| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $138.49

At other retailer: $240.99

Save $102.50 (43%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Broadway Locking DVD/CD Media Storage Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • better than the large
    Verified Purchase

    this one holds up better than the large one

    Read More
    Crystal G. September 22, 2017
  • Practical
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    OMG me and my BFF put this together. It took over 4hrs and I suggest you have an electric screwdriver! I wish I did. Also, 2 people are needed. Instructions are not clear and definitely not thought through. However, finished product holds my dvds and cds. I placed my copier/printer on top. It looks nice but I wouldn't do it again.

    Read More
    Irene S. August 6, 2017
  • DVD Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    love it, nice addition to room. Hold CD,DVD, and VHS

    Read More
    bamagirl14 August 4, 2017
  • I love how much it holds.

    This cabinet is very cleverly designed and looks great. It was not easy to put together, also the way the doors open you need a foot of clearance on each side.

    Read More
    Mark S. July 17, 2017
  • Great Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It holds so much. And it also can hold books that are important as well as DVD's and VCR tapes. It closes easily and keeps everything organized.

    Read More
    Koala July 6, 2017
  • Great stuff
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love it recommend to all music lovers with lots of CD-R like myself

    Read More
    Monica C. June 19, 2017
  • Media Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This has been a very useful, excludes dust , is a nice piece of furniture that I would recommend to family and friends.

    Read More
    joycaneen May 12, 2017
  • Dissappointing
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The doors are crooked and they can't be adjusted. The locks design needs improvement. The door can easily be opened when locked if your doors sit crooked or if you slightly push down on the door. My lock also broke off while I was moving the cabinet because the lock couldn't hold the weight of the door. My final complaint is that some of the screws holding the cabinet together are placed in inconvenient spots interfering with the placement of some of the shelves.

    Read More
    Nick Rowdy May 9, 2017
  • Works great, except for the locking part.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wish it were one more row taller but the solution was to get rid of some movies. With all the streaming now how many do you really need to own? Decent looking cabinet, it's not fine furniture but it looks nice and served our purpose .

    Read More
    Kyle G. April 25, 2017
  • "Media Pantry"
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have a small apartment kitchen with very little cabinet space. I needed pantry space. I considered book shelves but since it would be setting in my dining area I did not want my canned goods on display. This media cabinet is perfect and looks great when closed. Works like a charm!

    Read More
    Sandra T. April 24, 2017
  • Cabinet Dvd/CD
    Verified Purchase

    Great for small places until you have to open then you need more space to the sides other than its great and easy to assemble

    Read More
    Belinda C. December 14, 2016
  • Storage cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice indeed, smaller than I anticipated but it is very nice. I've been looking for one of these for a long time.

    Read More
    Yolanda V. December 7, 2016
  • DVD Locking Storage Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice piece of furniture! I gave this to my son after I put it together wrong, has many, many parts.

    Read More
    Katherine S. November 2, 2016
  • Michelle
    Verified Purchase

    Love the item. Good quality

    Read More
    Michelle F. October 13, 2016
  • DVD/CD Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Not crazy over the latch in the back of the shelves, can't see it so the kids kept pulling to open it until it broke.

    Read More
    kyono783 August 17, 2016
  • just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    a little challenging on the assembly, but fit the need at a good price

    Read More
    Leslie T. June 5, 2016
  • Great for the money
    Verified Purchase

    It's well made and easy to put together. Only complaint is when mixing reg DVDs and blurays you lose a lot of spacing with the shelves

    Read More
    Michael M. May 26, 2016
  • love the shape and size
    Verified Purchase

    All my cds and dvd fits perfectly

    Read More
    Raquel R. May 18, 2016
  • Mrs ulloa
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice.....must be assembled

    Read More
    rhondau55 May 10, 2016
  • Attractive storage solution
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was easy and it holds a huge number of CDs and DVDs. Love it.

    Read More
    Susan C. April 29, 2016