Today: $179.99

At other retailer: $323.96

Save $143.97 (44%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Broadway Black Tall Shoe Cubbie Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Looking Shoe Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This was our 2nd cabinet. This time, it only took about an hour to put together, looks great and my daughter loves it.

    Read More
    Julene July 19, 2017
  • Easy enough to assemble.
    Verified Purchase

    Took me about 3+ hours to put together, and I'm not that handy. It looks great and holds all my shoes and gloves by the door.

    Read More
    tahoegoozer May 1, 2017
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    I don't this this was the best bang for my buck!

    Read More
    Coach December April 18, 2017
  • Nice Looking
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this piece to keep behind a door in a laundry room to hold shoes and it serves it's purpose above and beyond. It's very nice looking and price was incredibly good. The wooden shelves which create the shoe cubbies are slightly less finished than the rest of the piece which for me just shows some dust sticking to the edges of the cubbys.. Still, I don't really see the piece. It works fine.. Came with a touch up marker. Easy to put together ..

    Read More
    ally777 February 21, 2017
  • Nice shoe Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This shoe cabinet is placed in our master closet and holds all our nice shoes. It is great looking and easy to assemble. The only wish i had was the cubby holes were a little bigger so that a pair of full size adult shoes could fit. For adult shoes, you need to place one each in a cubbie.

    Read More
    Ram November 8, 2016
  • Very functional
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this unit. Easy to assemble. Frame is sturdy but insert cubbie shelving is a little thin. Overall good value though.

    Read More
    rdco October 25, 2016
  • Shoe Cubbie
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very pretty. Much better than I expected. Easy to put together. Perfect size for my closet! Love the price and the fast shipping!

    Read More
    Billy G. September 1, 2016
  • Dehofe
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to be an attractive piece. Easy to assemble. My only disappointment is when I opened the box both of the side panels were cracked down the middle.

    Read More
    Dehofe August 9, 2016
  • Beautifule once you get through the assembly
    Verified Purchase

    This shoe cabinet is very nice and I am happy that I bought it. But... it was very challenging putting it together, because the directions say how to assemble, but none of the pieces are labeled with the part numbers that the directions say to use. So it is quite a guessing game on a few boards. I am glad that we stuck with it and got it together, as it works great in my closet room!

    Read More
    14lexi July 15, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    We finally have organization to our shoe madness! This is a great solution. Very hefty piece of furniture. My husband spent about 45 minutes assembling. It is larger than I anticipated but we all love it. Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    ntp2 July 13, 2016
  • Naly
    Verified Purchase

    Great easy to assemble and looks nice

    Read More
    Na V. May 30, 2016
  • Easier Assembly than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    I love this...I admittedly have too many shoes and storing them in a crate wasn't helping matters. I set aside 5 hours to put this thing together--because I don't have the attention span to complete in one sitting. Well in an hour I was done and putting shoes in the cubbies. Now I can toss shoes I rarely wear and keep shoes I love longer!

    Read More
    Yasmeen D. May 6, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    4 kids and a million shoes later, this is the perfect thing for us. Shoes were everywhere on the floor as soon as walking in the house. Now we're using this and so far so good.

    Read More
    tine0414 April 19, 2016
  • Heavy, but nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Was a little damaged when it was delivered. Didn't bother returning it because it is heavy. Overall not too noticeable and looks nice!

    Read More
    Phonemano K. March 4, 2016
  • Great Shoe Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Takes time to assemble, but a great shoe rack once completed.

    Read More
    dani5 February 9, 2016
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    Fits men's shoes nicely (my boys are s size 12). It's obviously not solid wood, but for the price it is functional and holds several pair of shoes. The finish does show dirt easily. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Kelly H. February 3, 2016
  • Easy Assembly & Sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm terrible at putting furniture together, but it was pretty easy! It looks great in my tiny room, and actually fits. Happy with my purchase:)

    Read More
    Brittany B. January 24, 2016
  • Entryway miracle
    Verified Purchase

    This fixed our shoe overflow problem and looks great! No problem fitting adult-sized shoes in the cubbies, and the kids find it easy to use. We added a plant and candle on top to soften the look.

    Read More
    Laurie B. October 20, 2015
  • Serves its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly and looks decent in our master closet. plenty of room for shoes.

    Read More
    baipatty1970 September 29, 2015
  • Lots of shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Holds a good number of shoes but to fit both shoes in one cubbie you have to turn one sideways

    Read More
    Stephanie H. August 16, 2015
Sponsored Links