Today: $329.99

Was: $392.99

Save $63.00 (16%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Broan Evolution 2 Series 36-inch Stainless Steel Under-cabinet Range Hood

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good value for the mobey
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install as it's weight is manageable for the average do-it-yourselfer.

    Read More
    OstkUser1010533 March 29, 2017
  • Range Hood made to fit a 12" cabinet but not mentioned in the product description
    Reviewed at http://www.broan.com/

    Have not used yet. It is a beautiful range hood. My only complaint is no where in the detailed product description is it mentioned that this range hood is made to fit a 12" deep cabinet. After the disappointment, I went to the Broan website to inquire on this. I did see an old question asked regarding this issue, and this is where I learned this hood is made for a 12" deep cabinet. Not even in their own product description on the website is this mentioned. Well we have 15" deep cabinets. After much searching, I have read a few comments where moving the hood forward and covering the back is suggested. And of course a few suggestions to not move it forward but to return it. I should also mentioned this will be set up for recirculating over our 36" electric stove top. Since I do not want to pay for return shipping, my husband will attempt to move it forward and hopefully it will not stick out too much. I will return and review the product further once it is installed. But I felt that it was very important for me to let everyone know that this QP2366SS range hood is made for a 12" cabinet so that no one else makes the same mistake I have. To me this was a very important feature which was left out, and for this I am extremely disappointed with Broan. I am choosing to not recommend this product to a friend until Broan updates the product description to state this is made for a 12" cabinet.

    Read More
    nmichaelsen June 5, 2016
  • Quiet & Effective
    Reviewed at http://www.broan.com/

    This hood is very quiet and takes care of any smoke and odor very well. I am very pleased with it and have no hesitation recommending the product.

    Read More
    TBinCT April 28, 2016
  • Excellent product
    Reviewed at http://www.broan.com/

    Light system is excellent, range of light is very good. Fan is strong and slient even on the highest speed

    Read More
    fussyshopper April 28, 2016
  • very pleased
    Reviewed at http://www.broan.com/

    Works extremely well, looks good and we like the three-level lighting.

    Read More
    Clark80 April 28, 2016
  • Nice look and easy installation
    Verified Purchase

    This looks so nice above our range and the three level lights and fan are a nice feature!

    Read More
    karenhm December 13, 2015
  • Excellent choice at its price point
    Reviewed at http://www.broan.com/

    Purchased to replace an aging Microtek IV. After installation, I noted a significant vibration at any speed above low. After inspecting the item, I found the shaft hole location on the impeller was off center. I notified Broan of the problem and they kindly sent a replacement impeller at no charge to me. After installing the new impeller, operation is somooth as silk at all speeds. The unit is installed in a ductless configuration; the charcoal odor filters work well removing odors from the stove top when cooking. Dispite this initial glitch, I would not hesitate to recommend this fan to anyone.

    Read More
    JonB February 6, 2015
  • Everything is fine about this product except
    Reviewed at http://www.broan.com/

    Everything about this product is fine except for one very important problem. It is very difficult to replace the hood lights. Impossible for me to do. I had to call a service professional to change the bulb in my hood. I like the fact that the fan turns on automatically when needed but then it won't turn off until the cycle ends. The fan is very loud. Other than that, it is a very handsome looking addition to my kitchen. It works very well, looks great, and fits the space.

    Read More
    Julier September 5, 2014
  • I've owned this product for 7 months. It functions perfectly!!!
    Reviewed at http://www.broan.com/

    I had purchased the 36" style. It's beautiful. There are 3 different levels of lighting, all which are perfect!!! There 3 different levels of fan speed, all work GREAT !!! This range good is extremely quite, very nice brushed stainless and works perfectly !!! Every person that comes into my home will complement this range hood. I would recommend this product to anyone!!! Very satisfied with this item. It's an excellent product for the small amount of the purchase price !!!

    Read More
    Hematology March 11, 2014
  • Escellent Exhaust Fan, Easy to use
    Reviewed at http://www.broan.com/

    We love the unit, works great, has a lot of great features. For our kitchen it fits perfect, not to big or small. With the turbo venting it exhaust the smoke fast and helps keep the oven/stove heat down. Easy to clean filters.

    Read More
    helhuf March 10, 2014
  • Great Hood
    Reviewed at http://www.broan.com/

    Does the job and looks great. Love the lights and variable fan speeds as well as the auto feature on the fan shut off. Glad we bought it. Great customer service from the 800 number. One light bulb went off prematurely after a few weeks and company replaced it free of charge.

    Read More
    NYJeff March 10, 2014
  • range hood
    Verified Purchase

    I love this stainless steel range hood. It was a very easy to install and looks great!!

    Read More
    k609 December 20, 2013
  • Very good product.
    Reviewed at http://www.broan.com/

    Does everything I purchased a range hood to do. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    Sandy February 20, 2013
  • Excellent product
    Reviewed at http://www.broan.com/

    I enjoy the flexiability of the lighting options and the fan speeds. It looks great too.

    Read More
    Kathy42 February 20, 2013
  • Broan Range Hood
    Verified Purchase

    Quiet.. compared to most. Love the auto feature. Nice sleek design.

    Read More
    pamba September 5, 2012
  • Good unit.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy hook up. Lights bright. Fan great pull. Noise low. Switches work well. Looks nice.

    Read More
    omg60 December 13, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cila M. September 21, 2016
Sponsored Links