Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $169.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bronx King-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bed. Very study and solid.

    Read More
    Christopher W. July 16, 2017
  • Love this bed
    Verified Purchase

    I have this bed in two sizes. I just love it. It took time to put it together but once I got it I loved it.

    Read More
    Kimberly M. July 11, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    3 guests gave given this bed a 10. Lots of compliments from visitors. Looks very modern and clean... can't use a dust ruffle with it though.

    Read More
    Paul J. February 10, 2017
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

    Read More
    ph1ufer October 21, 2016
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    steady and elegant. It's very easy to assembly.

    Read More
    giulia b. October 7, 2016
  • Great bed - but was damaged & w/out all parts
    Verified Purchase

    Upon opening the box, we quickly noticed the headboard had a dent in the top and one of the legs was also bent. Because of the poor light in our room, thankfully the dent is not very noticeable but it is still a disappointment. The box it came in was not opened or excessively beaten up and the metal was protected with a lot of styrofoam, which appears to us that it left the warehouse damaged. Secondly, before assembling, I layed out all the parts to the bed and noticed there were 12 nuts/bolts missing and a few extra pieces that did not pertain to the item we ordered; so off to Lowe's I go to try to figure out what I need to assemble the bed. Needless to say, this didn't leave a good taste in our mouth. Given the poor lighting in our room, we don't notice the dent and the bed is now fully assembled. It seems very sturdy and doesn't squeak or make any noise which was my concern with a metal bed. The color is a taupe/khaki color. If it would have arrived undamaged and with all the necessary parts, I would have given this bed 5 stars.

    Read More
    OstkUser559548 September 15, 2016
  • wonderful and sturdy bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty cool bed...sturdy, modern, simple :-)

    Read More
    Jacqueline A. September 8, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is great for the price and very sturdy. It looks absolutely wonderful in my new house. Priced the same type of iron bed from Sleepy's for $700

    Read More
    OstkUser244318 September 7, 2016
  • What-A-Frame!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy to say, I had no problem setting this up alone! The instructions were super detailed and pretty easy to follow. My favorite thing is that this bed is so sturdy and makes no sound!!! I would definitely recommend this to anyone!

    Read More
    NativeAlexander August 31, 2016
  • I love this bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is very sturdy and beautiful. When I first received it, I could not put it together for a while. A friend put it together and put it on the top level, it was too high but I dealt with it. When I moved to my new home, I had it put on the lower setting and it is much better! I enjoy this bed very much!

    Read More
    elisags721 August 20, 2016
  • Perfect Condition
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little afraid to order a bed frame via mail, and I was more concerned when I got the 2 boxes. The boxes saw better days (holes, dings, and scratches). After putting the frame together I am VERY HAPPY to saw there is no damage, and this frame is very sturdy.

    Read More
    OstkUser478195 August 17, 2016
  • Overall satisfaction
    Verified Purchase

    The bed did come a little bit dinged up, but that was mostly parts that are hidden by the mattress. The headboard and footboard came better packaged. (2 separate packages that arrived on different days) The frame was easy to assemble and didn't take long. The bed is sturdy I like the design. Only gripe, is that there is a bit of creakiness to the frame when you move around on the bed. The part that is convenient and a factor in my purchasing the frame is the adjustability for box spring or mattress only, and the significant amount of room under the bed for storage (especially if you are doing mattress only).

    Read More
    Philip F. July 21, 2016
  • Sharp bed
    Verified Purchase

    We did need to get an extra piece of hardware at the store, but bed is really nice. Well made.

    Read More
    leynar July 18, 2016
  • Craig
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is so great!! Solid as can be! No creaks no loose parts at all. I really could not be happier! I do understand that the size of the boxes it gets shipped in, can be cumbersome to the shipper and as a result the bed can get scraped up or dented. I was fortunate enough to not have this happen to mine. A+++ very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Craig S. July 14, 2016
  • Great modern bed frame!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, but was difficult to dis-assemble when moving.

    Read More
    dchristian June 24, 2016
  • Great bed frame!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed frame is nice, heavy and sturdy! I absolutely love it!

    Read More
    Chelle Rigby June 20, 2016
  • Good looking and solid
    Verified Purchase

    No squeaks - solid foundation. I'm using it without box springs, although it comes with the pieces you'd need to use it with box springs.

    Read More
    James H. June 19, 2016
  • Love this bedframe!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a solid bedframe and I love the design. Looks much more expense than it is!

    Read More
    Dagny H. June 7, 2016
  • Chicago Smith
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I am very satisfied with this Bronx King-size bed. As previously stated there are small black marks on the finish, and the cover piece on one leg was missing. The bed is unique, strong and stylish.

    Read More
    jsmithreal June 6, 2016
  • Great simple bed
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought two of these beds. Such great simple lines.. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    lisarsf May 12, 2016
Sponsored Links