Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Broadway Dark Grey Fabric Sloped Track Arm Sofa by INSPIRE Q

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality but very small.

    Read More
    Virginia R. S. June 22, 2017
  • aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
    Verified Purchase

    aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

    Read More
    celtiberia June 9, 2017
  • Broadway Dark Grey Fabric Sloped Track Arm Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This sofa is nice not as long as I would have liked but, I did know the dimensions before I ordered. Excellent Fabric very niche looking! Lots of compliments! Would be an excellent purchase for a small apartment, living room with other seating!

    Read More
    Catherine A B. May 28, 2017
  • In Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely loved the fact that there are no screws involve in setting this sofa up. I liked the color and it is also quite comfortable! the price was very reasonable too!

    Read More
    Mariel G. May 1, 2017
  • Nice addition to our home
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa is great style. It is a very firm sofa , great for a show type living room. This is not a lounging sofa but a great buy nonetheless.

    Read More
    Jalil S. April 26, 2017
  • Perfect for my space!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This sofa is perfect! I put it together by myself which wasn't easy, however, I did it! The cushions are firm and are able to be moved about the sofa. The back pillows are completely removable to allow more space for a guest to lay.

    Read More
    Renea D. April 25, 2017
  • Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Love the blue/charcoal color and the shape of sofa, but it is not well made, and cushions are VERY FIRM.

    Read More
    Gary M. March 9, 2017
  • Great sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Firm. Easy to put together (sliding bolts). Beautiful lines. Quality material. sturdy.

    Read More
    brelands December 7, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very solid. Easy to assemble. A little too firm and the back is a little low. Looks great and excellent price.

    Read More
    Cody S. July 31, 2016
  • LA Gold
    Verified Purchase

    Couch is extremely firm. Not very comfortable.

    Read More
    Lesley G. June 5, 2016
  • Practical
    Verified Purchase

    Great color and shape. Used in an office.

    Read More
    Suzanne R. February 18, 2016
  • Low slung couch
    Verified Purchase

    Has a very low profile as opposed to an overstuffed couch. Looks great with the side chair

    Read More
    Erin B. January 31, 2016
  • Not great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa looks nice enough, but I had it for less than 2 weeks before I found a large hole forming in the seam of one of the seat cushions. Also, the cushions will break in quickly but not necessarily evenly. My cushions don't feel the same. One of my cushions sits higher on the outer half than the inner half. If it was possible to return, I would have. But it comes in 2 large boxes that were taking up most of the spare space in my apartment, so I discarded the boxes before realizing the quality was not to my satisfaction.

    Read More
    nycshomeshopper January 25, 2016
  • Modern Design. Don't expect too comfy
    Verified Purchase

    It fit visually what I wanted but when I got it home and put it together, it was very uncomfortable.

    Read More
    Jackie T. November 9, 2015
  • Great quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this sofa to use for staging purposes. It looks fantastic in the space and seems well constructed for the price. Not the most comfy, but I only need it for looks. It was immensely easy to assemble and required no tools.

    Read More
    NICOLE H. October 26, 2015
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Yes the cushions are a bit firm, but they should soften up in time. Easy set up, but I do recommend two people put this together. Great material.

    Read More
    supr101 September 21, 2015
  • Nice design not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in the living but not comfortable

    Read More
    Jimmy S. July 28, 2015
  • sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Very hard cuchions and pillow backs remove and are not large. No throw pillos with it but style is beautiful and very easy to put together. How ever is smaller than originally thought. I am only 5'2 and think its on the small size. Proabbaly should be priced around 300.00 to make a great deal. No chairs are avialable in this dark grey either.

    Read More
    Tara H. May 9, 2015
  • Beth
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish appearance, nice feel to the fabric, easy to assemble. Only downside is that it is very firm, however it has softened with use. Overall a good purchase.

    Read More
    Mary S. March 27, 2015
  • Solid...As a rock
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it with a love seat by the same manufacturer. Both pieces are too hard in terms of cushion comfort. I'm a big fan of hard and firm cushions. If I say they are hard, better be prepared. Don't know if it's possible to break it in. In the meantime, use it as a surprise for ur in-laws or to punish your teenagers who love to "jump" on the sofa.

    Read More
    croger1991 January 10, 2015
Sponsored Links