Today: $228.02

At other retailer: $370.18

Save $142.16 (38%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Broan 390 CFM 20.5-inch Custom Power Pack for Custom Range Hood

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome update
    Verified Purchase

    Got rid of the old recirculating stinking hood and now clean air again.

    Read More
    Paul S. June 1, 2017
  • Fast Delivery
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the hood range for a new construction and just recently had it installed by our builder and haven't had the opportunity to use it yet but it was delivered quickly and it's relatively quite (less noisy than the one I currently have). Can't wait to use it soon.

    Read More
    Tracy L. July 7, 2016
  • Wow...extremely quiet
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned about the noise a built in might make. However, the level of noise it emits is minimal, at best. Even at the highest setting. And it works phenomenally and looks great! I added LED lights with a warm glow so it stays on most of the time. I. Love. This. Vent

    Read More
    Deborah P. February 5, 2016
  • Fair price - you get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this range hood because we got a custom kitchen and I didn't want those stainless steel hoods you see! This was a perfect find because it is small and fits right under the cabinet ! Nevertheless it is soo loud! I have it for more than 1 year now and it seems like the vent is not working very good anymore ! My backsplash behind the stove has a lot if water most of the time. I looked for a lot of range hoods and this was the best price for one like that. But I wish the quality would be better !!

    Read More
    u247898 December 16, 2015
  • Exceellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this range vent hood for a kitchen renovation and it fit perfect and works great. Strong exhaust and does the job. Fast shipping from Overstock and excellent packing. Would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    Joy C. October 5, 2015
  • Low noise
    Verified Purchase

    It is low in noise and it works well. I am happy I bought it. It is also cheaper here compare to big retail store. Buy "Broan Box Liner" to go with it. It will make your range look nice.

    Read More
    tonise May 15, 2015
  • Good fan
    Verified Purchase

    Great fan. Not crazy loud, clean design and sturdy build. Good price for the CFM level. We were told we should get a 400 CFM for our kitchen, and this is close enough for a much better price.

    Read More
    Montana Mom May 13, 2015
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this when redoing kitchen. This price was much less than anywhere else! The fan works fine. It is quiter than our old fan.

    Read More
    Jennifer G. May 13, 2015
  • Greta price, great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Price for this as compared to other websites is much better on Amazon, we looked for a week trying to find a better deal, but this couldn't be beat.

    Read More
    Liz M. April 10, 2015
  • Take Know How
    Verified Purchase

    Good price. Takes know how in order to install. We had to build the tin/steel fire box.

    Read More
    penny185 July 2, 2014
  • Exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality-fast shipping Would buy again for sure

    Read More
    cmustang2011 April 18, 2014
  • Fits perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I wanted. Would give it 5 stars except the first one didn't work. Overstocked was outstanding. One phone call and a new one was on its way.

    Read More
    sadiemag16 December 4, 2013
Sponsored Links