Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $148.99

Save $129.01 (46%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Broan QS136 Allure Series 36-inch 220 CFM Under Cabinet Range Hood

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quite and bright
    Verified Purchase

    Love love it. Easy to install and ii would recommend to anyone. Received and there was no paint xchips or dents. Great job!!

    Read More
    Judy H. April 21, 2017
  • Sweet hood
    Verified Purchase

    This hood is nice both in appearance and functionality. It comes pretty much assembled but you have to disassemble to swap one internal piece around. Kind of weird but true.

    Read More
    OstkUser842370 March 31, 2017
  • D Hensarling
    Verified Purchase

    Good price looks nice and fits my needs. This hood has a good strong fan motor and eliminates almost all cooking odors and gives off a good light on low or high l was very pleased with the hood.

    Read More
    Donna H. March 1, 2017
  • Suzie
    Verified Purchase

    Was perfect, just what I expected!

    Read More
    Susan A. July 22, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    It has great ventilation, great lighting love this product.

    Read More
    John W. November 26, 2015
  • Great 36" Broan Hood
    Verified Purchase

    Broan did it again. A beautiful stainless stove hood in a larger size. Very quiet compared to my old hood. The con side is you will need to keep your surface sparkling clean. It comes with a very bright halogen light that lights up the cooking surface extremely well!

    Read More
    Connie C. July 26, 2015
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Much quieter and brighter then our old hood. Three ways to vent. Did not include light bulbs but found some cheap leds. A little wider and thicker but cutting the cabinet was not a big deal.

    Read More
    William D. April 21, 2015
  • Broan Fits the Spot
    Verified Purchase

    We did a kitchen remodel. Thought we would change out the range hood and selected another one. When we removed the old range hood, we discovered to our shock that the original one installed vented into a wood flue NOT TO CODE and a fire hazard. Could not install the new ran hood because we could not insert a exhaust flue up the wall due to being obstructed by the attic main floor beam. So we needed a range hood that was self exhausting. This one fits the 36 inch wide space we had. It works great, has nice style, and the lights in the hood are better than most. Because it is self exhausting, it is noisier than what we would like, but not as noisy as the old one. We are pleased and would purchase it again without a doubt.

    Read More
    Hoosierly_Yours November 22, 2014
  • Great Product.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice hood, fit and finish excellent. Unit functions as good as it looks. Ostock beat lowes price by ***

    Read More
    dcarpkc April 18, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    natasha d. August 1, 2017
Sponsored Links