Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bronze Finish Adjustable Metal Swivel Counter Height Bar Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    The stools are nice and you cannot beat the price, might get worn out quicker then real suede but they work perfectly in my kitchen and I looked all over to find nice stools at a good price

    Read More
    bhens4 August 26, 2011
  • Sturdy and comfortable bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, easy to assemble, sturdy, and they match our kitchen nicely.

    Read More
    jennpl July 19, 2011
  • Good deal for price
    Verified Purchase

    They were easy to assemble even for a beginner. Just sort and familiarize yourself with parts prior to assembly.

    Read More
    bchristy64 July 14, 2011
  • Great stools and great price
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are a wonderful addition to our newly updated kitchen. Look beautiful, good quality and priced right. They match the oil rubbed bronze faucets and pulls just perfect.

    Read More
    sierrasal August 7, 2013
  • Nice stools
    Verified Purchase

    The stools came within a couple of days. My husband and 21 yr old daughter put the two stools together Thanksgiving morning while I cooked. Only one screw was missing from the parts, but he found a good match in his toolbox. They didn't have any trouble putting stools together following the instructions provided. The stools are sturdy and attractive.

    Read More
    suzma December 4, 2011
  • Just what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a smaller stool for our breakfast bar. These are perfect. They we so easy to assemble my 7 year old put one together. Fabric cushions can be recovered again, which is nice.

    Read More
    rebbied July 27, 2013
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    We are happy with the product it was as representd

    Read More
    coffey35 July 10, 2013
  • Great Stools!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these, look more expensive than they are. They were easy to put together and look great in our apartment.

    Read More
    russelva May 29, 2013
  • Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Stools are what we needed for a good p;rice. They were easy to put together and are sturdy and beautiful.

    Read More
    lehmannr November 20, 2012
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Not at all happy with the quality of this product. As I mentioned, the one chair arrived dented. You could see they shoddy welding job. It just looked messy and cheap. The chair cushion material looked cheap. The space between the cushion and the edge of the seat rim was very large and so it looks like the seat cushion was a bad fit (too small) for the seat. Overall, I would not buy this product. You get what you pay for. The chairs are cheap, and boy do they look it.

    Read More
    bayners August 25, 2012
  • Product Was Fine, Shipping & Packaging a Nightmare
    Verified Purchase

    My issue is not with the bar stools per se, but rather, that the shipping and packaging was such a fiasco that I will never purchase a home product from Overstock again - at least not something that requires assembling yourself. The shipment arrived without any instructions or screws or parts to assemble the bar stools. It took an additional 2 weeks before I finally received the instructions and necessary parts to put the stools together.

    Read More
    mmelvin3 February 22, 2012
  • nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    nice for the price looks like an expensive bar stool

    Read More
    tunna55 January 10, 2012
  • Just as anticipated
    Verified Purchase

    As pictured and easy to assemble! I really like these stools.

    Read More
    tmallen January 6, 2012
  • adjustable
    Verified Purchase

    I like that you can adjust the height of the stools. They are sturdy and look good.

    Read More
    blwfdw December 15, 2016
  • chairs for bar
    Verified Purchase

    Look cheap, feels cheap. I guess you get what you pay for

    Read More
    Wanda M C. October 25, 2016
  • Inexpensive but very functional.
    Verified Purchase

    Needed this height, color but didn't want them sticking up high. Fairly comfortable for short periods and the swivel it a bonus. Happy with them and great price!

    Read More
    Jana K M. September 18, 2016
  • Two great bar stools.
    Verified Purchase

    very well made. nice looking.

    Read More
    michelleandpaco September 2, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is poor seats falling off, chairs have trouble turning

    Read More
    OstkUser56424 June 9, 2016
  • Look nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ajustable hight option. However did not feel the seat was all that comfortable.

    Read More
    Lucille D. April 16, 2016
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I searched many websites before finally finding these barstools that blended perfectly with my family room and kitchen decor. It's comfortable, looks great, and fits nicely in the space provided.

    Read More
    Marilyn J. January 21, 2016
Sponsored Links