Today: $369.90
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Broadway Round White Resin Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Much more impressive looking than pictured on-line. Wallpapered bathroom with a lively print and replaced standard builder mirror over vanity with this. Wow!

    Read More
    Anxious February 5, 2017
  • Mrs. H
    Verified Purchase

    great looking for entryway

    Read More
    Tammy H. May 11, 2016
  • Great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Mirror was exactly as expected. Looks wonderful

    Read More
    Jennifer S. September 21, 2015
  • Love the mirror
    Verified Purchase

    It has a lot of character and is a great piece for my entryway.

    Read More
    Kristyn M. January 13, 2015
  • Love This Mirror!

    If you need a large contemporary mirror that makes a statement, this may be the one for you. I love this mirror. We purchased it for our bedroom and it's perfect for the look we wanted to achieve. The deep waves on the thick white frame make it a truly unique accent piece. This mirror is more beautiful than it appears in the online photo. I'm so glad I found it on Overstock for much less than on other contemporary design websites.

    Read More
    valerie9t September 23, 2013
  • OFF WHITE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Not pure white. Off white; creamish. If that is what you are looking for then order this because it is GORGEOUS! I just have a WHITE living room; not off white! Had to send it back and lost *** for shipping it back.

    Read More
    ineedoverstockrehab May 28, 2013
  • I am very pleased with my mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I am thriled with my new mirror. I have a very long entrance hall and I neded something to fit into my decor. The first time I saw the mirror I knew it was the one. It arrived very soon after I placed my order It, in a very secure carton, which I was happy to see. The hanging was fast and easy. I enjoy looking at my mirror every day.

    Read More
    onehappynana January 16, 2013
  • Statement Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is very large and makes a HUGE statement. Too big for a small room but great for large walls or staircases. The wavey frame is very cool. It is a WOW accent piece!!!

    Read More
    salamander117 July 26, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stephen J. October 24, 2016
Sponsored Links