Today: $142.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bronze 4-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This chandelier enhances my new kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived in great condition, I had my handyman install it, it took him about an hour to assemble the glass, but once done, I cleaned it and it looked wonderful. The chain is long enough that I had to cut it since the kitchen ceiling isn't that high. Everyone compliments my chandelier.

    Read More
    Josefa L. February 3, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I am getting compliments.

    Read More
    Esperanza L. January 29, 2017
  • Love these lights
    Verified Purchase

    Light was easy to install, my husband was able to do it by himself. Looks great above my island. Some reviews thought the fixtures were too big but, I love the size! Definitely recommend. My island is probably about 6'x5'. The color is more of a copper color not bronze. I used the glass in the light but would work without the glass too. You can't beat the price. You can tell by the picture my kitchen isn't anything fancy so depending on a what look you're going for these work well.

    Read More
    Hilarie M. January 18, 2017
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure if I would like this, but love it. I bought it for my foyer. It's larger than expected and lets off a lot of light. I'm wishing I would have bought it for my breakfast area before I replaced that fixture. I thought it would have been a little too plain, but it really is nice.

    Read More
    hapsy December 7, 2016
  • nice but a little difficult to put together
    Verified Purchase

    I hung 2 over my island and I am pleased with the results. the finish is a little orange for my taste. I was thinking it might have a little more brown tone. I thought about spray painting them but the color is slowly growing on me. They are a little difficult to assemble and I definitely recommend wearing gloves to avoid fingerprints on the glass. Overall they were a good by and I'm please with the substantial size of the lanterns.

    Read More
    melody88 November 20, 2016
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    Does not look good where I have it hanging. It is too small for my 6ft round table, but stuck with it for awhile.

    Read More
    laweir November 8, 2016
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    bought this light for my foyer and it's perfect. the only problem I encountered was how heavy it was during installation. could have used an extra pair of hands.

    Read More
    dianne h. October 27, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was hoping for! I hung it over my staircase and it is just beautiful. I may take the glass panels out as they do get dirty/foggy and they are a pain to clean.

    Read More
    Sandra H. September 27, 2016
  • A little big
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't expect this to be this big. Mistake on my part but looks great above the kitchen island

    Read More
    Monica September 1, 2016
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Have owned for almost 3 years now.

    Read More
    Chris H. August 31, 2016
  • I love this light!
    Verified Purchase

    Showcases my beautiful antique dining table & lights up the room!

    Read More
    OstkUser351400 August 5, 2016
  • Entry way light
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful. I love it!

    Read More
    BJ July 29, 2016
  • Love the light, bought two
    Verified Purchase

    These lights are very large, just what I wanted. Perfect with high ceilings. I painted mine matte black and they are beautiful.

    Read More
    joann n. June 30, 2016
  • Gold bronze chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This light is a good size. I purchased 4 of these to use in a long hallway. Out of the 4, 2 came with broken glass. I was able to salvage 3 complete chandeliers but one had no glass. When I called overstock they sent out a new chandelier instead of 4 pieces of glass and told me to discard the light with broken glass. The replacement came about 10 days later. The clips to hold the glass are flimsy, at best. I think it'll be ok and they look good even if the color is more golden bronze than aged or venitian bronze.

    Read More
    Andrea G. June 12, 2016
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't hung it but it look nice. It turned out to be bigger than expected.

    Read More
    Rebecca S. June 10, 2016
  • S. Baker
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chandelier, looks very impressive in my entry foyer. I couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    Sidney B. May 28, 2016
  • S Kea
    Verified Purchase

    we loved this chandelier but it was too large for my kitchen. I will order it again when we update our hallway.

    Read More
    OstkUser108791 May 17, 2016
  • Stylish value
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this light- great for foyer or dining space. Is more of an orange bronze and can be tough to clean glass but great price and look overall!

    Read More
    Candace F. May 7, 2016
  • I love this light!!
    Verified Purchase

    When I sold my last home I wanted to take this light with me. Thankful that overstock still had it in stock and I bought another for my new house. It was over my babygrand piano in my last house. In my new home its over the table. Great light!!!

    Read More
    Laurie G. April 7, 2016
  • C
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but more copper lioking than the picture. Not what I wanted.

    Read More
    Cheryl D. March 5, 2016
Sponsored Links