Today $169.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bronx King-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • solid frame, well worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    i was nervous to buy something i could not see on display, however this frame is solid and i'm glad that i decided on this one. it comes with slats that attach to the frame making no need for a box spring.

    Read More
    steenate March 5, 2012
  • Decent build quality, but loses pillows!

    Good thing this bed was inexpensive, because we're giving up on it. I simply can't stand waking up with fewer pillows than I fell asleep with -- the pillows always fall through the huge holes in the headboard. You would never realize this would be such a problem, but it's actually very frustrating not having a solid headboard. I hate this bed. Build quality was fine, except that I noticed the slats getting bent if I slightly overtightened the screws. But more importantly, the bed is solid and does not rock, sway, or creak. I'd be satisfied if the headboard were not so poorly conceived.

    Read More
    ericinchicago February 1, 2012
  • The bed was great!!!
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble and well made. There was a dent in the footrail but not worth sending back.

    Read More
    cubagirl1970 December 13, 2011
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This bed looks very much like several far more expensive options that we considered. It is solidly constructed, the finish is really nice too. My only complaint is that it needs something near the footboard to allow you to tuck in bedding. You have to work a little hard to get the tailored, tucked look with your bedding, but it's possible.

    Read More
    massonj December 9, 2011
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is stunning.....not hard to put together and it looks amazing!

    Read More
    susant006 November 4, 2011
  • solid bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed came quickly and is exactly as described. Very solid bed and relatively easy to put together. For the price, you wont beat the sturdiess!

    Read More
    kyleshaun October 27, 2011
  • Love this Bed!!
    Verified Purchase

    Don't hesitate you will love it, i absolutely love mine!!!

    Read More
    elona132 October 26, 2011
  • We really like this bed.
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted a nice metal-framed king size bed but could not find one as sturdy as our smaller antique iron bed. Most that we saw in the furniture stores were shaky and flimsy feeling. This bed frame is much more heavy duty without being too heavy to move around. The slats are sturdy and do not squeak as we move around at night, like some others do. The platform frame set at the higher attachment levels allows for plenty of under-bed storage with commonly found storage boxes.

    Read More
    missouribittersweet October 26, 2011
  • love this bed
    Verified Purchase

    putting this bed together wasn't much fun -- either some of the screws included were the wrong size, or we messed up somewhere along the line. however, the bed looks great, very clean and modern and a great deal for the price.

    Read More
    leesecan October 18, 2011
  • Sleek and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is sleek and modern looking. Assembly was straight-forward, but there are lots of bolts to tighten so it took a bit more time than I anticipated. I would recommend using a small adjustable wrench instead of the little one included - it made it much easier to get everything nice and tight. When it was all together, it may be the strongest piece of furniture I own, while still looking good. Love it, and am so glad we ordered it.

    Read More
    sandihj October 1, 2011
  • We Love the Bedframe!
    Verified Purchase

    We love the bed! It arrived two days after we ordered it, which was a pleasant surprise! It was pretty easy to put together, they only reason one would need extra stength is to tighten the crews to insure stability. I had my eye on this frame for a while, finally moved into a place where the room would accomodate a king size bed and it it perfect - contemporary but still likes great with hard wood floors. We love it and would recommend it for anyone wanting a sturdy, contemporary, easy to assemble and promptly delivered bed frame. Thank you!!

    Read More
    sdeewoo26 September 29, 2011
  • PERFECT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We love it for our newly constructed master suite. Love that we were able to adjust the height so that we could just put an 18" mattress on it without a box spring. Easy to assemble. Was concerned that mattress might slip/move - especially for an actively married couple... no problem at all. Very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    scollie September 24, 2011
  • Great bed, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent bed! The fiance and I had to find a compromise bed, I wanted something more ornate, and he wanted clean lines. We settled on this one and I'm SO GLAD WE DID! The finish is a bit more reflective/shiny than I expected it to be, but it is very nice. It goes well with our chocolate brown walls and creates very cool shadows where the headboard and wall meet. My fiance and father put it together in about an hour, no trouble and few tools required. It is very sturdy and feels solidly built. This is a high quality item for the budget price! I would definitely make this purchase again!

    Read More
    jc1252 September 20, 2011
  • Bronx King size bed.
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE it!!!!! Easy to assemble. I am so happy with my new bed!!!!

    Read More
    bigbabylove September 19, 2011
  • Great bed for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Decent bed for the price. Arrived with a few small dents. But I'm putting it in a guest room and am not too concerned. Overall pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    sftransplant September 16, 2011
  • Very Nice bed...
    Verified Purchase

    Many compliments on this bed and I just love it. It is a very nice contemporary king size.

    Read More
    kinikiaxo September 15, 2011
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    We are very impressed with the quality of this bed. Assembly took some time but is straight forward. Fit/ Finish was better than expected. This bed won't move under the most enthusiastic performance.

    Read More
    sbcc1 September 9, 2011
  • Great bed/excellent price
    Verified Purchase

    We love the bed. Seems like very nice quality, very sturdy. There were a couple of dings in the metal but they aren't very noticable. Pretty easy to put together. Overall, great bed for the price!

    Read More
    greentree510 July 13, 2011
  • Great Bed Frame
    Verified Purchase

    This bed frame is very high quality and was easy to assemble. It is very sturdy and will last.

    Read More
    david107 July 8, 2011
  • king bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I were very happy with the bed frame. It is exactly what the picture showed and looks great. It is made very well and easy to put together.

    Read More
    lseward60 June 26, 2011