Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $81.49

At other retailer: $120.49

Save $39.00 (32%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Broadway Black Twin Cubbie Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Worked great and is super sturdy to sit on too!

    Read More
    Stephanie B. February 27, 2017
  • returned
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality, returned and would not replace.

    Read More
    ridertew February 9, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I use this in my laundry room with a couple of baskets underneath to store soap, etc... It's sturdy and well made, and was a good value price.

    Read More
    Katherine K. January 10, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bench. It is in my hall coming up the stairs and fits perfectly!

    Read More
    Tywanda J. September 15, 2016
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for storage of umbrellas and slippers in a basket in our foyer.

    Read More
    Chutrudee J S. September 15, 2016
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    have this under the top piece that hand, also is included with a different, but nice look instead of a table

    Read More
    mep June 1, 2016
  • Cute little storage unit!
    Verified Purchase

    It is the perfect size for our entryway and matches the rest of our living room decor in our tiny row home! Love love love!

    Read More
    kirtu601 March 19, 2016
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for the ladies restroom in my gym. Perfect for what I needed. It's held up well.

    Read More
    MELANIE G. February 23, 2016
  • Works for light duty
    Verified Purchase

    I'm satisfied with this bench in my exercise room, to sit while putting on shoes that are otherwise stored in the cubbies. Very functional design. I would say the finish would not be durable enough around children. Also the instructions were not the best.

    Read More
    Evans L. November 21, 2015
  • nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Just know its not solid wood but partical board with a black vinyl covering. Still looks great and plenty solid but I bet it wont stand any moisture but for the price looks awesome and is a great value. Went together fast with a #2 Phillips!

    Read More
    nellbob August 8, 2014
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    A little "cheaper " than I would have liked. It isn't a painted black, it is a melamine black. Serves a purpose, but not as pretty as I thought. Baskets did not come with. When you sit on it, it can be tippy in the front

    Read More
    danikakeely January 1, 2014
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly in my mud room & looks great! Pretty easy to put together. Shipped fast

    Read More
    babe2013 October 6, 2013
  • Just the right size!
    Verified Purchase

    I had a spot for this bench that was only 38" so I was very happy to find this cute little 36" bench with cubby holes for baskets. This sits insie my back door for my family to sit on it and take off their shoes and put them in the baskets. It works great!

    Read More
    marcie4951 November 9, 2012
  • Useful little piece for an entrance
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this piece thinking it was closer to a dark brown color...but it's actually black. We are keeping it anyway since it's pretty useful for our deck. It was also a bit smaller than what I pictured in my head but still will work!

    Read More
    cyn1979 September 13, 2012
  • Great entryway bench!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this bench is great. We are using it for an entryway bench. We had existing *** bookcase that it matches well with. Added a colorful pillow for the bench and it looks great. Be careful because its MDF so it will scratch easily, otherwise great inexpensive option!

    Read More
    chantalguy July 19, 2012
  • Nice looking particle board bench.
    Verified Purchase

    Cheep particle board product; looks nice but don't expect it last long.

    Read More
    nanciem May 22, 2012
  • Waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    The construction of this piece was terrible. After only assembling 3 pieces, i realized the holes were drilled in the wrong places and the unpainted MDF would be showing all along the front of the piece. Packed it up and sent back for full refund.

    Read More
    kft9000 March 22, 2012
  • Cubbie Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the storage cubbie for my mud room and it fits perfect. Was easy to put together.

    Read More
    8466 February 21, 2012
  • Good buy... for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This item is cheaply made, but for the money (and my purposes) it suited me. The directions were awful! I had to take it apart once because one piece was in backwards (due to lack of clarity in instructions). Some of the screws were already stripped before I had to take it apart, so I ended up using some glue the second time around. Wouldn't really recommend.

    Read More
    dispho February 8, 2012
  • Great piece of furniture!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, not "cheap" looking at all--very solid. We use it for shoes inside the door, and as a keys/scarves/gloves shelf.

    Read More
    columbiamo January 5, 2012
Sponsored Links