Today: $149.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for BroilKing PCG-10 Professional Griddle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pancakes
    Verified Purchase

    Plenty of room to make the grandkids pancakes.Cooks great!

    Read More
    doris8517 February 9, 2017
  • Small but mighty!
    Reviewed at http://www.broilkingbbq.com/

    We purchased this grill (Monarch 320) 3months ago and I love it. It heats up quickly and gets really hot which is great for searing everything. It keeps in the heat really well too (it doesn't fluctuate). Our old grill made an annoying squealing noise but the B.K. is nice and quiet. So far we love it. We purchased the the B.K. bbq cover as well and it looks like it will last (good quality ).

    Read More
    Jsmith September 5, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Reviewed at http://www.broilkingbbq.com/

    Bought this product 1 day ago. Decided to use it today and when it heats up it twists and half of it doesn't sit on the grills. Poor quality, and disappointed.

    Read More
    Winemaker July 1, 2016
  • LOVE it years later
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for everything that we do, has lasted longer than the typical kind

    Read More
    Karenlynn G. May 27, 2016
  • Broil King Griddle
    Verified Purchase

    Was everything they said it would be, great Griddle, on time shipping

    Read More
    odddave May 9, 2016
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    First thing: that back shield will not stay on! Expect to slice your fingers wrestling with that ill fitting extra. In addition, don't expect it to last more than a year. The surface coating eventually errodes to the point that even an egg will leave resudue requiring delicate attempts to scrape clean. Save money and consider a less expensive product as the value and quality of this grill is are not really superior.

    Read More
    Kim K. November 27, 2015
  • So far so good....
    Verified Purchase

    Used the item once already and it heats up evenly and cooked everything evenly. Easy clean up.

    Read More
    Heidi C. September 14, 2015
  • Wonderful Father's Day gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was the best rated grill in Cook's Illustrated magazine. I didn't read the delivery date and missed Father's Day by a week. My fault and it was an extended celebration when it arrived. Even heating, easy to clean.

    Read More
    Jil S. July 19, 2015
  • Cadillac of Griddles
    Verified Purchase

    May well be the last griddle I ever have to buy, you can actually cook on all parts of the griddle and the temperature is consistent in all areas. Should have bought one three griddles ago.

    Read More
    menajd March 19, 2013
  • Good for sunday morning breakfast
    Verified Purchase

    The grill heats up fairly quick. The Indicator light for temperature control is a handy feature. Food on the grill cooks very evenly. Due to small size of grill, aluminum cooking plate and thinness of cooking plate, griddle cools down very quick. This is the only draw back I've experienced. Great value for great price.

    Read More
    redmondtutor March 7, 2013
  • BroilKing Professional Griddle
    Verified Purchase

    I watched a video on this griddle before I bought it and it gave it a raving review. Not as good as they described. Light weight, easy to clean, large size is a great feature. Don't know if it is worth the price but it works and I have no complaints. It does what it is supposed to do and the heat seems fairly even.

    Read More
    snowgiant March 5, 2013
  • Heats evenly, easy to clean!

    I ordered this model but without the splash guard(PCG-5). It heats evenly and cooks quickly (compared to my old griddle), and washes up easily too. Back legs are adjustable, although I haven't used them in the raised position yet. My only complaint is that the finish to the top of the griddle was unevenly applied and there are some 'shiny' spots. It almost looks like where during the manufacturing process, something gripped the griddle at those spots. It does not seem to affect the efficiency of the griddle, but it makes me wonder about it over time. We'll see. One big plus: this item is made here in the USA!

    Read More
    bmbmb November 18, 2012
  • Broil King PCG10 or PCG5

    Overstock.com is not an "official retailer" of this product so you can forget about the 2 year warranty from Broil KIng. Mine came in an opened box so there was no warranty from Overstock eiither (30 day warranty void if opened}. How do you know what you're getting unless you open the box? Mine had uneven legs and unevenly applied "non-stick coating". There are several smooth spots where the coating was not fully applied. For what it cost I expected more. These are sold as is and it's your tough luck if you get a bad one.

    Read More
    breakfastcook February 18, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing bad to say. easy to use and easy to clean. Made the best pancakes and grilled cheese sandwiches ever! I also use it way more then I thought I would.

    Read More
    alleykatt July 20, 2011
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    It is all I hoped it would be, gave it a trial run before a busy weekend with house guest was very pleased we now use it every week, makes weekend breakfasts alot more fun

    Read More
    shepherd123 October 15, 2009
Sponsored Links