Today: $299.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bronx Queen-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great for my guestroom
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this bed for 2 1/2 years. It's still perfect. I have a box spring under the mattress so it's nice and high off the floor and tall people don't have to deal with the foot board. It's style in contemporary and clean looking. Bed feels sturdy. While it would have been easier to have another person help in putting it together, I managed fine by myself. Great deal when you consider the price and free shipping.

    Read More
    Eileen M. May 11, 2017
  • Great design
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the he contemporary style of this bed, but it has few drawbacks. It seems to scratch easily, and the rails underneath do not go close enough to the footboard, so it is difficult to tuck bedding under without it hanging down.

    Read More
    Ralph J. March 31, 2017
  • great bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very Nice. Sturdy and goes well with a modern and simple deco style

    Read More
    Jason S. February 27, 2017
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect bed for my daughter's room.

    Read More
    Paula B R. February 9, 2017
  • Absolutely beautiful, great price.
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful, great price.

    Read More
    John D. January 1, 2017
  • Love this bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for our master bedroom and have had it for about 8 years now without a single problem. It has been moved numerous times in the house, and been in 3 different houses. Quick and easy assembly. Arrived without any issues. Excellent product!

    Read More
    CHRISTINE R. December 31, 2016
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Only issue were dents in the headboard due to damage in shipping. Worst part covered up by the mattress and boxspring, but still other areas where damage could be seen albeit less noticeable.

    Read More
    erkcpa November 22, 2016
  • Lizbeth
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this bed for a single 6'2 inches man. The frame is nice and strong but I do have to say that due to the fact that the slats are also metal they kind of make some noise as you move around. Other than that the bed looks great!

    Read More
    themarlingroup November 4, 2016
  • Great bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second time I've purchased this bed. The person I sold my condo to wanted to by the bed, so I bought another one for my new place. The bed looks great and is solid! I think it's a great value for the price!

    Read More
    Shane S. October 24, 2016
  • Miss Rosemary
    Verified Purchase

    bed is exceptional!! strong , sturdy, and beautiful!

    Read More
    Rosemary Malejko July 31, 2016
  • Sturdy bed and looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I've been really happy with this bed. It's very solid and has an attractive modern look

    Read More
    Ann K. July 22, 2016
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Nice design but needs more slats at the base to support a mattress with out a box spring.

    Read More
    lchark July 4, 2016
  • GV
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and sturdy, takes some time for an old guy to put together.

    Read More
    Glen V. June 14, 2016
  • Really happy!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm an Airbnb host and purchased this bed for one of my guest rooms. I have guests easily 300 nights/year of all shapes and sizes from all over the world. Everyone from work crews who need a really good nights sleep to function at their job to cancer patients in town for treatment to families from Korea, Columbia and Baltimore. So this bed needs to really work for everyone. And it does. It's super sturdy, very attractive (in my mid-century modern home), and very easy care. Guests can leave wet towels on the headboard and no problemo. I defiantly used the higher of the two mattress settings. The lower setting was just a few inches off of the ground even with a thick pillow top mattress. Great bed at a great price. Absolutely recommend.

    Read More
    christymmm June 8, 2016
  • Nice Quality, Very Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I have no complaints about this bed. My only advice would be to avoid it if you like to sit up and rest your back on the headboard.

    Read More
    Angela P. May 28, 2016
  • bed
    Verified Purchase

    IT was exactly as stated, a few minor dents but nothing too significant. It was extremely easy to put together

    Read More
    foxy333 May 24, 2016
  • Solid as a tank
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this queen bed for a guest room that will only be used occasionally, so we didn't want to spend a lot of money. But this bed surprised us with how sturdy it is. It doesn't wobble at all and the slat supports are well designed to give support all around so there will be no 'sagging bed' syndrome. We joked that WE should take this bed and put our king bed in the guest room...if only the king would fit in the guest room. Oh well!

    Read More
    Angela E. May 2, 2016
  • Dr
    Verified Purchase

    Some dents in the frame and broken cap on one leg of footboard. A lot of bolts, nuts and washers. You will get a hand cramp.

    Read More
    David R. April 21, 2016
  • great stuff
    Verified Purchase

    its been few weeks and so far it's great.

    Read More
    Mohammed A. April 11, 2016
  • no complaints...just happy with the order :)
    Verified Purchase

    no complaints...just happy with the order :)

    Read More
    Han V. April 4, 2016
Sponsored Links