Today $109.49

At other retailer: $158.99

Save $49.50 (31%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Broadway Black Plasma/ LCD TV Console

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • TV console
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a console that didn't compete with other furniture...more like an extension of the television. This product is perfect in that regard. It has a sleek style and is very sturdy. The reason I didn't rate it excellent was because one of the parts was broken. I noticed similar comments from other raters, so the packaging must not be adequate. But luckily my boyfriend is handy and has able to fix the part with glue and screws since it isn't a visible piece. Once put together I love it.

    Read More
    edombek November 29, 2010
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    After reading all the other reviews, I thought for the price, it was worth the chance. Delivery was very quick (5 days as promised) and it took my son less than an hour to put together. There was a 'ding' on the edge of the top panel which I think happened through shipping...easily hidden with the marker that was included. Fits the 46" flat screen perfectly with plenty of room for the surround sound speakers, cable box and DVD player. So pleased with the appearance that I purchased the 'corner' piece which will allow me to get rid of the existing unit holding the receiver and cd player. Should look great once they're put side to side

    Read More
    budlady February 1, 2011
  • Mostly happy with TV stand.
    Verified Purchase

    Mostly I am very happy with this TV stand. The reviews about the packing were correct. Basically they just throw the wood slats in a box and ship it. There was no padding and no protection. I had a big gash on the top of the TV stand. It sucked it had to be on the top, but luckily it was in the back. With the touch up marker and my TV you cannot see that anything happened to it. The TV stand is very heavy and good quality and it gives my room a very nice look. I have a 47" flat screen and it fit perfectly on this stand. The one thing I am disappointed in is the depth of the shelves. My DVR cable box does not fit and has to hang over the edge a little bit and it bugs. Overall you get what you pay for. For the price of this you get more than your monies worth as it is a lot nicer stand than I have seen for ***. I wanted to spend as little as possible. and for this price the TV stand does a great job for what it costs, it's a quality product and does not look cheap. It could be bigger and they could protect it when shipping.

    Read More
    duvalchad904 November 8, 2011
  • Good value if you don't mind the particle board
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great in our living room on our 55in TV. Has holes in the back panel for cable management. Overall useful and good looking but it's made of particle board so be warned.

    Read More
    allthingsvu September 2, 2010
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    I have been long looking for an entertainment center that was basic, well-priced and would fit well in my living room. This console is wonderful. It arrived in perfect condition and the color and style are represented well on the website. Putting this together was not that hard at all, it took me a little over an hour. (and while I have put basic furniture together before I am FAR from handy). The back part of the console is the only piece that is somewhat flimsy but this is an unbelievable value. I have not seen (and I shop a lot - in stores and online) a better piece for this price. I had some doubts it would arrive broken but I went ahead and ordered anyway because it was a perfect size for my living room. I am so glad I did.

    Read More
    as4677 August 31, 2013
  • Just an unfortunate broken product.
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately the product came broken ( which is the first time this has ever happened with Overstock) BUT customer service at Overstock was EXCELLENT. They made it very simple to return and my acct was credited immediately. I understand things like this happen and will in no way keep me from shopping on Overstock!!!!

    Read More
    melissa52 July 4, 2013
  • Loved the console!
    Verified Purchase

    If you buy this product, you won't be sorry. It was simple to put together. I did it alone in about an hour. And the results...a nice piece of furniture. I would definitely recommend this console!

    Read More
    diane0914 September 24, 2011
  • Solid Option for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We actually bought this piece of furniture five years ago. It held up reasonably well. We have had to touch up a few scratches along the edges and there was perhaps a hint of bowing happening on the top. We ended up switching to a piece that would provide a bit more height to the TV as this piece is quite low to the ground. Overall, I was pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    mccrock July 21, 2017
  • Broadway Black Plasma/ LCD TV Console
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased two of these and am very happy with them. The first was a learning experience putting it together but the second one went together with ease..I learned to completely read the assembly instructions..lol Very sturdy, heavy, and has plenty of room for control boxes.

    Read More
    thehermit01 May 18, 2017
  • Ugh
    Verified Purchase

    Directions were hard to follow

    Read More
    Virginia B. April 17, 2017
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    We sent this TV stand to our grandson to hold the large TV we had given him. He loves it!

    Read More
    lily April 6, 2017
  • Rock solid
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy... great buy!!

    Read More
    Scott F. February 26, 2017
  • TV Console
    Verified Purchase

    It is the perfect console for my electronics.

    Read More
    Montrese A. February 20, 2017
  • Looks great, matches tv
    Verified Purchase

    Original order was delivered in about 5 days. When I opened the box, one of the key pieces was broken and another was missing. I sent email to company for replacement and got parts in about 3 weeks. Wasn't too keen on the delay but was easy to assemble and goes with my tv perfectly.

    Read More
    qqmilky February 11, 2017
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I am actually using this for my puja table in my yoga studio. Well made.

    Read More
    brooksie1 February 7, 2017
  • Broadway Black Plasma/LCD TV Console
    Verified Purchase

    We love it. It was better than we expected

    Read More
    Dorothy M. January 9, 2017
  • Looks great in the room
    Verified Purchase

    Went together quick and is perfect size for TV and the room

    Read More
    Cynthia S. January 6, 2017
  • A Great Mini Entertainment Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This console has certainly served its purpose: it holds my 46" inch TV, a couple of coffee table books, my Bluetooth devices and looks sleek - unlike other bulky entertainment stands. And, after almost 3 years, it still looks great!

    Read More
    yveline December 30, 2016
  • Would recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Good for the money - not too big - perfect for my living room!

    Read More
    Marylyn S. December 27, 2016
  • good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    not as sturdy as I would have liked, but for the price it works. Looks good not too hard to put together, however bottom brace came broken, glued back together in a location that was not visable.

    Read More
    sandraldolan December 4, 2016
Sponsored Links