Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Broadway Grey Fabric Sloped Track Arm Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Do not buy!

    Fell in love with this at first sight. Husband was not a fan but after 2 months of searching and not finding anything else I wanted we purchased the couch, loveseat and ottoman. Within 6 months it looked like it was ready to be replaced. The fabric pills, seams split and the wood under the arm rests cracked. Sadly it isn't even in the area we spend most of our time and even with little use it could mot hold up.

    Read More
    Jeremy P. January 7, 2018
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have this couch in my sitting room. Great quality and color. The only reason I didn't give five stars is because the cushions slightly come out more than I would like them too but it's not very obvious to my guests...I am just being picking... Overall I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1470449 November 8, 2017
  • Overall good product
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric easily catches debris

    Read More
    dreanna a. November 5, 2017
  • Whatever you do, don't buy this sofa.
    Verified Purchase

    I had read a review about how this sofa pilled after very little use but decided it may have been a fluke... WRONG! Purchased this in January 2017 & can honestly say that this sofa will have to be replaced after less than 3 months. Terribly dissapponted as I really liked the sofa style & color. In my opinion , this sofa should be removed from overstock's website immediately or until the issues are addressed.

    Read More
    • Broadway Grey Fabric Sloped Track Arm Sofa
    • Broadway Grey Fabric Sloped Track Arm Sofa
    OstkUser1089799 April 16, 2017
  • Formal, contemporary sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Firm but comfortable. Beautiful arms and cushions that leave about 2" height of back of sofa visible.

    Read More
    decoglamour February 21, 2017
  • not comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    The back support is short, so you find yourself in a very uncomfortable position...i had to replace the original cushions for larger pillows to make it more comfy....and even so....it is not a pleasant experience.

    Read More
    xoxo4all November 7, 2016
  • Purchased Two sofas
    Verified Purchase

    Basically good construction, easy to assemble, however my two stars are because the seat cushions are NOT reversible and also with very little use, the fabric has begun to "pill"

    Read More
    Henry H. October 12, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Not as big as it looks in the picture and it's a bit boxy but cute. It served its purpose for my sitting room. No one sits on it much and so that's ok. Doesn't seem that it would last as a main couch.

    Read More
    Tiffany L. April 12, 2016
  • Overall Quality Not Impressive
    Verified Purchase

    We had the couch for less than a month and the material started to pill. By month two the couch looked like it was about 10 years old. The cushions didn't stay in place when you sat in it. The overall look of the couch was so nice, so I was very disappointed in the quality of the material. Very cheap!

    Read More
    jessicapainter March 13, 2016
  • Stager
    Verified Purchase

    Help design the to any taste.

    Read More
    Nicole J. February 26, 2016
  • Charming but not great quality
    Verified Purchase

    We love how it looks in our living room but we have found the seat cushions to start to pill after only a few months. The back cushions are rather small which makes it not the most comfortable sofa.

    Read More
    Julie E. December 15, 2015
  • Not for daily use_better for a "show room"

    We bought this for our family room, we have twin boys under the age of 2. the couch stains very quickly. You can remove the fabric from the pillows and seat cushions, but cannot clean anything from the arms of the couch or the back. the fabric, after a week started to tear and form little knots/balls that you cannot remove.

    Read More
    Nicole M. October 26, 2015
  • Good looks poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows are not great. The real problem is the fabric. It really is not meant to sit on! Maybe only for staging.

    Read More
    Jesper G. May 27, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with this purchase but not sure it will wear well. Only a month and the fabric is sloppy.

    Read More
    Shawn  L. May 21, 2015
  • Not for everyone
    Verified Purchase

    We are using this in a living room that won't have anyone in it. The couch is fine to look at, I just wouldn't want to sit on it everyday.

    Read More
    Sarah P. May 19, 2015
  • I hate this sofa!!! Please dont waste your money !
    Verified Purchase

    I don't even want to give this sofa one star but it was necessary in order to write this review. The set up for the sofa was indeed easy and fast as previous reviews mentioned. However, I feel it was a waste of my money and I am very upset about Overstock's return policy. The sofa continuously lints up and the fabric deteriorates as it is sat on. After only 2 weeks the sofa is completely ruined. I have had to buy sofa protectors in order to attempt to preserve the sofa which has not helped much. I feel like i wasted my money and Overstock should change their refund policy. i am completely dissatisfied and will not be buying again.

    Read More
    Abiola B. May 5, 2015
  • Looks good but that's about it
    Verified Purchase

    Sofa looks very formal and picturesque. It's is not comfortable to lay on or really sit on. In addition it threads easily and stains easily. Although it's in my formal living room, when my dogs rub up on it, it shows immediate stains.

    Read More
    Annabelle L. May 1, 2015
  • Style is nice, but quality and comfort is not
    Verified Purchase

    The boxes were delivered in good condition. The assembly was easy, although the assembly instructions were a bit confusing due to the pictures not drawn to look like the actual product. The color is more beige than grey. The seat cushions are firm, not soft as in the description. After about

    Read More
    BL April 4, 2015
  • Elegant Design
    Verified Purchase

    Love the looks of this couch. It is very easy to put together, just a matter of sliding in the sides and the back of the couch. The only negative is that the couch is very stiff and will take a little time to be broken in, but that is fairly common with new furniture. I would recommend it if you are not planning to sink into the couch right away.

    Read More
    reeder24 March 30, 2015
  • Do Not Buy-listen to the reviews

    The material does not hold up! It starts to create little fabric balls and it is impossible to try and pick out all of them. The couch does not let you easily remove stains and the top pillows morph quite easily. DO NOT BUY

    Read More
    OstkUser24744 March 25, 2015