Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $136.49

At other retailer: $254.23

Save $117.74 (46%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Broadway Black Shoe Storage Cubbie Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Cubbie
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this cabbie. It is sturdy and fits well in our entryway. The matching shelf looks great. The depth of the cubbie holes is deep enough to fit mens size 12 shoes. No shoes are left sticking out!

    Read More
    OstkUser1175169 July 27, 2017
  • Nice addition to mud room
    Verified Purchase

    Has a lot of storage cubbies. Some are a bit small for very large pairs of shoes.

    Read More
    rugforbaby2 July 4, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    This was good quality for what you pay. Certainly not an heirloom piece but is very sturdy and serves its purpose.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. July 3, 2017
  • My mother loves this
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my mother's house because she does not have a coat closet. She has nowhere near her doors to store her shoes so they would be organized. This accomploshes that and provides a bench for seating while putting shoes on.

    Read More
    robin73 July 1, 2017
  • Works great.
    Verified Purchase

    Works great to organize ourban fam

    Read More
    Suzy G. June 22, 2017
  • 2nd one
    Verified Purchase

    We loved our first one so much that we bought another one! The first one has been moved to 2 different states and 3 different houses and still looks great!

    Read More
    amyme June 18, 2017
  • Perfect storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This storage bench looks very high end for the cost. I have it in my dressing room under the window and fits perfect. It wasn't very hard to put together by myself. It is a perfect fit for my shoes which are mostly flats and small sneakers. If you have a large foot or the shoe is bulky you may have to use 2 cubbies for a pair. This was an excellent buy and may order another for the downstairs at the door.

    Read More
    Charlene S. May 16, 2017
  • Shoe bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bench looks good. People asked me where I got it from cause they liked the little look of this shoe rack/ bench. I would have given it a five but the installion was a little difficult and when I received the product it had a dent at one of the corner. I wish that the cubbies for the shoes was a little bigger. Other than that I am happy. It's a good addition

    Read More
    Stacy May 4, 2017
  • Love this shoe rack!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the shelf to go above it - haven't gotten that up yet but both are great quality and perfect for holding a lot of shoes !

    Read More
    Angela g. February 20, 2017
  • not bad instructions, even came with extra pieces
    Verified Purchase

    for once we were not shorted on pieces, takes some time to put together, like everything else is all a ton of tiny pieces, we wood glued everything when done to hold it better

    Read More
    OstkUser587004 February 10, 2017
  • shoe Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Love this shoe rack. I have it at the foot of my bed. I can sit on it to put my shoes on. and it holds a lot of shoes. Clean lines and well built.

    Read More
    lsudbury1 February 7, 2017
  • Shoe Cubbie
    Verified Purchase

    This looks adorable by the front door! I love it

    Read More
    Michelle W. January 27, 2017
  • Shoe storage
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice , holds lots of shoes. Great deal for the cost.

    Read More
    Jeanie R. January 15, 2017
  • Monica
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bench 3 years ago. We use it daily and it's held up great! You can store so many shoes! And, even my husband's size 12 shoes fit. The kids are constantly dumping backpacks and coats/jackets or sport equipment on top and the bench still looks like new. It was easy to assemble, it's easy to clean and it's super useful. This is one of my best purchases!

    Read More
    3pmpkns December 1, 2016
  • Foyer Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my foyer. Bought together with Broadway Black 60 inch Wide Hanging Entryway Shelf. Great price for both items.

    Read More
    Beverley G. October 12, 2016
  • Shoe Bin
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this show bin! I have combined it with the black coat rack and it looks great in our entry way!

    Read More
    Stephanie S. September 30, 2016
  • Perfect in the garage
    Verified Purchase

    This fits perfect for all the kids shoes in the garage. They have a bench to put their shoes on & they are able to stow away their shoes not being used.

    Read More
    Tracy L. September 20, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble looks awesome deafly recommend

    Read More
    dnoner August 13, 2016
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and there are plenty of slots for our family of four. Assembly was pretty easy

    Read More
    stevesungkim August 7, 2016
  • Nice fit for entryway
    Verified Purchase

    Good piece. Is tearing up a little after a year on the edges

    Read More
    Diona C. August 6, 2016
Sponsored Links