Today: $143.99

At other retailer: $203.99

Save $60.00 (29%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Broadway Tall Corner TV Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • This worked great
    Verified Purchase

    This came in good condition and easy to put together and looked nice when done.

    Read More
    surley March 3, 2017
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    The cabinet seems nice. I had to send it back though. It was too large for the corner of wanted to put it in. It was hard to determine the length from back corner along the wall to the end of corner from the description

    Read More
    Amanda M. January 7, 2017
  • title
    Verified Purchase

    twentyfive twentyfive twentyfive twentyfive twentyfive twentyfive

    Read More
    Robert B. September 23, 2016
  • Great,
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, works well! Would totally buy again!

    Read More
    Miriam H. February 20, 2016
  • Great stand for my bedroom TV
    Verified Purchase

    Product is very well constructed.

    Read More
    roselark February 4, 2016
  • GIFT FOR MOM!
    Verified Purchase

    Great space saver, good purchase

    Read More
    jorge February 2, 2016
  • Corner TV Table
    Verified Purchase

    My guest bed room is rather small, but needed a TV in the room. This table did the trick and hold my tv and still keeps it out of the room and in the corner to save space. Very easy to put together, I did it alone and good storage under the TV console

    Read More
    rms112544 December 23, 2015
  • Broadway tall corner tv stand
    Verified Purchase

    Just ok,you get what you pay for!

    Read More
    Lac November 29, 2015
  • Quality is good
    Verified Purchase

    Fits and looks well with my TV on it.

    Read More
    sam317 November 1, 2015
  • Bw
    Verified Purchase

    This fit perfect in the corner of our bedroom. It is very sturdy! We had no problems putting it together.

    Read More
    betw August 20, 2015
  • Mary Lou
    Verified Purchase

    better then I expected fit well in the corner of my bedroom

    Read More
    ml2005 July 20, 2015
  • Decent corner stand
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a corner stand for our bedroom and this fit the bill. Not very ahrd to assemble and looks nice. I wuld recommend to others

    Read More
    4andma April 22, 2015
  • Full the space
    Verified Purchase

    Fit in a corner area yet leave room in the room, additionally give storage too. Like

    Read More
    IJ January 29, 2015
  • Sturdy and Durable
    Verified Purchase

    This product meets all my expectations in terms of durability. It is a quality product for the price.

    Read More
    jwbl September 25, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great cabinet just what I was looking for a tall tv cabinet for my bedroom. Easy and quick delivery, easy set up, and sturdy looking product. This definitely isn't *** quality

    Read More
    racosta73 August 20, 2014
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a small corner in our bedroom. Design is modern and works well with our current decor. A little tricky to assemble, but not too hard with TWO people carefully following instructions. Wish the back panels were painted back like the rest of the unit. A good value overall.

    Read More
    tuttysan July 19, 2014
  • Slow start, but turned out great.
    Verified Purchase

    OK, so it took me 3 hours and a few muscles I didn't know I had, which Epsom Salts in the tub took care of. I put on some Rock n Roll (Led Zeppelin) to keep me company while I assembled it. UPS left it at my door, and it was crazy heavy getting it inside the apartment, even though I'm a pretty strong girl. You will need your own tools, none come with the item. To avoid confusion, I took the extra effort to label each piece based on the diagrams on the instruction sheets. Things like this usually come with labels on each piece, but this one didn't. The instructions were very easy to follow, BUT I think the design of the cabinet I got has changed a little, because some of the instructions were off a teeny bit. This made me wonder if there was a slight design modification in the cabinet itself or if it was indeed the instructions. Whatever, I eventually figured out the difference and everything went smoothly. One setback: There are two back panels that get nailed into place. One side of these panels is black and the other is not. Of course I went and nailed them in backward. However it turned out fine. I had mis-measured the cabinet (my bad), and after I got it together, I found it was too big for the corner I had picked out for it. Instead of rearranging the livingroom to make it fit in another corner, I decided to put it on a flat wall. It works! Now the back panels, which were NOT supposed to be visible if the thing had been in the corner, ARE visible on the flat wall. So, instead of the black side of the back panels facing inward the way they were meant to, thanks to my nailing mistake they are happily facing outward, which is way more attractive. Lucky for me, because once I nailed those suckers in place, I wasn't thinking about taking them out to turn them around. The cabinet is very sturdy, heavy, very roomy and deep inside. A nice piece for the price. I've already put a lot of DVD's in there. However, if you put anything in the back of the shelves, you'll have to move the front stuff to get to it. The magnet that holds the doors closed on mine, is very strong. The cabinet does a really good job of showing dust (not looking forward to that), but it wipes clean easily with a damp cloth...no need for Pledge and stuff. I'm proud of the job I did assembling it, and I'm very happy with the finished product.

    Read More
    fabu8 May 5, 2014
  • TV Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend it with reservation. The console is nice, but does not fit flush into the corner. The material is also not as sturdy as it could be.

    Read More
    pmr0 March 26, 2014
  • hold your head up
    Verified Purchase

    I don't like to flex my neck watching tv and this stand is perfect. My head and achy neck feel good. Not mentioning age, the instructions were clear and concise and I had no difficulty putting this stand together Nice looking piece. Fits nicely into the corner space. A lot of storage space in the cabinet. Actually, very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    oldershopper123 December 7, 2013
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my bedroom. The color is true to the photo. Easy to put together...just need to follow instructions closely. Sometimes hard to tell what piece is being talked about....really look at the picture for each step. I've never attached hinges before and that was the most difficult part of this assembly by far. Once put together it looks great! Glad I made the purchase.

    Read More
    tracey09 October 11, 2013
Sponsored Links