Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $142.49

At other retailer: $158.99

Save $16.50 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Broadway Black Plasma/ LCD TV Console

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Nice stand. Black shows a lot of dust. Always dusting it but other than that very sturdy.

    Read More
    sheilat53 August 11, 2017
  • Low key way to display your TV
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This stand has space for several devices in addition to your television. It was easy to put together and the finish has held up to the curiosity of our cats.

    Read More
    nrchld August 3, 2017
  • Solid Option for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We actually bought this piece of furniture five years ago. It held up reasonably well. We have had to touch up a few scratches along the edges and there was perhaps a hint of bowing happening on the top. We ended up switching to a piece that would provide a bit more height to the TV as this piece is quite low to the ground. Overall, I was pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    mccrock July 21, 2017
  • Broadway Black Plasma/ LCD TV Console
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased two of these and am very happy with them. The first was a learning experience putting it together but the second one went together with ease..I learned to completely read the assembly instructions..lol Very sturdy, heavy, and has plenty of room for control boxes.

    Read More
    thehermit01 May 18, 2017
  • Ugh
    Verified Purchase

    Directions were hard to follow

    Read More
    Virginia B. April 17, 2017
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    We sent this TV stand to our grandson to hold the large TV we had given him. He loves it!

    Read More
    lily April 6, 2017
  • Rock solid
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy... great buy!!

    Read More
    Scott F. February 26, 2017
  • TV Console
    Verified Purchase

    It is the perfect console for my electronics.

    Read More
    Montrese A. February 20, 2017
  • Looks great, matches tv
    Verified Purchase

    Original order was delivered in about 5 days. When I opened the box, one of the key pieces was broken and another was missing. I sent email to company for replacement and got parts in about 3 weeks. Wasn't too keen on the delay but was easy to assemble and goes with my tv perfectly.

    Read More
    qqmilky February 11, 2017
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I am actually using this for my puja table in my yoga studio. Well made.

    Read More
    brooksie1 February 7, 2017
  • Broadway Black Plasma/LCD TV Console
    Verified Purchase

    We love it. It was better than we expected

    Read More
    Dorothy M. January 9, 2017
  • Looks great in the room
    Verified Purchase

    Went together quick and is perfect size for TV and the room

    Read More
    Cynthia S. January 6, 2017
  • A Great Mini Entertainment Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This console has certainly served its purpose: it holds my 46" inch TV, a couple of coffee table books, my Bluetooth devices and looks sleek - unlike other bulky entertainment stands. And, after almost 3 years, it still looks great!

    Read More
    yveline December 30, 2016
  • Would recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Good for the money - not too big - perfect for my living room!

    Read More
    Marylyn S. December 27, 2016
  • good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    not as sturdy as I would have liked, but for the price it works. Looks good not too hard to put together, however bottom brace came broken, glued back together in a location that was not visable.

    Read More
    sandraldolan December 4, 2016
  • Holds It All
    Verified Purchase

    This furniture hold all of my electronics, including my stereo.

    Read More
    margie2138 November 14, 2016
  • Great quality and price
    Verified Purchase

    Love my TV stand, fits great in my small space, easy to put together and great quality/price.

    Read More
    Daniela M L. November 11, 2016
  • Broadway Black Plasma/ LCD TV Console for my 65in
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and sturdy wish that it had about 2-3 more inches of head clearance in each slot but overall nice piece ..

    Read More
    dannyslab October 22, 2016
  • Good TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    It's not top dollar so don't expect really heavy, super durable materials. We didn't have any trouble with assembly but it seems to be easily scuffed. Definitely does the job though and fits our Tv & consoles perfectly!

    Read More
    Ashley G. September 8, 2016
  • Not worth the hassle
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this console because it matched my bed frame but upon arrival there were pieces of the table broken inside the box. Customer service is no help and I now have to wait a week for somewhere to put my TV. Not worth the hassle.

    Read More
    ColeSaitta September 1, 2016
Sponsored Links