Today: $171.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bronze 25-inch Counter Stool- Medium Maple seat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Home owner
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bar stools. Sturdy and very well made in America. Easily assembly. Most difficult part was unpacking. Very well packaged and quick shipping.

    Read More
    OstkUser439859 August 4, 2016
  • chair review
    Verified Purchase

    Purchase arrived sooner than expected. Stools were easy to put together. Quality, price, and look excellent! Wonderful American made product!

    Read More
    Jean O. March 21, 2016
  • Made in USA Counter Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Quality all the way. Colors are perfect. Materials are solid. Workmanship is fantastic. Comfort gets an A+. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    cindy310 August 2, 2014
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very well built and I am glad they are made in the U.S.A. I ordered four of these chairs initially for the island in my kitchen and after seeing the quality of the chairs once they were assembled I ordered another one. I wouldn't hesitate to order more if I had a place to fit them. Very happy with these chairs, they were packaged very well and are built to last. These are heavy duty and come with plastic bottoms that are already in place on the bottom of the legs so they do not scratch your floor.

    Read More
    brandon89 August 14, 2013
  • Great stools!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband & I love these stools. They look great at our new kitchen counter. I would highly recommend them. I bought them based on another review, and I'm glad I did. They're very comfortable. Excellent product.

    Read More
    lcfa May 21, 2013
  • This stool is very comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools are so comfortable to sit on and they match my kitchen perfectly! I love them!

    Read More
    sherron40 May 18, 2013
  • Stellar American Craftsmanship!
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools epitomize what we think of as fine American craftsmanship. They are solid, well-constructed, comfortable (yes, even with the wooden seat), good looking and timeless. I can't recommend them enough. People routinely comment on them. Do yourself a favor if you are on the fence -- go for it!

    Read More
    christine01 January 23, 2013
  • Mostly positive
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. They are very sturdy, well made and easy to clean. Our swivels work just fine. The only negative comment I will make is that they are very heavy which is why I did not give the product 5 stars.

    Read More
    lyngate July 24, 2012
  • Ditto on comments by other reviewers.
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, sturdy, easy to put together (comes in a leg section and a seat section), but you just need to accept the fact that these chairs are not going to swivel.

    Read More
    mbmcc January 5, 2012
  • barstools
    Verified Purchase

    after shopping stores and finding nothing we both liked, we made our first big catalog purchase and we were quite apprehensive. but the stools came quickly, were easy to put together and we are THRILLED with the quality and appearance. i look forward to more shopping at Overstock!

    Read More
    pjandcarey November 17, 2010
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs were as pictured on web page. Solid quality and very attractive and comfortable. Easy assembly -- just 4 bolts.

    Read More
    deborahgnc July 14, 2010
  • Nice Stools
    Verified Purchase

    These are much sturdier that they appear and very easy to assemble ( it only requires mounting the seat / back with 4 bolts). They are a little heavy, but I prefer that because the seats and back swivel and the stool itself stays in place more easily. They might be a little difficult for the infirm or elderly to manuver around.

    Read More
    mlorings March 29, 2010
  • LOVE THEM
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I LOVE these stools. They are well made and very good looking. When they first arrived for assembly, I thought something needed to be removed for swivel, but wasn't the case. The swivel is VERY tight. Hoping it loosens just a bit, so it can be swiveled without being seated. The color is true to computer screen colors. The price was great, and the style isn't something I have seen before, especially with a wooden seat. They are perfect.

    Read More
    teachkbe February 24, 2010
Sponsored Links