  • Bar Stols
    Verified Purchase

    Great for any bar...swivel is good but metal on the back is not as good as having padding. Still recommend for using though!

    Read More
    mistykl July 16, 2015
  • Pretty nice, but with flaws worth mentioning
    Verified Purchase

    The stools look nice and were pretty easy to assemble, unfortunately, the hardware bag ripped open and, despite completely tearing apart the packaging to find the missing parts, I was missing 10 washers and 10 screws (of 2 different types). I was able to make due with some parts I had on hand to feel fairly confident they won't break even if sat upon by squirmy, overweight guests, but buyer beware. Also, the seat cushions are a suade-type material (it was hard to tell from the pictures). I have some concerns they won't hold up well with wear and tear, but they can always be recovered. The aspect of the seats that surprised me is that they are screwed into place, with an electric drill being needed to drill the pointy screws directly into the fabric of the bottom of the cushions. Finally, from the product description, I thought they were 'adjustable', It's possible those parts were missing as well, but I only received parts for the 29" stools. I choose these stools because I wanted something I could use as a bar stool or as additional seating at the kitchen table. If I knew I was choosing one or the other, I would have chosen chairs for the table :-(. But...despite the ample negativity in my review, they are nice stools, and would be a great purchase so long as you know what you're getting and have the need that they fill.

    Read More
    Valerie H. January 27, 2015
  • Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Good product for price. Comfortable. Pleasing to look at?

    Read More
    ldance356 January 10, 2015
  • Okay for first apartment
    Verified Purchase

    These were ok for my first place, but are not very comfortable

    Read More
    pooh229 January 6, 2015
  • Great smaller scale counter stools!
    Verified Purchase

    These barstools are much sturdier than they look. The seat is a little on the small side but still comfy for average size person. You can't beat them for the price. I recovered the cushion with a bright fabric and they look great!

    Read More
    kcamp October 21, 2014
  • Product great-overstock shipping dept. not so much
    Verified Purchase

    If you order these, make sure overstock included the hardware to put the chairs together. I had to send the entire box back after unpacking everything so they could send me a new one. Long story short, bad experience with overstock but the stools were fine.

    Read More
    ginny12356 August 6, 2014
  • Great stools and great price
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are a wonderful addition to our newly updated kitchen. Look beautiful, good quality and priced right. They match the oil rubbed bronze faucets and pulls just perfect.

    Read More
    sierrasal August 7, 2013
  • Just what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a smaller stool for our breakfast bar. These are perfect. They we so easy to assemble my 7 year old put one together. Fabric cushions can be recovered again, which is nice.

    Read More
    rebbied July 27, 2013
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Pros - good if you're on a budget, shipped in 2 days, easy to put together, inexpensive, decent quality, style is great Cons- not the best welds, cushions were slightly darker than pictured, doesn't swivel too easily, When using the extensions to make the chairs taller (29" I think), the extension rods don't line up perfectly with the existing legs

    Read More
    erica92647 July 11, 2013
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    We are happy with the product it was as representd

    Read More
    coffey35 July 10, 2013
  • Great Stools!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these, look more expensive than they are. They were easy to put together and look great in our apartment.

    Read More
    russelva May 29, 2013
Sponsored Links