Today $119.99

At other retailer: $169.99

Save $50.00 (29%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Broadway Black Wall Mounted A/V Console

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 2nd one we have bought
    Verified Purchase

    Have a 60 inch flat screen Fits perfectly underneath Hides wires Holds allot of stuff

    Read More
    Kelly S. November 26, 2017
  • This was super easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great looking shelf and media cabinet. It was super easy to install and looks great. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this unit

    Read More
    Ryan M. November 12, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice addition to my small space..looks sturdy and well put together!

    Read More
    Sha Bo November 5, 2017
  • Floating tv Console
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this a while ago but don't like giving ratings too early on. I like seeing how the item holds up. Not only is this piece clean and attractive but it has held up well. Always get compliments on it. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    lvinma October 15, 2017
  • Cool way to hide the cords
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was a little difficult to install because it is a real solid piece of furniture. It is a great concept and the quality of the Console is very attractive. Once we got it in place it was a dream come true and very easy to clean under unlike the Consoles that fit on the floor.

    Read More
    coewod October 7, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    My husband put it together but its so nice in my sons room! I love it

    Read More
    Jennifer W. October 3, 2017
  • Broadway Black Wall Mounted A/V Console
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchase this for our living room and it works great. I use it for storage of media devices. The material is very solid and was very easy to assemble. I highly recommend. Thanks overstock for another great item.

    Read More
    Kori S. September 5, 2017
  • Space saver
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this to hold my PS4 and Dvd player and it is very sturdy and holds much much more. I love the color and it mounts easily and quickly on a studded wall. Save a lot of floor space by being in the air on wall.

    Read More
    tazzohio August 7, 2017
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to understand directions for both assembly and mounting, really sturdy and easy to put together, really strong and terrific looking in place.

    Read More
    Lisa R. August 4, 2017
  • Great look
    Verified Purchase

    A little difficult to put together, definitely requires two people. Once it was on the wall though, it looked great!

    Read More
    Matthew K. July 14, 2017
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I installed this wall mount console at our lake house under the wall mount tv as shown in the picture. The quality is good. I was hoping to have a very clean look on the wall but all the cords still hang out so it didn't accomplish the look I was hoping for but still a very nice console.

    Read More
    richmondsherry July 14, 2017
  • Tv console
    Verified Purchase

    The product is very cheep.

    Read More
    hfesseha June 18, 2017
  • TV Wall Mount
    Verified Purchase

    This TV wall mount is wonderful. Just the right size and looks great in my living room. I get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    penelope v. June 12, 2017
  • Console
    Verified Purchase

    Nice console. Matches the description.

    Read More
    Brandi T. April 26, 2017
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    Larger than I expected. Measure! Beautiful item.

    Read More
    Carol Q. April 23, 2017
  • wall mounted console.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice, easy to put together saves on space outstanding.

    Read More
    allen b. February 26, 2017
  • Great space saver!
    Verified Purchase

    Update after owning for 3.5 years -- I have now owned this item since 2013 and only paid *** when I bought it. I'm happy to report that it has held up well over the last three and a half years. I have moved it from one wall to another and it did not fall apart in the move. I like the curved edges especially because I think that they prevent wear and tear. I have bumped into it at different times and there's been no damage since the edges are curved rather than pointy. I also have not noticed the black peeling off or in any way looking worse for wear. For the record, I do wipe it regularly because the black color accumulates dust, but years of wiping have not rubbed off any of the black color. Originally, I used it to hold a 36 inch TV, but I recently upgraded to a larger 55 inch TV. I was concerned that the TV would not fit, but to my surprise the TV fits perfectly and looks very similar to the advertised picture here on Overstock. So for those of you wondering what size TV it fits, I think that it's safe to say that the largest TV is going to be a 55 inch one. Anything larger than that and the TV is going to go beyond the edges. Overall, I think that this was a great way to spend $107 dollars. Don't get duped into paying lots of money for a quality item that you can get on the cheap. -- I've had this console for over a year now and it's holding up really well. I actually had to move it and remount it twice, and was pleasantly surprised that it didn't fall apart after a few moves. This item is a great space saver since you don't have any legs to get in the way. Since there are no legs you can place it as high or as low as you want, which is an added bonus. It takes a while to put together, but it's totally worth the trouble because it's a solid piece of furniture. It also really does hold a lot of weight. I have it full of DVDs, a TV, an old VCR, and a DVD player, and it's still flush on the wall and doesn't show any sign of being stressed. The only drawback is that it does get dusty really quickly. I feel like I'm cleaning it a lot, but that's not a huge issue for me.

    Read More
    Erva C. February 17, 2017
  • Space saver
    Verified Purchase

    A great addition to our workout room. It holds all o our workout related videos.

    Read More
    surrypg9 February 12, 2017
  • Floating shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. Easy to assemble and mount on wall

    Read More
    Debra P. December 22, 2016
  • Great wall furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price. I was able to mount easily on the wall below my flat panel TV, hide all the wires and conceal a power strip behind the unit on a hidden shelf. Love it and will order another for a different room.

    Read More
    davidftpierce December 11, 2016