Today: $111.49

At other retailer: $160.99

Save $49.50 (31%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Broadway Black Plasma/ LCD TV Console

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rock solid
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy... great buy!!

    Read More
    Scott F. February 26, 2017
  • TV Console
    Verified Purchase

    It is the perfect console for my electronics.

    Read More
    Montrese A. February 20, 2017
  • Looks great, matches tv
    Verified Purchase

    Original order was delivered in about 5 days. When I opened the box, one of the key pieces was broken and another was missing. I sent email to company for replacement and got parts in about 3 weeks. Wasn't too keen on the delay but was easy to assemble and goes with my tv perfectly.

    Read More
    qqmilky February 11, 2017
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I am actually using this for my puja table in my yoga studio. Well made.

    Read More
    brooksie1 February 7, 2017
  • Broadway Black Plasma/LCD TV Console
    Verified Purchase

    We love it. It was better than we expected

    Read More
    Dorothy M. January 9, 2017
  • Looks great in the room
    Verified Purchase

    Went together quick and is perfect size for TV and the room

    Read More
    Cynthia S. January 6, 2017
  • A Great Mini Entertainment Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This console has certainly served its purpose: it holds my 46" inch TV, a couple of coffee table books, my Bluetooth devices and looks sleek - unlike other bulky entertainment stands. And, after almost 3 years, it still looks great!

    Read More
    yveline December 30, 2016
  • Would recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Good for the money - not too big - perfect for my living room!

    Read More
    Marylyn S. December 27, 2016
  • good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    not as sturdy as I would have liked, but for the price it works. Looks good not too hard to put together, however bottom brace came broken, glued back together in a location that was not visable.

    Read More
    sandraldolan December 4, 2016
  • Holds It All
    Verified Purchase

    This furniture hold all of my electronics, including my stereo.

    Read More
    margie2138 November 14, 2016
  • Great quality and price
    Verified Purchase

    Love my TV stand, fits great in my small space, easy to put together and great quality/price.

    Read More
    Daniela M L. November 11, 2016
  • Broadway Black Plasma/ LCD TV Console for my 65in
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and sturdy wish that it had about 2-3 more inches of head clearance in each slot but overall nice piece ..

    Read More
    dannyslab October 22, 2016
  • Good TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    It's not top dollar so don't expect really heavy, super durable materials. We didn't have any trouble with assembly but it seems to be easily scuffed. Definitely does the job though and fits our Tv & consoles perfectly!

    Read More
    Ashley G. September 8, 2016
  • Not worth the hassle
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this console because it matched my bed frame but upon arrival there were pieces of the table broken inside the box. Customer service is no help and I now have to wait a week for somewhere to put my TV. Not worth the hassle.

    Read More
    ColeSaitta September 1, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The console is sturdy, easy to put together and looks great with my 42" TV

    Read More
    OstkUser346545 July 27, 2016
  • Looks more expensive.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the look of this. As others have commented it looks more expensive than what it cost. The price was good and then I had a 12% coupon.the construction used cams and dowels which lessened danger of screws splitting wood .the reason for 4 stars is it had a broken piece . I have seen complaints like that back to 2010 so it seems to be recurring and usually the same stabilizer pieces. They said occurs less than one percent and they send out the piece but I had to cancel a party while I waiting for replacement. This should be addressed in packing.otherwise very good for the price. Customer service also nice.

    Read More
    judith h. July 23, 2016
  • Tc
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to put together and quality is what I expected. I forgot having furniture without legs is wobbly on carpet especially with a large tv on it. Also from experience, this type of furniture does not withstand moving well. However, it met my expectations and need at the time of purchase.

    Read More
    Terry C. July 19, 2016
  • Cheap Wood Came Broken
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, this product came with a piece broken. While the product was broken, customer service was very helpful and I was able to get refunded. I do not recommend buying this product.

    Read More
    Patrick P. July 12, 2016
  • Nice and Basic
    Verified Purchase

    Put together easily. Sturdy and looks great.

    Read More
    Ruth D. June 10, 2016
  • great piece
    Verified Purchase

    One part was broken o called custom service and part wad delivery in a few day. The piece looks wonderful on my fam room.

    Read More
    Lourdes N. May 21, 2016
Sponsored Links