Today: $599.99

At other retailer: $809.99

Save $210.00 (26%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Broan 30-inch Stainless Steel Traditonal European Chimney Wall Hood

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • This product has done everything we expected and looks great too.
    Reviewed at http://www.broan.com/

    We've had it for six months and we couldn't be happier. The variable speeds on the fan work great.

    Read More
    thegap April 7, 2017
  • Broan hood
    Verified Purchase

    Good look but wish it had a wee bit more power

    Read More
    Gala R. December 21, 2016
  • Good range hood
    Verified Purchase

    Very powerful and nice looking range hood. It is pretty loud, especially on the highest setting but otherwise it is a good deal on a nice range hood. Also, very good lighting from the halogen bulbs.

    Read More
    justme October 9, 2015
  • good product
    Reviewed at http://www.broan.com/

    Very good lighting and smoke and odor removal. Especially like controls and safety features. Looks really great!

    Read More
    Jimjan March 11, 2014
  • You get what you pay for!
    Verified Purchase

    Appliance works fine but the look appears very lightweight and cheap. In fact there was a dent in the hood before it even went up. Bottom line you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    alio March 6, 2013
  • Great Vent Hood
    Reviewed at http://www.broan.com/

    I am extremely happy with this vent. It does an excellent job, was very reasonably priced and easy to install.

    Read More
    Barney February 20, 2013
  • Great range hood
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Broan range hood about 3 weeks ago. My contractor did not have any issues with the installation. The 3 fan settings are great. At the highest setting, it's a little loud but definitely doable. Love the sleekness of the design and I like the fact that there are 3 light settings. Great product!

    Read More
    tkirby881 February 13, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bridget S. January 5, 2017
Sponsored Links