Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $147.99

At other retailer: $199.99

Save $52.00 (26%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Broadway Black Wall Mounted A/V Console

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Wall Unit
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great space saving unit and it looks great. It ws easy to assemble and came as described. I would make it 2 inches deeper if I could but not a downer.

    Read More
    thor991 July 21, 2011
  • Very convenient and elegant wall TV console
    Verified Purchase

    The overall and convenience of this TV wall console is excellent for the price and considering that it it is a strong wood composite. We installed (drilled) the shelf rack first directly to the wall studs. For the two compartment shelf, it took finding three studs that were 16 inches apart like the instructions said. We then installed the assembled shelf unit onto the bracket that was previously drilled to the wall and drilled the wall unit to the wall studs as well. So both the bracket and the shelf unit were drilled to the wall studs separately. In this way, we were able to simply placed our 47-inch TV on top of the shelf without having to install the TV to the wall with a bracket. The TV is therefore sitting on top of the shelf the way it would if were to be put on a floor table and it is very sturdy because the shelf was appropriately secured to the studs. There is therefore no need to install the TV to the wall with a separate bracket. It can sit safely on top of the shelf provided it is properly secured. Hope this review helps anyone wondering if the TV can be placed on top or not like we were. P.S. The instructions are deceiving because it warns that you cannot place a TV on top, but the unit can accommodate a total of 150lbs evenly distributed. I guess the instructions were printed when TVs used to weigh a ton. Now they are lightweight. We called the toll-free number and we were reassured about the installation and safety of placing the TV directly on the shelf as we indicated above.

    Read More
    oasis82 March 3, 2014
  • Very nice and sturdy - Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice piece of furniture considering the price. Very easy to assemble and very sturdy. Sure it's just laminate board, but for the price and the ease of assembly I'm very happy. As stated in previous comments, there is no hardware included for the actual wall mounting, but I prefer to chose my hardware for this type of procedure anyway. I love it. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    rbweaver November 30, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This has been a great addition to my son's room. It was very easy to hang on the wall and doesn't take up any floor space. We've received slot of compliments.

    Read More
    imadoglvr1964 September 18, 2011
  • Pretty Good
    Verified Purchase

    This product looks very good and is for anyone who is looking for that modern look in the living room. It was pretty easy to assemble, with the right tools of course(had to use my own). The only draw backs were, it does not come with screws to drill into the wall plus the wood quality is very cheap and easy to split when inserting screws.

    Read More
    originality August 11, 2011
  • easy all the way around
    Verified Purchase

    This console is easy to put together, easy to install, and shipped in a fair amount of time! It was everything that i was looking for and i would recommend it to those who are looking for this style media console

    Read More
    opurchase July 29, 2011
  • First Class Service-First Class Product!
    Verified Purchase

    Our first Overstock order. They are now on my 'favorites' list. This entertainment center is even more beautiful on our wall than it is in the photos on Overstock. It took me less than an hour to fully assemble it using a phillips screwdriver, level, stud finder, and, cordless drill for drilling pilot holes for the provided wood screws (for the wall mount). Contrary to what some reviewers have said, the unit comes with ALL hardware, including an intelligently-engineered wall mount. Be sure to get it level and center the mounting screws on the wall studs (wallboard alone will NOT support this kind of weight). In fact, the entire product is intelligently-engineered. A true joy to assemble. Another point worth making is, the included assembly manual is the clearest I have encountered in my 75 years. Each page is devoted to a separate assembly step and the whole job is easy as page one, two, three, .... This thing weights over fifty pounds and was shipped UPS free. What a deal!!!

    Read More
    comanchekid December 25, 2013
  • Great console
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly, looks great on the wall, holds all of my Dvds, movies, books, etc. It seems really sturdy too. I have my 32" Tv sitting on top of the console (I didn't mount it on the wall because it's not a larger tv). It also houses my small stereo and Dvd player. It's perfect for my bedroom.

