Today: $219.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bronx Full-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Metal Frame Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bed frame for my kid's room. They like the style and sturdyness of it. Happy with purchase. No complaints.

    Read More
    dstnldy0710 June 8, 2017
  • Great design

    Look amazing and has a great design to it. Looks like it cost hundreds more that it did.

    Read More
    casteela April 21, 2017
  • Great Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy. Great Smoked gun metal color.

    Read More
    Jason S. February 27, 2017
  • Steel Platform Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Services in three large boxes it took me three and a half hours to hook up my new mattress feels much better since I made this purchase threw out the boxspring. As it made my bed too stiff this was a good choice for the price I'd recommend it.

    Read More
    Peter J P. December 31, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bed is well made and is stable. Easy to put to put together. The finish is beautiful. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    sherrillilly November 7, 2016
  • Great Bed
    Verified Purchase

    High quality and very comfortable.

    Read More
    michael d. November 5, 2016
  • Beautiful, sturdy bed
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this purchase. Instructions were easy to follow and it only took about 30 minutes to put together (using a drill rather than hand tightening the bolts. You will need another person to help put it together, just to hold the pieces. The pieces are very heavy but the result is a very sturdy bed. It looks beautiful in the room. The only reason I did not give 5 stars was because it arrived with a small ding and scratch on the headboard but it was not worth the hassle of shipping it back.

    Read More
    Kelly M. October 25, 2016
  • Beautiful frame
    Verified Purchase

    The frame is beautiful had it not been for a dent in the top bar I would have rated it a five star.

    Read More
    advertised as a leather chair but made of bonded l September 9, 2016
  • Administrative assistant
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to assemble. I bought a thick foam mattress to go with it. It is high enough off the floor that there is "under bed" storage space. Very sturdy. No squeaking. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    susan f. September 7, 2016
  • Solid metal bed (but mine was short a washer)
    Verified Purchase

    Good solid metal bed that looks just like the photograph. The deck has a choice of two heights, about 6" and 11" from the ground. There are two supporting posts under the center line of the bed (if you need to use under-bed storage this limits the sizes that can fit). An easy assembly for two people with a socket wrench; maybe a little more aggravating for one person with a screwdriver, but perfectly possible. A pity they spoiled the experience by not providing enough washers, when hardware is so cheap.

    Read More
    Celia R. August 30, 2016
  • Will
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy bed. Assembly took some time, but was very straight forward. Disassembly is easy if/when moving is needed.

    Read More
    William S S. August 25, 2016
  • Good as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, looks nice and modern. Easy to put together, but make sure to orient all the pieces in the proper places and directions. Definitely set up with 2 people. 3 would make it even easier. If done properly, should only take an hour or two to set up.

    Read More
    Andrew G. August 20, 2016
  • Knozbetr
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock does it again! Extremely solid and love the look. Assembly needs two people, then is easy.

    Read More
    Amy C. August 20, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the looks of this bed once assembled. Assembly was relatively easy, but it definitely takes 2 people. Packaging was severely damaged on delivery and I did not receive assembly instructions. A chat with customer service got me the instructions immediately. The instructions were easy to follow, but the print was so small. The color on-line is listed as grey and the box says it is champagne, but the color of my bed is more of a taupe. It is grey with beige undertones. That is, it is not completely grey or beige. Champagne is not a term I would use to describe the color. The reason I gave this a 4 instead of a 5 is because the nuts did not fit the bolts provided resulting in a trip to Home Depot. Otherwise, a great bed!

    Read More
    Judith K. August 13, 2016
  • worst assemble experience ever
    Verified Purchase

    The instructions were off. The pieces didn't fit properly. It was the most frustrating assembly job ever. There were no helpful emails or chat or 1800 number listed on the instructions for assistance. the center support beam didn't fit the slats properly, the legs that were supplied to support the center of the mattress didn't touch the floor. Two people followed the instructions carefully and it was all just a disaster. I am still using the bed, the best way we could assemble it because I know I would have to ship it back for a refund and the boxes were heavy. Do not buy this bed.

    Read More
    Genevieve T. August 8, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is easy to assemble and strong. Very modern and comfortable. Thank you

    Read More
    ruth p. May 25, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    My 15 year old son (who is quite handy) put this together by himself one evening. He had no problems. It is modern and masculine enough for a teen boy. We added a short box spring because he had trouble keeping his covers tucked in - he is tall and solid (195lbs) so we may need a queen if he doesn't stop growing.

    Read More
    Michelle F. May 19, 2016
  • modern
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter likes its style.

    Read More
    OstkUser108975 May 6, 2016
  • Samantha
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second bed I've purchased from Overstock.com. My grandson came to live with me and he picked this one for his room. It is a great buy and I've since been able to find lamps that match and are the same design. His bedroom looks great!

    Read More
    Janice E. N. April 13, 2016
  • using the bed for 3 years
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, modern design, and does not make a sound when u get in and out of bed.

    Read More
    Shana January 19, 2016
Sponsored Links