Read All Reviews for Bronze 3-light Flush Mount Light Fixture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good buy. Easy to install and looks great.

    Read More
    spence January 10, 2017
  • Cool looking fixture!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice finish. It's nice to be able to direct the light where needed!

    Read More
    Doug September 6, 2016
  • Wonderfully flexible light
    Verified Purchase

    Great for foyer or space a spotlight can be used. We've got one angled to a painting but the rest provides wonderfully earn light. Great piece!

    Read More
    brookiechookie May 30, 2016
  • fisherman
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, easy hook up,works great.

    Read More
    Daniel H. January 15, 2016
  • Perfect for our hallway corners
    Verified Purchase

    Color = true to the photo Installation = easy (ok, an electrician who happened to be fixing something else did it, but it could not have taken him more than a minute) Lamps/Bulbs = comes with halogen, but you can easily switch those out for LEDs

    Read More
    AKS December 28, 2015
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color but it doesn't give off much light.

    Read More
    Cherae H. December 22, 2015
  • Love this light fixture!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light fixture! I had it installed in my patio kitchen. When I'm cooking, I can adjust the individual lights where I need them the most. They are very bright, but not overpowering. I recommend it highly!

    Read More
    beckylaborde December 14, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift to an out of town friend and I have not asked how they liked it.

    Read More
    bantcebu May 20, 2015
  • Nice light for price
    Verified Purchase

    Used in closet. The lights can be adjusted to where you'd like the light to shine. Looks very nice.

    Read More
    dwyer0815 April 28, 2015
  • Great choice!
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a smallish light for a small entryway. This one allows us to shine the lights in 3 different directions to light stairs and doors. Love it.

    Read More
    Mary P. March 17, 2015
  • Perfect for our Room!
    Verified Purchase

    We used these in our dining room & they were just what we were looking for--nice style & reasonable price. My husband had no trouble installing but then he is very handy...

    Read More
    wahooshopper March 14, 2014
  • Fabulous Lighting, all I expected and more
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 1 of these lights for a house we were redoing and bought 2 more for our hallway in our current house. We are very eclectic and these were perfect. The lights can be turned to highlight artwork and the lighting is superb.

    Read More
    cdj10407 December 26, 2013
  • Perfect spots for our giraffes
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this fixture for our entry hall so it could highlight our two giraffe statues, plus the area at the front door. It matches everything else and looks great! Color is perfect and it works just as we hoped. It is simple enough in design not to conflict with the design elements in the area.

    Read More
    filice March 12, 2013
  • KITCHEN LIGHT
    Verified Purchase

    it looks great over the sink and fit right in with the new brass on the kitchen cabinets. a great buy.

    Read More
    stag6988 December 5, 2012
  • Good Match
    Verified Purchase

    Although the description was accurate I didn't read it clearly. The light are not energy efficient which I didn't realize until after I installed the fixture. But I do like it and will leave it up.

    Read More
    brooklynjf November 8, 2012
  • Great lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this lamp for my entryway. It has a beautiful antique look. Each head swivels in 2 spots, so they can be easily adjusted to accent a picture or an area disired. It is offered at a great price too.

    Read More
    annamsn August 8, 2012
  • Beautiful, stylish, functional, high quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This light fixture is perfect for my office. The lights have good maneuverability, so that you can aim them at different corners of a smallish room (18' X 18 ') to spotlight a piece of art, curio shelf, or piece of furniture. The light is bright and clear, as these are halogen lights. This fixture is perfect for replacing an out-of-date overhead light (who likes those old things?) with something updated and interesting. It is not "mood lighting" so if you want a soft yellow light you don't want this fixture. It only takes halogen bulbs. I love it, because I wanted bright spots, and will not have the overhead light on all the time. I have two floor lamps in either corner that give soft yellow light. The metal is sturdy with a nice burnished bronze look.It is easy to install, and the instructions are great. Another great value from O.co!

    Read More
    auntnancy222 March 24, 2012
  • Loved the light fixtures
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two light fixtures and one is spotlighting the pool table in our basement and we are very pleased with the results Since both were replacing existing overhead out-of-date florescent lights, it was an expensive job that required a professional to install two wall of/on switches, but the light fixtures themselves are a real bargain. The lights are not glaring, but gives a warm glow and if additional light is needed, table lamps work great tot illuminate the room.

    Read More
    lily23 February 14, 2012
  • Really attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these and had them hung on my 18 foot high Kitchen ceiling. I was able to have them pointed at my work area, sink, stove and dining area. I was thrilled at how much light there was! Only down side is that the included bulbs didn't last very long and since I didn't install the bulbs or keep the boxes, I have no idea what kind of bulb I need to buy to replace them. And I don't have a ladder high enough to get up there myself-but that's not the O's fault. I should've thought of that before the electriction left.

    Read More
    azpeoria December 21, 2011
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Some user comments stated that the fixture was not truly bronze. I found no problem, it blends in well with other bronze finished light fixtures. Be aware that this is similar to a track light - it beams light in 3 different directions. It does not light up an area like a traditional ceiling fixture.

    Read More
    Mike L. September 22, 2011
Sponsored Links