Today: $153.99

At other retailer: $279.99

Save $126.00 (45%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Broadway Locking DVD/CD Media Storage Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great stuff
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love it recommend to all music lovers with lots of CD-R like myself

    Read More
    Monica C. June 19, 2017
  • Media Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This has been a very useful, excludes dust , is a nice piece of furniture that I would recommend to family and friends.

    Read More
    joycaneen May 12, 2017
  • Dissappointing
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The doors are crooked and they can't be adjusted. The locks design needs improvement. The door can easily be opened when locked if your doors sit crooked or if you slightly push down on the door. My lock also broke off while I was moving the cabinet because the lock couldn't hold the weight of the door. My final complaint is that some of the screws holding the cabinet together are placed in inconvenient spots interfering with the placement of some of the shelves.

    Read More
    Nick Rowdy May 9, 2017
  • Works great, except for the locking part.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wish it were one more row taller but the solution was to get rid of some movies. With all the streaming now how many do you really need to own? Decent looking cabinet, it's not fine furniture but it looks nice and served our purpose .

    Read More
    Kyle G. April 25, 2017
  • "Media Pantry"
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have a small apartment kitchen with very little cabinet space. I needed pantry space. I considered book shelves but since it would be setting in my dining area I did not want my canned goods on display. This media cabinet is perfect and looks great when closed. Works like a charm!

    Read More
    Sandra T. April 24, 2017
  • Cabinet Dvd/CD
    Verified Purchase

    Great for small places until you have to open then you need more space to the sides other than its great and easy to assemble

    Read More
    Belinda C. December 14, 2016
  • Storage cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice indeed, smaller than I anticipated but it is very nice. I've been looking for one of these for a long time.

    Read More
    Yolanda V. December 7, 2016
  • DVD Locking Storage Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice piece of furniture! I gave this to my son after I put it together wrong, has many, many parts.

    Read More
    Katherine S. November 2, 2016
  • Michelle
    Verified Purchase

    Love the item. Good quality

    Read More
    Michelle F. October 13, 2016
  • DVD/CD Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Not crazy over the latch in the back of the shelves, can't see it so the kids kept pulling to open it until it broke.

    Read More
    kyono783 August 17, 2016
  • just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    a little challenging on the assembly, but fit the need at a good price

    Read More
    Leslie T. June 5, 2016
  • Great for the money
    Verified Purchase

    It's well made and easy to put together. Only complaint is when mixing reg DVDs and blurays you lose a lot of spacing with the shelves

    Read More
    Michael M. May 26, 2016
  • love the shape and size
    Verified Purchase

    All my cds and dvd fits perfectly

    Read More
    Raquel R. May 18, 2016
  • Mrs ulloa
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice.....must be assembled

    Read More
    rhondau55 May 10, 2016
  • Attractive storage solution
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was easy and it holds a huge number of CDs and DVDs. Love it.

    Read More
    Susan C. April 29, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great for storing my CDs AND putting my sound system on top.

    Read More
    gobranson February 8, 2016
  • CB
    Verified Purchase

    We had to wait longer then expected to receive our item b/c it was stuck in customs for several days. Then, we were missing a piece to put this item together. Customer service was nice and quickly put the order in for the replacement piece and it arrived a week later. This item does serve its purpose. I'm also not a big fan of the lock but it is what helps to hold the door shut and we were aware of it when we purchased it.

    Read More
    Chanda B. February 2, 2016
  • SBrown
    Verified Purchase

    I love it!! The only thing I didn't like is the bottom was damaged.

    Read More
    BROWN S. January 21, 2016
  • Rose
    Verified Purchase

    great storage cabinet help with all DVD that I have

    Read More
    Rosemary S. January 16, 2016
  • Awesome!!
    Verified Purchase

    I literally have three of these for my huge Blu-ray collection and I love them. I ordered the first one just to see how it was and I liked it so much that I ordered two more. Now everything is alphabetized and perfect!

    Read More
    Marissa C. May 5, 2015
Sponsored Links