Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $608.49

At other retailer: $1,429.99

Save $821.50 (57%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Broan Stainless Steel 30-inch Pro Style Hood

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Brian Stainless Hood
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Looks beautiful. Perfect for our kitchen.

    Read More
    Ronnie T. August 11, 2017
  • Great product.
    Reviewed at http://www.broan.com/

    I bought this product (mine vent out ) 4 months ago. I am very satisfied with the purchase. I cook everyday and it is Asian cooking. It means lots of grease and strong smell ingredients (turmeric,cumin, onion etc). I use it in high setting, It absorbs all the grease and odor from cooking. The house feel fresh and I do not have to worry about the smell on clothes and furniture. One thing I am having problem is my gas bill. I do not know it is the product or the installation, my gas bill has doubled.

    Read More
    IllinoisMom April 6, 2017
  • Great product
    Reviewed at http://www.broan.com/

    I was looking for a vent hood that would push air 25 feet down and out of the house. This product definitely does that at 600 cfm. It has the restaurant style filter system that makes it great for cleaning with a variable speed blower. The only issue I see is that Broan need to put some kind of damper where the fan mounts to stop the humming noise it makes at low speed. It stops if you push on the motor just right. Other than that it is a great product.

    Read More
    wadams April 6, 2017
  • Excellent hood for large range
    Reviewed at http://www.broan.com/

    This hood draws well even when using a Wolf range with a grill. The hood is very loud at the highest setting, but a variable speed control allows you to set the draw at the lowest effective level. The two level lights illuminate the range top well. Simple clean design esthetic.

    Read More
    Dghills May 11, 2016
  • Not really good
    Reviewed at http://www.broan.com/

    I install the vent, but braket to hold the vent it's not hold strong, I feel it's should be full off.

    Read More
    khiem2007 April 29, 2016
  • It is a high quality product
    Reviewed at http://www.broan.com/

    Well built and strong air volume when needed. Lights are nice and bright. I wish it came with a built in cleaner though!

    Read More
    Trosie April 26, 2016
  • Hood blows dirty air back into kitchen
    Reviewed at http://www.broan.com/

    This hood draws air well, but leaks smoke and grease laden air of the front left seam, blowing it back into the kitchen. An experienced installer could not remedy this issue. The fan is very, very LOUD.

    Read More
    Dghills April 26, 2016
  • Clean lines
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice vent hood and has modern , sleek lines.

    Read More
    djptexas January 25, 2016
  • Good but a little noisy
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for more than 3 years and it has been working great though it's a little noisy. The baffles are easy to clean and it sucks out the smell. I wouldn't buy it again as there are quieter ones.

    Read More
    SS December 1, 2015
  • EAR PLUGS
    Reviewed at http://www.broan.com/

    looks great, easy installation, the only problem I see so far is that unfortunately the fan is way to loud. We had done some research on the appliance, and most said the fan was pretty quit, well it is way to loud. I WISH I WOULD HAVE PUT A REMOTE FAN IN MY ATTACK, AND HAVE IT DUCT TO THE UNIT

    Read More
    1earplugs November 5, 2015
  • Wonderful, professional-looking hood!
    Reviewed at http://www.broan.com/

    I wanted a professional looking hood but needed a recirculating option as I didn't have a way to vent the hood outside. Broan offered that option. The hood is awesome! It's effective at removing smoke and odor, isn't terribly loud and looks great. Very pleased with my purchase. My contractor installed the hood so I'm uncertain as to the ease of installation.

    Read More
    sldg October 16, 2015
  • Works wonderfully, just loud (as expected)
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great hood and works just as it should. It sucks up the smoke (and odors) very quickly but it is quite loud (in both settings). I think this is expected of all strong hoods though. Great buy!

    Read More
    Daranee I. April 22, 2015
  • love the look and functionality
    Reviewed at http://www.broan.com/

    definately pleased with this purchase...it looks great! Lighting is good and simple fan switch is great!

    Read More
    Lori September 7, 2014
  • Stylish Looks & Very Functional
    Reviewed at http://www.broan.com/

    I installed this range hood in my kitchen almost 2 years ago after examining and installing many other makes in clients homes. As a project manager renovating many kitchens, I found this unit very well built with a powerful exhaust blower and great lighting for the cooktop below. I am familiar with many others, but I chose this one. It is easily cleaned and has a sturdy, classical and professional design. Installation was simple with one person helping.

    Read More
    porschethrills September 5, 2014
  • It was the best we could find for the price.
    Reviewed at http://www.broan.com/

    It looks great, and works. Improvements would be to send the suction cup needed to install the lights with the box. If I hadn't read the comments before purchase I would not have known to call Broan after installation to have them send said tool. Also the fan noise is a bit loud on high, but we only need the lowest setting so it works. We kept the suction cup, because we have other lights it works with, great benefit,;-)

    Read More
    Ghmac September 5, 2014
  • The Best
    Reviewed at http://www.broan.com/

    This is the second one that I bought. Loved the first one which is now in my rental property. The second in my new home. Installed it when I moved in. Have recommended this product to all my friends and neighbors. Very easy to keep clean. If you are tired of looking at that grease spot on your ceiling, this is what you want.

    Read More
    Phil September 5, 2014
  • This product is very reliable.
    Reviewed at http://www.broan.com/

    This product is very reliable. Easy to use and easy to clean. The lightbulbs are a cinch to replace. It's been three years since we've had it and it's like new.

    Read More
    Coco September 5, 2014
  • odor free home
    Reviewed at http://www.broan.com/

    Fan has fantastic amount of power - no odors escape this one!

    Read More
    grandmashouse September 5, 2014
  • May need to be installed upside down
    Reviewed at http://www.broan.com/

    I have an island kitchen stove. If this blower is installed at ground level to the outside of a house it has a ground clearance issue and may need to be installed upside down. I had to fabricate a hood on the exhaust outlet to make it weatherproof. The hood is made of stainless steel so now it looks and works great.

    Read More
    pookie August 31, 2014
  • Excellent features and appearance.
    Reviewed at http://www.broan.com/

    We are really happy with the appearance and features of the this hood. It gets the job done and is not noisy. It also lights up the cooking surface very well.

    Read More
    Delta64 March 12, 2014
Sponsored Links