    Read More
    bnrobins13 June 1, 2013
  • Great product for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted our stand to be off the floor, but needed something to house digital box and DVD player. This product is perfect for that ~ even has hidden back 'crawl space' for a power cord! You can see the screws, even though they send a marking pen to color them black, and the only other downside we found was the mounting board that attachs to the wall is somewhat shorter than the shelf that sits on it. (you can see about 1/2 " of your wall through both sides of the back of shelves) Great product for the price!

    Read More
    auctionheir July 25, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect for our master bedroom. Our TV is mounted on the wall but we needed a place for all the components. There weren't too many wall-mounted options out there so when we got this it was a relief. Since I don't have the TV sitting on top, I use it as a bookshelf. It was very easy to assemble and my husband was able to mount it on the wall by himself - no help necessary. Love this item!

    Read More
    melissab27 April 24, 2012
  • Space saver
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this to hold my PS4 and Dvd player and it is very sturdy and holds much much more. I love the color and it mounts easily and quickly on a studded wall. Save a lot of floor space by being in the air on wall.

    Read More
    tazzohio August 7, 2017
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to understand directions for both assembly and mounting, really sturdy and easy to put together, really strong and terrific looking in place.

    Read More
    Lisa R. August 4, 2017
  • Great look
    Verified Purchase

    A little difficult to put together, definitely requires two people. Once it was on the wall though, it looked great!

    Read More
    Matthew K. July 14, 2017
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I installed this wall mount console at our lake house under the wall mount tv as shown in the picture. The quality is good. I was hoping to have a very clean look on the wall but all the cords still hang out so it didn't accomplish the look I was hoping for but still a very nice console.

    Read More
    richmondsherry July 14, 2017
  • Tv console
    Verified Purchase

    The product is very cheep.

    Read More
    hfesseha June 18, 2017
  • TV Wall Mount
    Verified Purchase

    This TV wall mount is wonderful. Just the right size and looks great in my living room. I get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    penelope v. June 12, 2017
  • Console
    Verified Purchase

    Nice console. Matches the description.

    Read More
    Brandi T. April 26, 2017
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    Larger than I expected. Measure! Beautiful item.

    Read More
    Carol Q. April 23, 2017
  • wall mounted console.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice, easy to put together saves on space outstanding.

    Read More
    allen b. February 26, 2017
  • Great space saver!
    Verified Purchase

    Update after owning for 3.5 years -- I have now owned this item since 2013 and only paid *** when I bought it. I'm happy to report that it has held up well over the last three and a half years. I have moved it from one wall to another and it did not fall apart in the move. I like the curved edges especially because I think that they prevent wear and tear. I have bumped into it at different times and there's been no damage since the edges are curved rather than pointy. I also have not noticed the black peeling off or in any way looking worse for wear. For the record, I do wipe it regularly because the black color accumulates dust, but years of wiping have not rubbed off any of the black color. Originally, I used it to hold a 36 inch TV, but I recently upgraded to a larger 55 inch TV. I was concerned that the TV would not fit, but to my surprise the TV fits perfectly and looks very similar to the advertised picture here on Overstock. So for those of you wondering what size TV it fits, I think that it's safe to say that the largest TV is going to be a 55 inch one. Anything larger than that and the TV is going to go beyond the edges. Overall, I think that this was a great way to spend $107 dollars. Don't get duped into paying lots of money for a quality item that you can get on the cheap. -- I've had this console for over a year now and it's holding up really well. I actually had to move it and remount it twice, and was pleasantly surprised that it didn't fall apart after a few moves. This item is a great space saver since you don't have any legs to get in the way. Since there are no legs you can place it as high or as low as you want, which is an added bonus. It takes a while to put together, but it's totally worth the trouble because it's a solid piece of furniture. It also really does hold a lot of weight. I have it full of DVDs, a TV, an old VCR, and a DVD player, and it's still flush on the wall and doesn't show any sign of being stressed. The only drawback is that it does get dusty really quickly. I feel like I'm cleaning it a lot, but that's not a huge issue for me.

    Read More
    Erva C. February 17, 2017
Sponsored Links