Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $254.99

At other retailer: $450.34

Save $195.35 (43%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Broadway Black Leather Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good option for the price

    I am an interior designer. I recently purchased 20 of these for a client, a restaurant owner who was seeking to update the look of his small French bistro. All the reports back are positive. I chose this model for its strong, feminine grace, the powerful and striking linearity and the classic minimalism. It has tightened up the entire interior design of the space and looks like it can withstand the kind of beating that restaurant furniture gets. A very good option for the price.

    Read More
    lakhneist March 16, 2011
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look great, are very sturdy, and best of all, I didn't have to put them together. They came very quickly as well.

    Read More
    July 2, 2007
  • Sleek and Modern.
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are a perfect complement to my very contemporary glass and chrome table. They are very comfortable to sit, and definitely enhance my eating area.

    Read More
    elisabeth75063 November 11, 2012
  • Beautiful Modern Dining Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted dining chairs that made a statement. I was concerned these may not be very comfortable. I purchased 2 initially and was so impressed by the quality (no assembly required,) the look, and the comfort that I purchased 6 more for my dining room. They provide a "wow" factor and while the padding is very minimal, they are comfortable and ultra-sleek. If you are looking for well made, chic chairs - these are for you. Gorgeous!

    Read More
    roccoroo July 28, 2012
  • Very Happy with these!!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 8 of these for dining room chairs.We Loved them so much, the following week I ordered 4 of the matching barstools!! Not only are they beautiful in their simplicity, they are well made and very sturdy. I always read reviews before making online purchases and previous reviews gave me the confidence to go ahead with this purchase. I did not have any "odor" out of the packaging.

    Read More
    cheriillinois January 9, 2013
  • BUY These Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are so affordable and the quality supersedes the price. I bought 6 of these for my contemporary dining room and it was perfect. No problems sitting in these chairs for a few hours. They are comfortable. They are stylish and they look the same six months later.

    Read More
    gdavis1959 September 23, 2012
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were exactly what was described on Overstock. They were a bit smelly at first but it has faded and I have found this to be common with this type of material. If you zoom in close, you will see the stitching is not black. It is taupe. I saved over $800 purchasing these with Overstock which includes a tremendous savings both with the cost of the chairs and shipping so I am very happy!

    Read More
    claire11111111 September 2, 2011
  • Mr. Q.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with the slick modern look of these chairs. They look expensive and fit into my decor.

    Read More
    Fred Q. October 11, 2016
  • Love these Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock was great when one of the chairs arrived damaged.

    Read More
    Barbara S. September 9, 2016
  • Sleek kitchen chairs
    Verified Purchase

    With a 7 and 9 year old, these chairs look expensive and sleek, yet always clean. Wipes down so easily. Very well made.

    Read More
    Sherri L. July 6, 2016
  • Black Beauties
    Verified Purchase

    EXCELLENT DESIGN AND DECENT MATERIALS....LIGHT AND COMFORTABLE...PRICED RIGHT!

    Read More
    Neal H. May 3, 2016
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    2 years later looks great and hardworking without wear and tear showing!

    Read More
    ru4art2 November 24, 2015
  • Beautiful chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs! I ordered 4 for my kitchen. They changed the entire look of my kitchen. They look amazing and are the perfect size around my glass top table. They're very comfortable. Love the modern style. They're heavy and well made and have a beautiful white stitching detail around the edges of the leather. Thank you overstock.

    Read More
    Noushig A. November 14, 2015
  • classy chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a table in Bali and needed to pair it with the right chairs. I looked high and low for almost a year and then stumbled on these. When these arrived they were perfect. They are sleek, and classy and actually very comfortable.

    Read More
    sfwoman10 March 30, 2015
  • Good sturdy chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We like these chairs. The leather is nice and most importantly for us can be wiped off after kids use them. The chair has stitching all around the seat that is white. I didn't notice it in the pictures so I was a little surprised when I unpacked the chairs.

    Read More
    Abra23 March 24, 2015
  • Very stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I bought six of these chairs for my dining room. They are very sleek and modern, and look very sharp with my glass table. I took one star off for comfort. There is not a lot of padding (as in none) on the edges of the seat so long evenings at the table can get a bit uncomfortable. But they do look great!

    Read More
    Candace S. March 11, 2015
  • Modern and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 6 for my new dining room table. My table was long enough so I ordered 2 more. They arrived in great condition. The price was perfect for my budget. I would definitely recommend this product. Happy once again with my purchase. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    happycamper67 December 4, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are a great value. They are made well. Not quite sure of weight limit as they have not been tested.

    Read More
    pathudson November 8, 2013
  • Rich looking
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were perfect for my kitchen. Comfortable and classy.

    Read More
    kirchberg May 12, 2013
  • black leather chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I hate to buy furniture online, because it's a hassle to return it. These chairs have proven me wrong. So wrong that I have ordered more. they are very sturdy, comfortable, sleek, and stylish. A great buy!

    Read More
    jeannie847 March 19, 2013
Sponsored Links